Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Zoe from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great little oasis of peace
Big pool, calm surroundings, great value
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Kwanghye from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
the best place i've ever stayed
awesome swimming pool, kind staffs, easy to see local things.
even it's quite far from center(tapae), it's surely awesome and beautiful place. i made my stay here longer for 7days since first stay.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

SUJIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A lot away from the main, good to relax
Pool, Breakfast and service
Everything was ok except location. Drivers did not know the resort and tried charging me a lot also algoda map was unclear. That was anoying but other things were beyond my expectation. Pool was cool to swim. Breakfast was ok enough. They had even fried rice, soup and thai food of course bread, drinks, egg and pancakes etc! Most staff were so kind with smile. Big C mart was 20 mins distance by feet. Restaurants around there were good. I had a good time in this resort with such a good price. Thanks Agoda
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Si from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
hotel is like a big garden with a pool.
Pool, clean, nice people.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Leah from United States
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good, not great
The grounds, the bathroom, the huge pool
Like my headline says, this place is good, but not great. Perhaps we would have had a better impression if the staff had been a little more friendly and helpful. Specifically the "tourist info" girl. I am not sure what her intended purpose was, because every time we asked her a basic question that had to do with getting around, attractions, etc. she said she had no clue. It almost became a joke between us whether we could come up with a question simple enough for her to know the answer to. The front desk women were fine, but sort of remarkably unsmiling, which is a bit offputting at a vacation resort. The breakfast buffet left a little to be desired (throw some eggs up in there!) Other than that, the place was fine. Our room had everything we needed, the bathroom was great, and room service was friendly and clean.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Kaitlin from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice property
pool, landscaping, easy to find
Good stay, property is nicely landscaped.Come with a big buffet breakfast, though the food wasn't that good. Staff were decent. Very large pool
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Stuart from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in May 2013
Good value and location for money
clean rooms, decent service, great pool
When I saw this hotel/resort advertised I wondered why it was so cheap, but I went and it was better than I expected.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Budget hotel with pool a taxi ride from town
attentive front desk staff, nice pool
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Francois from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
ganx ok
Pool, Garten, Pflanzen
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Jessica from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 14 nights in March 2013
Comfortable, quiet and relaxing
The extensive greenery, the pool and the restaurant
Reviewed May 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: