Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Johannes from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good hotel for a cheap price
Price, pool, bed
Great stay in a hotel just outside the city. Great pool, good rooms and a decent breakfast. Definitely a recommendation.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Grace from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great Pool, that was a big plus.
Pool, staff and garden surroundings
Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was not brilliant but ok.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Reetta from Finland
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Great place to stay!
Nice garden, swimming pool and atmosphere.
Stayed here many times, and will probably stay again!
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Reetta from Finland
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Relaxing, beautiful atmosphere!
Nice garden with big swimming pool, great atmosphere and good value for money including buffet breakfast.
Stayed here before and surely will stay again. Very beautiful place! Highly recommend!
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Lovely relaxing hotel
swimming pool, relaxing atmosphere, good for all ages
Really enjoyed my stay at the resort as it was very chilled out with a lovely pool and felt more like a hotel. It's very pretty and you feel as if you are in nature. Only downside was the location as its a bit far out which can be a bit expensive if you're a solo traveller needing to get into town multiple times; if in a group this wouldnt be a problem and the walk into town isn't too far.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 12 nights in August 2013
Pleasant gardens, basic rooms, a very nice pool.
large swimming pool.
The hotel has a pleasant environment with lovely gardens, marvelous pool and a decent restaurant. I stayed here primarily because the hotel was in close proximity to the massage school I was attending.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Nopadon from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Convenience
Convenience, clean, quiet
Reviewed August 07, 2013

han from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
I like Eco very much. It's cheap but comfortable.
Swimming pool, clean, natural
I felt so good, so relaxed, so comfortable. I'll recommend for everyone.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Martin from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Nice Clean hotel resort
Pool room breakfast all grest
Have stayed here before. Very good always but not the cheapest around.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Holly from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
beautiful gardens, large pool, quiet in the city
gardens, pool, quiet
The gardens and green space was lovely, the breakfast was pretty decent even though it was the same thing every day. The pool was nice and large and the area was quiet even though it's in the middle of the city. I chose this hotel because it was near a massage school I was attending.
Reviewed July 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: