Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yee from Malaysia
Couples
Club
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Central located & value for money
Room, Location & Staff
We had a wonderful saty in Eaton. The staff was very helpful, it's central located, just walking distance to many places & train station. You can find 7-Eleven & Restaurant just opposite the hotel.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Albert from Australia
Couples
Club
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Well positioned quality hotel
Position, meals, service
A good stay in a quality room well positioned on Nathan Rd.
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Joey from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Family with young kid
Location, cleanliness of the hotel and spaciousness of room
Was good and will definitely come back again
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Families with young children
Suite with breakfast and access to e-club lounge
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
short staycation
food, service and room
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Bridget from New Zealand
Couples
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A great find
The location, nice rooms and the gym and swimming pool facilities.
We stayed here for a few nights on our way to Europe. The staff were friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were very efficient. The breakfast was delicious. The hotel is extremely easy to access from the airport. The bus stop is directly outside the hotel. The location is very easy for exploring Kowloon and also Hong Kong Island. Loved the gym and swimming pool up on the 21st floor.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Teck from Singapore
Couples
Smart Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great Stay
clean n comfortable. Relatively new room. good Internet connection.
The rooms are kind of newly renovated. Ideallocation and good service from staff. The express breakfast not really fantastic.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Cecilia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
excellent location, food at every corner
location, transfer from airport to hotel right at the door step, 24 hrs food around the hotel
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Rizza from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great, value for money
Location, Comfort and Buzz
Great overall. Location is strategic for business, shopping and others. Has gym, small pool, massage chairs, etc.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Sharren from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Big Disappointment
The best two things about the hotel are the location and the food in the Chinese restaurant downstairs.
We stayed for three nights after a trip to Thailand, Vietnam, and Cambodia. This hotel was by far the worst hotel. It is oddly set up in terms of a street-level concierge desk (and an unhelpful one) but an upper floor reception (also with unhelpful staff). We expected the room to be small, but we certainly didn't expect disrepair, a very uncomfortable bed, a shower with a hand-held nozzle that literally had to be held to work. I had to rest it on my shoulder in order to wash! There were chips in the tub, a significant amount of rust, a counter that looked permanently dirty, and a carpet that felt filthy. The other couple we were with had the room beside us and had an equally disgusting room. Truly. We complained and were given a free van ride to the airport when we left. This was certainly kind, but it didn't change the fact that the lousy rooms and difficult to get around in hotel made the last few days of our vacation less than satisfactory. The pool area is also in a state of disrepair with chairs that need serious refurnishing, cushions that were filthy. Outside the work-out area were two massage chairs that were both unclean and in disrepair in terms of the leather being worn down - seriously worn down - and so on. I would not, under any circumstances, stay at this hotel again. The area is fabulous, but the Eaton should be a miss, period.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

SIAW from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
great location
great location , nice and clean with very good services
I was very happy with my stay in Eaton, great location, hotel so beautiful, clean and comfy. Staff very helpful. Lobby provided iMac and printer service for free. This is the best hotel I ever stay in Hong Kong with this reasonable price.
Reviewed July 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: