Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

patchara from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice Hotel
great location nice service
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Justina from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Eaton Hotel
The staff are friendly , Bathroom clean and the water strong, bell boy also very helpful.
Everythings is ok only the room too small.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SUPPAKARN from Thailand
Group
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Perfect Family Room and Nice Staffs
Comfortable Room, Nice Staffs, Good Location
Firstly, I very pleasure about the nice staffs. They take care us very well, although we arrive that hotel so early morning. We can leave our belongings their and go for travel all day. Next the Family room, It's very nice. Our group is 5 adults but it's not to be a problem in that room. It's quite small but warmly when travel with the best friends, we can chat and share and plan in that room. very worthy. Last the location is good, Around 500 m. from Jordan Station Exit B and it's have 7-11, Starbuck, Mcdonald, Bonjour, Sasa around the hotel. It's make us easily to buy things.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lourdes from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good for families
Family room was nice and comfy, staff spoke english and near shops
Good
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nyet from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
shart stay
Staff was very helpful and patient, room is clean and comfortable
stay was excellent, staff was very helpful during checkin and checkout. Concierge was efficient and was areal help with my luggage.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvin from United States
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed one night in October 2014
Ensure you've booked a non-smoker's room
Location, wifi, location
Got a smoking room without even asking. Yuck. Too late and too tired to change it since it was only one night stay. Buyer beware!
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabrina from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
so far so good
near MTR, Clean, eatery nearby
7-11 juz opp hotel. MTR juz 5mins walk. 20min walk to mongkok shopping area
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Group
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
very good
location
good
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YongHao from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Pleasant stay at Eaton Hong Kong
Friendly receptionist, clean rooms, convenient location.
My 4 nights stay at Eaton Hotel was pleasant and hassle free. The hotel receptionist was friendly. The location was convenient. The hotel is near temple street, Jordan MTR and some good eating place.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aloysius from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Overpriced hotel
Nothing really stand out
I stayed in Regal Kowloon a couple of days before switching to Eaton after reading a lot of good review about this hotel. Upon entering the room (Deluxe) I realized how small the room is as compare the one in Regal Kowloon (Deluxe too). Although this hotel is newly renovated not exactly everything in the room is in proper working condition. 1. The sliding door at the safe box side stuck and you have to use force to move it otherwise you cannot use the safe box. 2. The clove light is not working at all leaving the room only with 2 handing lights above the working table (and the reading light beside the bed) 3. On one of the night I switched off all lights before I go to bed and when I work up at 4am all the lights in my room were turn on (not for the faint hearted to find yourself in such room) 4. The moment you turn on the tap water zoom out from the shower head too. 5. The bed small and too hard 6. Every thing is reduced is size 7. Reported about the lighting and sliding door problem to front desk immediately after check-in at 2pm but nothing was done at all 8. If you are looking for PUB in the surrounding for a couple of drinks at night this place is not for you
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: