Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

janet from Australia
Families with young children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Boris was the very best staff member
I was traveling with 5 adults and 5 children. We booked 2 family rooms and 2 single rooms. The kids were to get a welcome pack but they had none to give so when I asked about it boris gave a cake for my niece's birthday and a bottle of wine to the parents. The service was so good I would stay again.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

janet from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Best staff member was boris
Boris was the best staff member who arranged for a birthday cake and wine because they run out of gifts for our five children. Nothing was too much trouble and delivered with a smile.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Chek from Singapore
Business travelers
Special Offer
Stayed one night in July 2016
Pleasant Stay
Friendly n helpful staff. Had a pleasant stay. Will definitely come back again. May be good to start a phase renovation for the toilet.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Paul from Australia
Couples
Club
Stayed one night in July 2016
nil
nil
Reviewed July 18, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Sabrina from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
Hotel entrance is on a side road which was awkward as there are no signs on Nathan Road. I saw other tourists looking for the entrance on Nathan Rd same as we did and advised them where they needed to go to check in. Apart from this the hotel was great. I would stay there again. Bathroom amenities were the best. Large pump bottles of shower gel, hand wash and shampoo. Shower great pressure. Water was slow to drain but that is of no importance.Buffet was a little disappointing for the price. There is a great little local eatery across the road from the hotel entrance. Does not look much but food is good.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

NamJune from South Korea
Business travelers
Special Offer
Stayed one night in July 2016
Business trip
Very good
Reviewed July 14, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Yee from Singapore
Couples
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Dirty toilet
We were initially checked into 12th floor with city view. However, upon entering, there was a very strong chemical glue/new renovation smell. We immediately requested for a room change by calling the Reception from our room. We were requested to proceed down to lobby to collect keys for another room. To our dismay, we were given a replacement room on lower floor despite our request for a high floor room. The replacement room is located on Level 8. The next horror, there was no city view but rather a run down building view right opposite of our room as we open the window. Toilet bowl was also not properly clean as there were stain marks.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Victor from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Vacations
Overall is good.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Vinh from Vietnam
Couples
Special Offer - Deluxe Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elliot from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
5-night stay in Eaton Hong Kong
Great location in Kowloon. Easy access from the airport using the Airport Express and shuttle bus; 5 to 10 min walk from the MTR; just a few MTR stops from key areas such as Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui and Central; and good eating places such as Tsui Wah and Mak Man Kee Noodle Shop within walking distance.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: