Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jaclyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Booked the family room for 4 adults and 2 young children, spacious enough for all of us!
Reviewed October 08, 2016

CHENGJUN from China
Smart Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
simple but elegant
very good hotel, I think it's the best hotel in this breakfast just fit me....very well...
Reviewed October 06, 2016

Yuen from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Recommended hotel stay.
Friendly & caring staff, i was travel with elderly . Hotel staff have offer a room nearby to the lift. Thanks!
Reviewed October 05, 2016

Huiying from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Friendly staff, good location
Eaton is my go-to hotel in Kowloon. As usual, the concierge staff as well as the housekeeping aunties are very friendly. Room was kept clean as well. Location is good as the airport express shuttle is just right opposite of the hotel, and its only a 15 min walk to Mongkok or TST. There are also a few 24 hours restaurants nearby. The only downside was that the soundproof system in my room was not very good.
Reviewed October 04, 2016

bik from Hong Kong
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
spacious room. good breakfast.
Reviewed October 02, 2016

Melvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Location
Convenient location with walking distance to the metro. Extremely friendly and helpful hotel staff overall.
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Tuck from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Convenient but cramp
Had a corner room on the floor above the open air lounge. Room is sound proof but curtains not well adjusted to some light leaks in at night. Room is tight but sufficiently comfortable for a decent night's sleep. Did not include breakfast as there is so much to savour in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good Location with eatery around
Always stay in this hotel whenever i am in HK. It is convenient located with airport express just downstairs and many eatery around jordan. Will stay here again for sure!
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Chang from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Clean, comfy, convenient and value for money
One of my best stays in Hong Kong. The bar at ground level was a great hangout for my girlfriends and I. There is also a heated pool and free local tours that we didnt manage to utilise as we already had plans in place. Location was convenient and staff were awesome. Will stay again next time with my kids and family!
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Dave from Australia
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Eaton is Awesome.
We couldn't have asked for more, in fact, it far exceeded my expectations..the smartphone thrown in for free is a fantastic service and proved invaluable and the style and artworks around the lobby and various spots were absolutely stunning.
Reviewed September 25, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: