2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 2598 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2598 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Erik from Indonesia
Couple
Eden - Pool Access
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean room, good location
Location is very good. Room is not big but it is very clean. Staff is very helpful to move my luggage to another room as i have a different booking for different room type the next day.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Couple
Eden Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good choice
Location is very good. Room is not big but it is very clean. Staff is very helpful to move my luggage to another room as i have a different booking for different room type the next day.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Couple
Eden Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good choice
Location is very good. Room is not big but it is very clean. Staff is very helpful to move my luggage to another room as i have a different booking for different room type the next day.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Couple
Eden Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Strategic location, clean, good staff
Location is very good. Room is not big but it is very clean. Staff is very helpful to move my luggage to another room as i have a different booking for different room type the next day.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Friendly staff, clean room
Location is very good. Room is not big but it is very clean. Staff is very helpful to move my luggage to another room as i have a different booking for different room type the next day.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Kai from Malaysia
Group
Eden Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
good location
good location, variety on breakfast buffet
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Dadang from Indonesia
Family with young children
Eden Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Adequate
Good locations close to the malls ( for some mall lovers). The staffs is friendly and helpfull. The down size is very poor wifi/internet connections.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

TRACY from Australia
Group
Eden Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
Wonderful overnight stay at a great price - nice breakfast. Very clean
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Muhammad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Eden Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
best value for money
Hotel location is in walking distance to discovery mall. Segara beach is right behind the mall, and the beach is connected to Kuta beach with 800 meters walk. Lots of food for breakfast provided. Very nice interior and clean rooms.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Voon from Malaysia
Couple
Eden Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Comfortable
good for short stay. swimming pool is too shallow. located near to Discovery shopping mall and Kuta beach.
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: