Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Yifei from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice swimming pool but poor service
quiet place
it is a very very small hotel, can't be regarded as a resort. there is a quiet small swimming pool only us played there. nearby you can rent a motorbike and drive around. 3min driving to Kata beach. the best beach is kata noi,also nearby. breakfast simple but nice. we stayed for two nights but there was no room service till we called the front desk in the evening. bad smell in the toilet, the bed sheet was merely covering the bed, towels are pretty washed off, with rotten feeling.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Emma from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Food and shopping within walking distance
Lovely hotel, what you see on the website is pretty much what you get, I left my ph charger when I went to Phi Phi and staff member dropped it to Phuket for me when we returned few days later!!!!!!! Fantastic service!!!
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucia from Slovakia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Good location, great service
very good location, 5mins from the beach, nice staff, clean rooms, beach towells to rent for free
we had a nice stay there, good service for good price, the only thing we did mind a bit was the same breakfast every day... at least a little change would be nice if u stay there for couple of days...
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Arun from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
good value of money
close to kata beach
nice staff, close to beach, nice simple room. Its value of money rtesorty.
Reviewed November 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Natasha from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Spacious and clean rooms
Nicely sized room
The friendly staff and clean spacious rooms kept me here for 6 nights out of my 8 in Phuket. The location was close enough to the beach and perfectly situated to grab dinner at any of the restaurants in the evenings. I would stay there again.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

drawsen from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
quiet
nice and quiet
this hotel was a little hard for our driver to find, but once we found it then it was easy to get to and locate. the staff was friendly and always there. the room has a/c and a tv with movie channels. the walk to the beach was about 7 minutes. the beach was our favorite in phuket. the area is dominated by the enormous club med that separates you from the beach, and access is only available at either end of this resort.
Reviewed October 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yamunna from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
my second time in eazy
love the motel type concept
this was our second time in eazy resort, we had stayed here earlier this year for songkran and loved the place mainly due to its motel style concept. they have finally opened a small restaurant for breakfast and does not get served to your room anymore which i feel is better coz you can change your mind on when to wake up and its buffet so you can eat whatever you prefer. the toilets were not as clean as they were the last time. was slightly disappointed with that because they only seem to be mopping the toilet floors. rooms are cleaned everyday. it still is a nice place to stay as far as i am concerned.
Reviewed October 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yamunna from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
still good....
great location
this was our second time in eazy resort, we had stayed here earlier this year for songkran and loved the place mainly due to its motel style concept. they have finally opened a small restaurant for breakfast and does not get served to your room anymore which i feel is better coz you can change your mind on when to wake up and its buffet so you can eat whatever you prefer. the toilets were not as clean as they were the last time. was slightly disappointed with that because they only seem to be mopping the toilet floors. rooms are cleaned everyday. it still is a nice place to stay as far as i am concerned.
Reviewed October 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Decent room for the price
Comfortable bed and friendly service
Decent location 10- 15 min. walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Helpful staff. Nice breakfast delivered to your room every morning. Great wifi. Room was basic in furnishings, but for the price, I wouldn't expect more.
Reviewed September 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ed from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location, nice pool, but had ants in my room
Location, big room, pool
The hotel is less than a 10 minute walk to Kata Beach with a decent sidewalk all the way there. It's down its own quiet side lane. Rooms are big with a large bathroom, flat screen with decent english channls, good not too hard bed, hot water kettle, shower with amazing water pressure (actually had to turn it down from full or it hurt), and a shower curtain :) There are a bunch of restaurants and convenience stores in the area. Go the the 7-11, for some reason in kata beach the local stores charge 50% more. Breakfast was pretty decent - order from one of 5 set menus and pick a time and it was delivered 5 minutes early and still hot. Staff were very friendly and smiling (even the cleaners), english was limited, room was clean but wasnt spotless, had the occasional stray hair on the floor etc. The only negative was tiny small ants in the room. There weren't a lot, but they were on the table, and a few got in the bed and they were the biting kind :( I went there in low season so I'm guessing if the room was cleaned every day, there wouldn't be an ant problem. Oh and the pool was immaculate, but who uses the pool when the beach is so close. Fix the ant problem and I'd stay here again.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: