Exceptional 9.2
Based on 31 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Jirawan from Thailand
Family with young children
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Little Sweet Home
Friendly owner, Relaxing surrounding, Easy access to public transportation
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Mavis from Singapore
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Friendly Owners
Fast internet access, near supermarket and local restaurants
Located at a safe residential area, this is a place to be to escape from the crowds and madness in Rome! Though we took a long time to find this B&B from the Baldo Degli Ubaldi metro, while dragging our luggages. Love the wifi access from room and delicious breakfast. Giordano and Ambra are friendly hosts who will definitely make your trip fuss-free and enjoyable!
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Nuttawut from Thailand
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
friendly host and comfort living
Nice, clean and reasonable price
Friendly host by owner, nice and comfort room also clean. A bit far from Metro but close to Bus stop
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Naphajira from Thailand
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Very impressive. Superb staff providing all tips
Superb staff, very friendly and well knowing of city info. Small but very tidy place with nice garden. Close to major tourist attractions
You don't feel you are staying in a hotel, but your nice & lovely friend's place instead!!!
Reviewed April 22, 2013

FENG from China
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Comfortable and feel like home
Friendly staff, beautiful garden and cosy bed
The hotel is located in a quiet area in Rome. It has a beautiful garden and breakfast there is fantastic especially the homemade cake. The staff there is really friendly and helpful, which will make u feel like home. However the soundproof effect of the wall might be not good, u will know exactly what ur neighbour is doing, that may be annoying. Overall it's a good place to stay in a few days in Rome.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Pamela from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Just Lovely...
Great place with wonderful owner...
Quiet beautiful place...very clean...and close to the metro station....
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Michael from United Kingdom
Group
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely B&B with Excellent Staff!
Best breakfast I had in all of Italt!
Eats and Sheets is a bit out of the way from the main tourist areas of Rome. However, it is very close to a Metro Station and the Vatican. It offers excellent value for money, a friendly staff, and an incredible breakfast with freshly baked pastries and great cappucino. Giordino will happily provide information about Rome including sites, restaurants, and shopping. We had a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Carroll from United States
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great Hotel
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff, very accomodating
We stayed at Eats and Sheets before our Med cruise and after the cruise was over. The place was great each time. The staff was extremely helpful, it was a real pleasure staying there. It'll be our place to stay in Rome from now on.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Jack from Singapore
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely place!!
Location, warmth and friendliness!
We loved our stay in Rome! The hosts were very nice and having breakfast in the balcony was amazing. The rooms were very clean ans we loved the rooms alot! We will definitely book this place again if we were to return to Rome.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Carroll from United States
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great place to relax and see Rome
Outside of major tourist areas, quiet, beautiful rooms, great staff
We bookended our cruise holiday with a few days in Rome. The Eats & Sheets Vaticano B&B was the ideal place for seeing the city. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. Close by a Metro stop, it was in a quiet neighborhood to relax in after the bustle of the tourist crowds.
Reviewed July 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: