Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Yvonne from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good value but a bit out of the way
The gardens the pool, and the clean room
it was good but the staff are a bit grumpy - I don't know why?!
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Yvonne from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Stayed here several times. Staff not v friendly
value accommodation in lush gardens
Pleasant but a bit souless and lacking in any personal touch, which is okay for the cheapest rooms but when I booked a double more expensive room I still felt the same way with the reception staff, even just simply checking in and out! Does this place employ enough people? Why are they so miserable? Are they on minimum pay or what?!
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Paul from Austria
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Very nice comfortable and even affordable hotel
Pool, breakfast, hotel area
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Affordable, comfortable stay, great pool
Pool, garden surroundings, cleanliness
I encountered problems when attempting to extend my stay by way of the hotel/room availability not being linked up with the websites which showed vacancies but reception staff saying the resort was full.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Xiaoxia from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
nice hotel for relax and a bit far from downtown
Service, breakfast, silent atomosphere
Too many mosquito in the evening and cannot open the window, which makes indoor air not that fresh.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

NG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean and secluded. Best hot shower in town
Hot shower; Large bed; Nice Garden
Comfortable, albeit lots of mosquitoes. Best hot shower in town among some of the other guesthouse I'd stayed in. Trust me, you will appreciate the heat during the cold season. Not absolutely near to attractions or night markets, but thank goodness for the songthaew and tuk tuk that keep passing by the street. Directions to the bus station is unclear although it's very near. Just hop in a songthaew to save time (30B).
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Yulia from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good place
Good breakfast, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
But shared bathroom wath both for man and woman, I can't feel me comfortable! Please say to man that the bathroom isn't only for man! At daytime no wi-fi in the room...
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Gabor from Hungary
Solo traveler
Stayed 11 nights in January 2014
The best place for relaxing!
garden, pool, natural
Everything was perfect! Only the breakfast was a little bit boring after 10 days :)
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Andres from Colombia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
It was really pleasant.
Breakfast, Cleaness and Swimming Pool
My stay at the hotel was really pleasant becuase the staff was really friendly also the staff clean my room each day. The breakfast is good with quite variety and finally for me the strongest point was the big swimming pool.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Melissa from Australia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
amazing
pool, breakfast, bed
It was so fantastic! Will definitely be going back!
Reviewed January 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: