Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Sandee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Nice Hotel, great location
Location, Price, service
Service and Location are not compromised by the price that we have paid. Only 5 minutes walk to Jordon MTR, will book this hotel again next time in HKG.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Chia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good Hotel
First, the hotel is acessible by bus no A21 from the airport. You can take the bus A21 from the airport and alight at Nathan Hotel. Eaton Hotel is just next to Nathan Hotel. 2nd, 5 mins walk to MTR.
During our stay, the bed is small for our liking. Therefore, if possible, opt for king size bed.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Hans from Germany
Solo travelers
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
2015 Stay
Location, Price, Gym
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Kar from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO GOOD FOOD
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Kar from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Convenient location
Convenient location
THE FURNISHING ON SOME FLOORS WERE OLDER THAN OTHERS. SOME OF THE ROOMS HAD BADLY STAINED CARPETS. CHECK IN AND OUT WERE SLOW.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Chun from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel
Location, Cleanliness
We did not dine at the hotel, thus we do not know how to rate it. Other than that, we are happy with our stay ar the hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Son from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice, convenient
Location, cleanliness , nice
Sogood
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
1 among many choices
Location if u want to be in Jordon
Location OK but the rooms are really small. My wife and I each have a big luggage. We have to take turns to open it.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Chow from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
location
location, clean, friendly staff
nice stay.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Son from Australia
Groups
Club
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice comfortable and friendly hotel
location,location,location
Happy in general
Reviewed January 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: