Book Now: Eco Bed and Breakfast

Excellent
From 98 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Recommended by 92% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (98)
8.4
/
10
Excellent
From 98 reviews
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities7.7
Location7.3
Room comfort and quality9.0
Service8.7
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (98)
All room types
Showing 73 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Nor from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very nice stay”
The host are very nice. Very clean and eco friendly. Will definitely come and stay again with them.
Reviewed April 15, 2016
7.6
Very good
Macy from Singapore
Couple
4 Single Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Weekend Getaway”
The hosts, Keith and Jewel, are very friendly. The room is very clean and tidy. Furnitures are mostly white. Keith personally showed us around the house, he explained to us the features of each room and even explained the origin of each furniture piece. Most of the home decorations, furnitures, art pieces and labu sayong in the rooms (Keith shared that this is a national treasure) are handmade in Malaysia. There are two very tame resident cats too! The neighbourhood is very safe (secured environment) and pleasant. Visitors can park their car inside the gate or outside the house if there are too many guests. Food is easily available a short drive away. Keith has also been very generous in sharing tips on nice & affordable food around JB and even places of interest for nice photo shoots. What makes it even more interesting is that these places are less touristy and one gets to experience the true local flavour. This is a very good base for exploring JB.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
7.7
Very good
Joanne from Malaysia
Group
2 Single Beds Nonsmoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
HOTEL IS NICE”
NICE HOTEL VALUE FOR MONEY STAFF IS FRIENDLY
Reviewed March 13, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Loh from Singapore
Couple
Queen Size Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Casual Travellers”
One of the better choices if you need to stay in the Setia Tropika area. Place feels safe, and is clean. Hosts are very friendly and informative about the area. A taxi-app will be needed if you are not travelling vehicularly as there is no public transportation. Packed food might be necessary as the nearest eateries are about 2km away. Shower facilities are decent with a good water heater system. Very generous with the shampoo and body soap. Toothbrushes not included. Hotel is host to cats by the way.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
8.0
Excellent
MOHD from Malaysia
Business traveler
4 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good stay”
Staff, bed & condition
Reviewed March 01, 2016
7.6
Very good
Valene from Malaysia
Family with young children
4 Single Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Clean and good hospitality”
This place is very clean n tidy. Feel at home. The host is very friendly n helpful too especially me with young children
Reviewed February 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Andreses from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
highly recommended!”
Rocking bed, relaxing ambience, minimalist and very clean concept, environment and kitty/doggie friendly, all organic everything, amazing hosts, these are all what you're gonna expect in this b&b. The organic waffles are to die for. I don't even eat apples, but the caramelized pieces on top of the waffles were really good! The coffee they served was perfect, so good that i had 5 cups! :D
Reviewed January 26, 2016
7.0
Very good
chin from Singapore
Couple
Queen Size Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Creative Home Stay Experience - Lullaby Room”
swinging bed & creative interior and exterior & friendly host
Didn't get to try the high reviewed Breakfast as they lack of manpower, not a fantastic location for good food & local delicacy but if you are looking for some where away from the hustling bustling of the city, Eco Bnb is the right place.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Yin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Would definitely come again!”
Unique furniture and furnishing, innovative beds, and awesome host
Keith and Jewel are very warm and welcoming. Keith brought us around the house, showed us the feature of each room and patiently explained the origin of each furniture piece. Most of the furniture and furnishing (ie wall decorations, art pieces and Labu sayong in the rooms) are handmade and uniquely Malaysian, this is especially heartwarming as Keith and Jewel are Singaporean. My friend and I stayed at the Duet room with swing beds. The swing bed take a couple of minutes to get used to, I had a good night of sleep. There's a swing at the porch as well, a nice area to chill and just appreciate the night quietly. I would want to come again and try the other beds and Jewel's breakfast.
Reviewed January 09, 2016
6.3
Good
Teoh from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Overall is okay, except location”
Clean, Staff Performance is good
Reviewed December 16, 2015
7.0
Very good
Chan from Singapore
Family with young children
Family (4 persons)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Creative home stay with relax lifestyle”
Creative beds, at home feeling, away from busy city life
The stay on the whole was good and relax. The host also guide us on some worth to eat Restuarant. And shared some culture with us. Unfortunately , no BF was available as the last boss was not around and also due to out last minute booking. They have some cats which my son love to play with! visit their Facebook and website to find out more! Definitely going back for more! Not to miss their BF again of course!
Reviewed December 08, 2015
7.0
Very good
Seng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Queen Size Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good for homestay ”
clean, quite and themes
staff are kind helpful, room are clean.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
6.7
Good
JOHN from Singapore
Couple
Family (4 persons)
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Less of a Hotel, more like a Homestay”
Cleanliness, Room Comfort, Hospitality
Didn't get to try the high reviewed Breakfast as Chef was unavailable. This is more of a home stay experience, with interesting and unique Bed options. Owner of this home is very friendly and helpful. Location is a problem, and you will definitely need a Car to travel to other amenities.
Reviewed October 14, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Ong from Malaysia
Couple
4 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Highly recommended”
Friendly staff, unique room designs, yummy homemade breakfast! What more can I ask for?
i felt like home! Like seriously.
Reviewed October 02, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
valerie from Singapore
Couple
Queen Size Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
It is a awesome place ”
Host , Food , Bed
It was amazing , the beds are so cool it was a very nice experience sleeping on those bed . Keith and Jewel are both very warm to us and help me to celebrate my bf bday and are one of the best host i every seen . The room are clean , Breakfast was awesome . The information that was given from the host to travel around JB were very helpful . It a place worth staying !
Reviewed September 23, 2015
8.0
Excellent
VOON from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Clean, and peaceful, friendly staff”
Clean,
Eco BnB is a very family oriented bnb. You will be amazed with the clean white room. Stay in the Symphony extra large room (good for a family of 4), the toilet is rather empty. The grass and plants is not well taken care of. But if you are not fussy about these features but want a clean room, away from the hustling bustling of the city, Eco Bnb is the right place.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Li from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Swinging beds & cats!”
Creative swinging bed experience, delicious vegetarian breakfast, beautiful decor
Reviewed September 07, 2015
8.3
Excellent
junyuan from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Eco Bed and Breakfast”
parking , clean and the design for the bed
is good
Reviewed August 24, 2015
5.7
Tiew from Malaysia
Group
4 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Short trip choice”
kitty, decoration, swing
Reviewed August 20, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Chun from Malaysia
Business traveler
4 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Feels like home.”
Cleaniness, warm host, cute cats.
Feels like home, and Owner will explain everything about the house. it's housing area anyway, be prepare to register yourself everytime you going in and out through security check.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
CHIN from Malaysia
Couple
Queen Size Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
the room is clean and simple .environment is good ”
breakfast.feel like home stay.staff also very friendly
The breakfast is great and fantastic.it a wonderful stay.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Din from Malaysia
Couple
Queen Size Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
A truly wonderful, boutique bed and breakfast”
the hosts, the waffles, the rooms
My wanderlust has led me to all corners of Malaysia and I can't recall if I have ever had such wonderful hosts take care of us during our stay. My wife and I can't say enough good things about Eco B&B. The B&B is clean and very well kept. Each room is unique and wonderfully whimsy (do request a tour if you didn''t get one). And breakfast is far more than a sit down with a fork and knife. The hosts have turned a waffle breakfast into an experience to delight both the mind and the taste buds! Eco B&B is situated within a gated and guarded community and is safe and secure. It is located some ways away from the busy area of town and can be a little difficult to find but like all treasures, it's worth the effort.
Reviewed June 25, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Jacey from Singapore
Group
Queen Size Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Friendly, Cosy & Charming Place ”
Warm hospitality, cosy and clean room and great breakfast!
The surrounding and property are very quiet, safe and clean. It was very pleasant stay. The owner is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the great food places recommended by him! Looking forward to our next stay at this property!
Reviewed May 04, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Shyamalee from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Family (4 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Simply an awesome place”
The fascinating beds,the organic breakfast and cleanliness
A wonderful experience.Kids just love this place.Keith and Jewel were excellent hosts we wouldn't have never discovered Johor if not for Keith.Anyone wants to explore Johor this is the place.clean rooms,lovely beds lovely company worth the money.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
8.0
Excellent
stephen from Singapore
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great host n clean rooms.”
Breakfast, room, host
Place abit hard to find cause it was raining very heavily that night. Arived at the hotel n was greeted by the host ready with umbrellas. Very accomodating host to our questions. Our kid enjoyed the cats and breakfast was fantastic. One negative thing i feel that room keys should be issued to the guest upon check in. Dun feel safe that we cant lock our rooms when we go downstairs or out of the house.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Johnny from Malaysia
Couple
Queen Size Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
The excellent homestay in the town”
Price, food, staff
The price is very worth to enjoy the big room and house The breakfast is superb which prepare by boss and his wife Boss and wife are very friendly and passion to introduce the house and design
Reviewed March 28, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Friffer from Malaysia
Couple
Queen Size Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Comfortable and cozy”
breakfast, room design, nice staff
organic breakfast, cozy environment, quiet place...
Reviewed March 21, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
jeyasri from Singapore
Couple
2 Single Beds Nonsmoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
No. 1 b&b with a good reason”
Breakfast, Staff, Ambience
Place is owned by a couple who are very welcoming especially to a very exclusive couple like us. They are happy to recommend a few eaterys and things to do. Very accomodating and make you feel at home. On our second night, we were the only couple left and they asked us what we would like to have for breakfast and made us savour for more. is one of the co-owners and has a passion for cooking. She makes miracles with her fingers! No joke. It was a healthy change to our unhealthy eating habits. You guys rekindled our love for each other by your support you have for one another. Kudos. Thanks for your hospitality.
Reviewed March 14, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Chan from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Little Gem for Soul Retreat in JB”
Warm & cozy guesthouse with a secure environment. Clean and tidy. Excellent hosts!!
Fantastic rocking beds, but I prefer to spend time to explore around to find gems in the guesthouse. Have great homemade breakfast at outdoor while enjoying breeze late morning. Missed their lovely mischievous kittens namely Kit Kat. Great hosts with plenty of authentic JB food recommendations. I will be back!!
Reviewed March 02, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Carl from United States
Business traveler
4 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Lovely and quaint”
feels like home, complimentary breakfast/coffee-tea, laundry service
I would definitely recommend this bed & breakfast to all travelers. It feels like a home more than a hotel. The staff speak English and service is outstanding. I was traveling by myself but my room was large enough for a small group. There were 2 twin beds with pull out beds underneath each, making for 4 beds... The staff are accommodating, quite helpful and informative.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
VIN from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Single Beds Nonsmoking
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Excellent breakfast, awesome friendliness”
Wonderful organic breakfast; very friendly and helpful hotel owner/staff; self made one of a kind furniture
A hotel with strong eco and organic philosophy. You have one of a kind bed frame design. Dining table and chairs that made from recyclable wood. Daily organic breakfast that is tailored and delicious with different menu per day. Alfresco dining with a windy shade in the morning. Organic vegetation that is fresh plucked and cooked. Staffs which are knowledgeable on JB/Singapore area and very resourceful on variety of dining option.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Bee from Singapore
Family with teens
Family (4 persons)
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
A different experience, but definitely a good one”
The waffles breakfast, big room, quiet location
A totally refreshing experience. First time slept on a swinging bed, quite an adventure in fact. Clean and beautifully decorated place, thou a bit out of the way to town. Love the home-made organic breakfast. Host was very friendly and he introduced us to many nice eateries. Highly recommended B&B in JB.
Reviewed February 10, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Yeu from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Single Beds Nonsmoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice stay with great hospitality”
Clean place, unique concept, great hospitality
It was a pleasant stay in a nicely designed place.
Reviewed January 22, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Kelly from Singapore
Group
Family (4 persons)
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Thumbs up!”
Design, service, wifi
Our stay at eco bed and breakfast was amazing. We would like to commend the helpfulness of the owner and staffs — to recommend us the underrated restaurants of JB and even take the extra mile to bring us there. We too love yummy homecooked breakfast in their beautiful apartment. Wifi was good and fast, will definitely visit again!!
Reviewed January 08, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
simon from United Kingdom
Business traveler
4 Single Beds Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
THE BEST ACCOMMODATION IN MALAYSIA BY FAR”
Hospitality, Cleaness, Fresh Look, Wonderful Breakfast, The whole feelings in the Bedroom, everything clean. 150% +++ of service even more. To many to name
When one walks in to a place you look around, you say hmm will I like it here, whats the ratings, whats peoples feelings, well come on down because for me on my arrival I just walked around and looked around and smiled, from the first steps to the bedroom was wow wow wow. Then in the Morning even better meeting the Hosts, the Breakfast, they are the best, so helpful, caring to your needs, providing the best service and feel that you are part of the family. I will return very much thank you very much for the time I was there with you. I enjoyed every moment and wont forget and will be talking about it for a long time yet. Great work and wow factor here.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Koon from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Single Beds Nonsmoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
something different”
unique, clean, friendly
overall well. Perhaps the management want to consider to upgrade the key-lock system so that your guest can hold the key and go back anytime.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Jennifer from Singapore
Family with teens
Family (4 persons)
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Unique stay”
Friendly & helpful hosts, cleanliness, beds with unique theme
Everything was great! Friendly & helpful hosts, great ambience for rooms, marvelicious breakfast! Only a little comment on the towel- tiny fibre drops all over the place, even on the bodies. Overall, a good escape from our hectic life style!
Reviewed November 16, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Song from Malaysia
Business traveler
4 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Warm Welcome”
Breakfast, peaceful and clean
This is a very good idle place to rest after a long day travel. Feel very relax and comfortable. The owner has great idea on different type of the bed and ecofriendly concept. They grow their own vege. What i love the most is the breakfast! I had a waffle one half served with fresh strawberry and the other half served with button mushroom. It's very yummy and filling. The only cons is the coffee, did not taste good.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Apryl from Malaysia
Solo traveler
4 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Amazing place ”
Their hospitality were terrific. The design n furniture of the place was also unique and fits to their theme of Eco. The breakfast was yummy too.
It was an enjoyable stay and I'm really grateful as they upgraded my room and made sure i can have my breakfast before i leave.
Reviewed November 07, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
johary from Malaysia
Business traveler
4 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
clean and very comfortable”
the hospitality was superb. the cleanliness are great. the bed is super new to me
Reviewed October 29, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
jon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Queen Size Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Dreamland ”
Cleanliness, value for money, friendly staffs
Excellent!!!
Reviewed October 20, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
nazarer from Spain
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
fantástica estancia”
limpieza,atención del hotel,comodidad
El hotel está retirado de la ciudad en una urbanización que a priori puede no ser lo más cómodo pero es una zona segura y muy tranquila. El hotel está decorado con cosas recicladas y está hecho con mucho gusto y detalle. El desayuno es más occidental que asiático pero está muy rico. Nosotros coincidimos con los gerentes del hotel y hablando con ellos les dijimos que ibámos a pasar un día en singapore y se ofrecieron a traernos de vuelta ya que ellos iban ese día también. Muy amables y nos explicaron dónde ir y qué ver no solo subrayando con un círculo en un plano. Muy recomendable.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
LIEW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Quiet n clean place”
Good for family trip... Like family house with gardening
Reviewed September 03, 2018
5.2
Yoshimi from Japan
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
レビューと全然違う”
夜のチェックインで、不安が的中。 タクシーを降りると、家の明かりが全くない。呼び鈴を鳴らすが誰も出てこない。 焦ってタクシーの運転手を引き留め、オーナーに連絡を試みる。なんとか繋がり、今スタッフが向かっていると言う。 連絡手段がなかったら、他のホテルを探しに、さ迷うところでした。フィリピン人メイドとのやり取りでチェックインを済ませ、その後メイドは自転車で2分の自分の家に戻ると言う。たぶん、そこが、オーナーの家。ゲストだけのB&B? 不安がよぎる。 翌日は10時に出かけたが、スタッフは誰もいない。レビューにあったパンケーキをオーダーしたかったが、この家には自分1人+猫。3泊したが、オーナーに会ったのはチェックアウトの時のみ。滞在中、質問があればメールか携帯電話。家の周辺のインフォメーションも全くないまま、孤独で不安な3日間でした。grab taxi も住所が反映されなく、不便でした。治安の悪いジョホールバルで、このような滞在はお薦めしません。その後、周りにレストランが沢山あるホテルに移り、快適に過ごしました。
Reviewed May 22, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Yu from Japan
Couple
Queen Size Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
おもてなしの宿 in JB”
温かい接客、朝食、環境
新しいリゾートホテル、シティホテル、ショッピングセンターが充実しているジョホールですが、ここはJBセントラルよりタクシーで20分弱、そういった都会的なエリアから離れた新興住宅地に位置しています。周辺には住宅以外何もないエリアですが、車で10分程度行った先の小規模な市街地にはレストランが連なっていましたので、夕飯には困らないと思います。 ECO、と名前がついているとおり、家具、食材は地球環境に優しいものにこだわっているそうです。BED & BREAK FAST(宿泊と朝食提供)スタイルで、部屋数も4部屋と限られた、小さな宿です。 宿のインテリアは白で統一された手作りの家具が可愛らしく、清潔感にあふれています。とくに部屋それぞれに設置された個性的なベッドが面白かったです。私たちの選んだ部屋はつり下げ型のダブルベッド。静かに揺れて、揺り籠にいるような気分で心地よかったです。シャワールームは簡易的な設備ですが、困ることはありませんでした。基本的なアメニティはシャンプー、ボディソープ、ドライヤーを備えています。歯ブラシや洗顔アイテムは持参が必要です。 ネットで評判の良い朝食は、たくさんのフルーツ、大きなワッフル、ドリンク等、盛りだくさん。その日ごとに変わると思いますが、ワッフルはマッシュルームオムレツ、アップルシナモン、チョコレートソース&ナッツの3フレーバーが載っかった豪華版。ひとりずつ提供されました。どれも丁寧に作られたもので、たいへん美味しくいただきました。その後、オーナーがパスタを作って振舞ってくれ、朝から満腹になりました。晴れていれば、ダイニングすぐの外席がおすすめです。眺望はありませんが、区画の外は開けているので、開放的な気分でのんびりできます。 とにかく細かいところまで気を遣ってくれて、笑顔の接客がとても気持ちいい宿です。帰りの手段も心配して、何か困ったことがあったら電話するように、との声がけに留まらず、道中の私たちの様子を見に車を飛ばしてくれたりも。 オーナーのこだわりと優しさにあふれた、温かいもてなしが本当に快適でした。
Reviewed June 16, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Siu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
比想像更好的民宿”
1. 佈置簡潔漂亮, 2. 屋主很好照顧, 3. 房間舒服乾淨
這是個很好住的民宿,外觀很舒適,內裡也很乾淨, 比住酒店更好. 而且屋主很友善,服務很好. 那天剛好屋主放假,帶了我到很好地方參觀,這令我非常驚喜. 唯一的不方便是出入要自己開車,又或預約出租車. 不過JB的出租車並不貴, 所以其實示算麻煩,就是出發前打電話,或用電話APP預約出租車就可以了.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Liang from Singapore
Family with young children
Family (4 persons)
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
物超所值”
乾淨,衛生,服務周到
房間很大很乾淨!有機早餐好吃份量又足!主人還介紹了很多周邊景點和風土人情。實在是新山最佳的住宿地點。
Reviewed September 14, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
KAMAN from Hong Kong
Group
4 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
像家的感覺”
Keith的友善招待 早餐全hand-made 價錢超值 感覺到用心經營
Reviewed May 16, 2015
2.4
YANNY from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
订twin room 却只能住一人”
以往都很满意在agoda所订购的住宿,可是这一次却感到非常的不满和不愉快! 1.我订购的房间是双人房可是却被屋主告知若住“一人”以上必须多缴费额外的钱。(不包含早餐) 2.地点偏僻,非常不方便 3.房间的洗澡设施是坏的 4.房间基本的咖啡,水瓶全都没有 5.倘若遇到状况在民宿是找不到人服务 6.房间很小,没有照片那么宽阔 总结以上,这个价钱可以去酒店享受。 本人完全不建议以这样的价钱在此过夜,新山多得是新开的酒店! 不过让我气愤的还是住“一人”以上必须多缴费额外的钱。
Reviewed July 19, 2016
yanny,我觉得您也许对Agoda的booking有些误解才造成您的不愉快,所以我希望能澄清您的不满之处,因为每一个客人对Ecob&b都非常的重要,我们视客人为贵宾,尽量满足客人的要求,因为Eco是一个社会企业,赚取的盈利都是救济流浪猫咪,我们都是不领薪水的。1. Agoda的booking能让客人选择是几位住客,也许您在按进去时只按了1位,所以booking form上显示只有1位,我们才会要求您追加Rm15-20。2. 我们的地点不算偏僻,从这里去市中心不过15分钟罢了,正因为不在市中心内,所以客人能享受新鲜空气,幽静环境,安全出入,有利必有弊,即使不开车的客人利用Uber或grab叫taxi都很顺利,所以不用担心。3. 我并不知道冲凉房有问题,是不是您没有按pump的钮呢?因为您入住时并没有提出,所以我很意外,我们不可能出租有问题的房间给客人的。4. 房间里面有冲凉房,不用跟别的客人share,也有wifi,吹风机,毛巾,手巾,洗头水,沐浴露,洗手液,纸巾,床头灯。还有国宝labu sayong,里面有过滤并煮过冷却的水和2个杯子。所以我不太明白您的不满。泡咖啡,茶,Milo,热水,更多的杯子,全部在1楼自助counter,也很方便,也完全无限量免费的。5. 这是民宿不是旅店,所以我们没能力24小时有服务员standby。但是如果遇到紧急状况客人都能直接打电话或信息我们。6. 房间的大小是主观的,如果要熄灯睡觉,您的那间房肯定很好睡,因为床是特别设计的。如果需要多点空间活动可以下楼到common area,有桌子椅子冷气wifi让您舒服上网,闷了也可以推开玻璃门去美丽的花园走走,或荡秋千看星星。很遗憾您忽视了这些,我希望您会给我们多一个机会来证明Ecob&b是物超所值的。
Show more
Eco Bed and Breakfast
9.3
Exceptional
beengee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
房东很健谈,介绍得很仔细,尤其早餐非常大份也非常好吃”
房东很健谈,介绍得很仔细,尤其早餐非常大份也非常好吃,房间很干净,睡床尤其特别
都很棒
Reviewed February 12, 2016