Excellent 8.4
Based on 15 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 335 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Rizwan from Canada
Couples
Almost excellent
A helpful staff, good service & location
Very weak wi fi reception , sometime non existent. Front desk missed the wake up call one morning. No explanation or apology when inquired at the desk.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

lai from Australia
Couples
King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Okay location, nice comfortable rooms
Close to arts n crafts market (across the road)
Food was ok, breakfast included was good, rooms were big and comfortable and heater included for cold nights. Courtyard in centre of hotel echoed noise to room.
Reviewed March 02, 2012

Aleksey from United States
Couples
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Excellent hotel
the hotel was new, very clean, comfortable, had a convenient location and great breakfast.
we stayed in the hotel for two nights in august 2011 for our trip to machu picchu. our stay was excellent. the hotel was new, very clean, comfortable, had a convenient location and great breakfast. it also had a spa, but unfortunately we did not have time for it. the staff was very efficient and very helpful. we stayed on the 4th floor with windows facing the inner courtyard and it was very quiet. the room was spacious and crispy clean. the elevators were new and fast. i would not worry about the location of the hotel in cusco as almost everything is in 10-15 min walking distance or 1$ (s3) cab ride. also, the hotel is conveniently located between the old town centre, bus terminals (that leave for puno), and different offices that you might need (starperu, lan, perurail, and consettur office to buy bus tickets to machu picchu beforehand, as you can not buy them on-line. you can buy tickets for perurail and machu picchi on-line beforehand, which i would highly recommend at www.machupicchu.gob.pe and https://www.perurail.com/en/). i would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to cusco. i also wanted to share the extraordinary story that happened to us after we left the hotel that deserves a great deal of gratitude. we left very important documents and substantial amount of money ($440) in the locked safe box in our room. we realized the loss in puno, 24 hours after we checked out from the eco inn cusco hotel. after my phone call to the front desk, the hotel staff was able to locate our lost documents and money, every single cent of it. the turnaround time was exceptional. we had our documents and $440 in our lima hotel within few hours after the documents were found with no questions asked and no fees charged. i truly could hardly imagine the outcome like this. i want to thank the staff again for such a great experience we’ve had.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

Jean from United States
Couples
A good walk from the...
The second night was better than the first because we changed rooms.
Request to not have a room near the Av de Sol. First night was horrific with the noise. The beds are very firm. The hotel was a little ways from the plaza, which I didn't expect.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Adriana from Australia
Couples
Excellent choice for a stay...
Beautiful hotel, good restaurant and service, comfortable room and bed, quiet, close to main plaza.
We requested to cancel the bill the night before an early departure but the receptionist preferred to do it on the day of departure. It took us 15 min to cancel the bill, they made a mistake and ...
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Jimenez from Chile
Solo travelers
King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Lindo hotel a buen precio
Bien decorado, empleados amables, buen precio
Me encanto, lo recomiendo, ademàs muy seguro,el dia que dejamos el hotel dejè la billetera en la caja fuerte, y la pase a buscar dos dìas despues, estaba todo intacto. Muy buen servicio.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Michiru from Japan
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
ロケーション最高、リラックスできるホテル
地下に良いスパがあった所。
友人と女性2名での宿泊でしたが、清潔で 部屋に限らずロビーから広々と開放的で 気分よく滞在することができました。 夜に地下のインカスパを利用し、友人共々大満足しました。 部屋へ戻る前にサービスのコカ茶を1杯…とロビーへ立ち寄ると すでに下げられてしまっていましたが、翌朝の朝食メニューもバラエティに富んだ素晴らしい内容で フロントの方もてきぱきと応対してくださり とても印象が良かったです。 すっかり疲れが取れました。お世話になりました。
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Anonymous from United States
Couples
Pleasant Stay
We liked the hotel. They arranged to pick us up from the airport. The breakfast was good. There is a laundry and super market near by. It is walking distance from Plaza Des Armas. The Artisan Market ...
Although the staff is really helpful otherwise, they did not volunteer any information on good restaurants near by. When we asked about a particular restaurant, they suggested we eat at their ...
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Maria from Chile
Couples
todo excrllente
La limpueza atencion del personal,me encanto lo recomiendo ,vuelvo feliz
Limpieza Atencion del personal Comodudad
Reviewed May 24, 2015

juhyun from South Korea
Couples
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
시설좋고 깨끗한 호텔
중앙 홀이 시원하게 크고 코카차 제공
규모 크고 시설 좋은 고급호텔입니다. 24시간 코카차 제공, 조식 좋습니다. 다만 아르마 광장가려면 도보 20분 정도 약간 오르막길 걸어야하는 거리인데 고산지대, 가는 길의 매연 고려하면 왕복이 만만치않습니다.
Reviewed August 07, 2011

Louise from Australia
Couples
Good buffet breakfast
The hotel was comfortable, staff were friendly and the location was good. Buffet breakfast had great variety and is something to look forward to!
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Joe from United States
Couples
Located on a Busy Street
Nice Facility But...
Front Desk Staff was Rude and Booking Customers get Rooms on the Street Side of the hotel with minimal soundproofing.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Edwin from United States
Groups
Great Hotel, Great location
Great Hotel in the center of the city. Near everything and close to the bus/train to Macha Pichu. Great staff and nice breakfast
Nothing
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Worldtravelerbert from Canada
Couples
Outstanding value
The location was good, not exactly in the main square yet close to all the main sights. The free shuttle from the airport was an unexpected bonus.
The coffee at breakfast needs to be improved:there was no viable alternative either as all the teas were of the local herbal variety!
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Anders from Sweden
Families with older children
Ok Hotel disturbing traffic
Close to the city
Disturbing traffic. We couldn't sleep. Get a room away from the street IF you stay at The Eco Inn.
Reviewed December 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: