Best Price on Eden Garden II Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City + Reviews
Eden Garden II Hotel
Eden Garden II Hotel
See all 33 photos
Superior Double with Window - Bed Eden Garden II Hotel
Superior Double with Window - Bed
See all 33 photos
Lobby Eden Garden II Hotel
Lobby
See all 33 photos
Lobby Eden Garden II Hotel
Lobby
See all 33 photos
Guestroom Eden Garden II Hotel
Guestroom
See all 33 photos
See map Eden Garden II Hotel
See map
Very good
Location
7.1
See all 33 photos Eden Garden II Hotel
See all 33 photos
Removed from saved list

Eden Garden II Hotel

Recently renovated
Very good location
Stay in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City - See what's nearby
Have a question for Eden Garden II Hotel?
Good
From 95 reviewsSee what guests said
6.4
Value for money6.3
Location rating7.1
Nearest airportTan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN)
Distance to airport6.2 km
Has restaurantYes
  • Airport transfer

  • Heart of the city

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Room choices
Don't miss out!3 travelers have booked today.
Deluxe Double City View
Deluxe Double City View
...
  • City view
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin with Window
Deluxe Twin with Window
...
  • City view
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Family
Executive Family
...
  • City view
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Double with Window
Superior Double with Window
...
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Room
Deluxe Double Room
...
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Double Room
Superior Double Room
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin Room
Deluxe Twin Room
...
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Single
Single
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Double Room, 1 Double Bed
    Superior Double Room, 1 Double Bed
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Superior Room
      Superior Room
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Have a question for Eden Garden II Hotel?
        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        More about Eden Garden II Hotel

        More about Eden Garden II Hotel

        "Location is great"

        Reviewed January 29, 2016

        Mel from New Zealand

        |

        Solo traveler

        An overview

        Show more

        Nearest essentials

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        What to eat nearby

        Vietnamese cuisine
        Vietnamese cuisine
        Saigon Ngon Kitchen
        70 m Vietnamese
        Alleycat Restaurant
        80 m Vietnamese
        Saigon 7
        80 m Vietnamese
        Asian cuisine
        Asian cuisine
        Tiny's Cafe
        20 m Asian, Cafe, European
        Bamboo Garden
        60 m Asian, Barbecue, Vietnamese
        Geylang @ Saigon
        60 m Asian, Chinese, Singaporean
        Cafe
        Cafe
        PV Coffee House
        140 m Cafe
        ABC Bakery & Cafe
        200 m Cafe, European
        Nut Coffee
        220 m Cafe

        What they offer

        "Again, great location."

        Eric from Canada

        |

        Solo traveler
        Show less

        What's nearby

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show more

        Property's guest policies

        Show more

        Some helpful facts

        Show more

        Real reviews from real guests

        Agoda Reviews (95)Booking.com Reviews (579)
        Cleanliness6.1
        Facilities5.7
        Location7.1
        Service6.6
        Value for money6.3
        Provided by verified guests of Agoda
        Filter guest comments by:
        Language
        English
        한국어
        繁體中文 (台灣)
        Bahasa Malaysia
        more
        Room type
        Superior Double with Window
        Deluxe Double City View
        Executive Family
        Deluxe Twin with Window
        Search reviews
        Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
        Showing 58 verified guest comments
        123
        4.0
        Syed from Singapore
        Business traveler
        Superior Double Room
        Stayed 1 night in June 2018
        sdfs sdfs”
        sdfsf s
        Reviewed June 15, 2018
        Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
        Responded July 01, 2018
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        6.8
        Good
        Russell from Australia
        Couple
        Superior Double Room
        Stayed 1 night in May 2018
        NEEDS TO BE UPDATED”
        this hotel needs a lot of tender loving work done to bring it up to standard, our stay was satisfactory but would not stay again unless some updating done
        Reviewed May 25, 2018
        Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations ,we have plan to maintenance in this May , so that your evaluation is really worth to us . We will improve the shortcomings based on your opinion Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
        Responded May 29, 2018
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        7.2
        Very good
        다빈 from South Korea
        Solo traveler
        Superior Double with Window
        Stayed 1 night in May 2018
        Good location and cheap”
        Located right at the entrance of Biu Vien Walking Street. Clean sheets and decenlty managed rooms. Frienldy employees. Top 2 floors have no elevator access. OK for budget travellers.
        Reviewed May 14, 2018
        Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
        Responded May 18, 2018
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        4.8
        Dang from Vietnam
        Couple
        Deluxe Double City View
        Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
        Good location but lound music, not recommend”
        I cannot sleep at night because of the really annoying music from the beside and opposite nightclub. And the facilities are really old. It is not same as the picture.
        Reviewed May 02, 2018
        Dear valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel , Regarding noisy as you mentioned , sorry for this inconvenience , due to the hotel located the heart of tourist area in sequence there is a bit noisy effected to rooms located on lower floor , We have rooms located on the site not face to bars , so it is quiet .. We are in plan upgrade hotel by next year , Thank you so much for share your thoughts Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
        Responded May 13, 2018
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        6.8
        Good
        Ee from Singapore
        Business traveler
        Deluxe Double City View
        Stayed 1 night in April 2018
        Good”
        On 14th April I take breakfast in hotel was unclean after I have diarrhea and vomited
        Reviewed April 17, 2018
        Dear Ee from Singarpore Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel , regarding your review told that you had diarrhea and vomited after did breakfast from my hotel , I not quite agree with what you said , There was no one had diarrhea on 14th April if our breakfast was unclean . I think your stomach was not good , please did not think your diarrhea from my Hotel causing , Hope you evaluate justice, The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
        Responded May 13, 2018
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        7.6
        Very good
        Eric from Canada
        Solo traveler
        Superior Double Room
        Stayed 6 nights in April 2018
        Eden Garden 2”
        Again, great location. Close to the Walking street ( Bui Vien st ) ,withing walking distance to Ben Thanh market. Quiet at night but constructlion going on next door during the day, therefore quite noisy. Breakfast is ok.
        Reviewed April 06, 2018
        Dear valued guests , Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel as well as suport our services We appreciated your evaluations The best wishes to you Hope to serve you next time Best regards Eden Garden Hotel
        Responded April 07, 2018
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        6.4
        Good
        Munish from India
        Business traveler
        Superior Double with Window
        Stayed 1 night in August 2017
        Good for budget Hotel”
        Good place and center place if u travel for Business in city . Value of Money
        Reviewed April 02, 2018
        Dear valued guests , Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel as well as suport our services We appreciated your evaluations The best wishes to you Hope to serve you next time Best regards Eden Garden Hotel
        Responded April 07, 2018
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        3.6
        PETER from United Kingdom
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Double City View
        Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
        Disappointed ”
        Booked 2 double rooms with city view !!!! Didn’t get the rooms I booked and paid for , city view was the side of the building next door , tv didn’t work in either rooms !!! Never had to complain before but this time it was disappointing 4/10
        Reviewed January 17, 2018
        Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We are sorry you were unhappy as you mentioned , Please sympathy , the hotel was built 10 years ago , It has beautiful view , due to the advantages of tourist area so many hotels , bulding following growing up , that why you could not view whole of city . Hope you understand The best wishes to you We appreciate your evaluations The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
        Responded January 18, 2018
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        5.6
        DONGGUN from South Korea
        Couple
        Deluxe Twin with Window
        Stayed 1 night in January 2018
        Near detham but noisy and dirty”
        The room is not really clean and got broken TV and attached with club and bar. So kind of noisy until 1:30am. But near the bus pick up point to go other city.
        Reviewed January 14, 2018
        Dear valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel , Regarding about noisy as you mentioned , sorry for this inconvenience , due to the hotel located the heart of tourist area so a little noisy effected to rooms located on lower floor , We have so many rooms located on the site not face to bar club , so it is so quiet . It is good for guests who hard to sleep . Thank you so much for share your thoughts Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
        Responded January 18, 2018
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        6.8
        Good
        Jason from Singapore
        Business traveler
        Superior Double Room
        Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
        3/5 at best”
        Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. But the rooms are not what you see in the photos. Far from it.
        Reviewed January 02, 2018
        ****************************************** Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you EDEN GARDEN HOTEL
        Responded January 05, 2018
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        8.4
        Excellent
        Eric from Canada
        Solo traveler
        Superior Double Room
        Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
        Good value for money”
        Good location, room is quite big, near the central market and Bui Vien street. Night venue
        Reviewed December 21, 2017
        Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you EDEN GARDEN HOTEL
        Responded December 22, 2017
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        8.4
        Excellent
        Eric from Canada
        Solo traveler
        Superior Double with Window
        Stayed 8 nights in November 2017
        Good value for money. Breakfast could be improved. Warm orange juice and cold coffee. ”
        Must be ready to put up with the loud music coming from the various night club located nearby
        Reviewed December 02, 2017
        Dear valued Guests , Thank you so much for for spending nights at Eden garden Hotel as well as your evaluations Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you EDEN GARDEN HOTEL
        Responded December 07, 2017
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        7.6
        Very good
        Wesley from United States
        Solo traveler
        Superior Double with Window
        Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
        WAY TO LOUD”
        The hotel was in good working order, the room was modern and clean except for the bugs crawling around it. My major complaint is with the EXTREMELY LOUD club next door. While the club was going my room was actually vibrating from the bass. But the fault might be with me, if I wanted a quieter room I shouldn't have booked a hotel in the backpacker district.
        Reviewed November 30, 2017
        Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel as well as your evaluations , Thank again for your understand on the weaak of hotel that have to sustained loud effected from bar nearby Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you EDEN GARDEN HOTEL
        Responded December 07, 2017
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        7.2
        Very good
        Thi from Vietnam
        Couple
        Deluxe Twin with Window
        Stayed 1 night in April 2017
        Location is good”
        The hotel locates in downtown. Staffs are friendly but not too attentive. The staffs thought we didn't speak Vietnamese so they always discuss about us on our back. Overall, it is okay for local people than foreigners.
        Reviewed November 29, 2017
        Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden hotel as well as your evaluation , regarding your comment about my staffs , sorry for this one , we will remind my staffs Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you EDEN GARDEN HOTEL
        Responded November 30, 2017
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        6.0
        Christopher from United States
        Couple
        Superior Double Room
        Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
        Too close to club music!”
        The clubs downstairs are truly annoying!
        Reviewed November 28, 2017
        Dear valued guests , Thank you so much for spending nights at EDEN GARDEN HOTEL , Please sympathy , we will try to arrange rooms for guests who not easy sleep The best wishes to you Best regards EDEN GARDEN HOTEL
        Responded November 30, 2017
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        6.8
        Good
        Glonny from Singapore
        Group
        Executive Family
        Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
        The staff were nice and accommodating. But some of the facilities in the room must be replaced. ”
        friendly staff clean room old facilities like the electric outlet and etc.
        Reviewed November 17, 2017
        Dear valued guests , Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel as well as your evaluations . Hope to serve you next time Best regards Eden Garden Hotel
        Responded November 18, 2017
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        5.2
        Kathyrn
        Family with teens
        Deluxe Double City View
        Stayed 1 night in November 2017
        Old place needs some renovations ”
        Its in a good location but is right next door to a bar that plays loud music into early hours of the morning. Old place that needs some renovations done to it. Breakfast was very disappointing not very nice at all. There are a lot of better places to stay at in the same area for the same price. Would not stay here again.
        Reviewed November 06, 2017
        Dear valued guests , Thank you so much for staying at Eden Garden Hotel , Thank you to your evaluate to improve breakfast as well as hotel should be renovation , Best regards Ms Oanh
        Responded November 10, 2017
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        7.2
        Very good
        Paul from Australia
        Couple
        Superior Double with Window
        Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
        Cheap and clean ”
        Close to everything you need. Breakfast is not good at all. Hotel is ok, but go eat breakfast in a restaurant
        Reviewed November 06, 2017
        Dear valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel , We are appreciate you evaluation , we will work with my staff to find out the experience to bring guests satisfy on breakfast Alway wellcome you come back The best wishes to you Ms oanh
        Responded November 06, 2017
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        6.4
        Good
        Van from Vietnam
        Business traveler
        Executive Family
        Stayed 1 night in March 2017
        Good”
        was just OK
        Reviewed November 03, 2017
        Chào chị Vân , Cảm ơn chị đã lưu trú tại Eden Garden , Rất mong được phục vụ gia đình chị trong dịp tới Cảm ơn chị nhiều Tập thể nhân viên Eden Garden Hotel
        Responded November 04, 2017
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        6.0
        Menchu from Philippines
        Couple
        Superior Double with Window
        Stayed 1 night in October 2017
        Above average”
        Buffet breakfast was a good spread while the location is good since it is near the attractions.
        Reviewed October 26, 2017
        Dear Menchu , Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel as well as your evaluations Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you in all Best regards Ms Oanh
        Responded October 30, 2017
        Eden Garden II Hotel
        123
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss