2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 2609 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Wunphen from United States
Groups
Eden Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Location
Super friendly staff. Great location, close to Discovery Mall. Close to the airport, taxi fare is around 30,000 IDR
Reviewed September 24, 2016

juntae from South Korea
Couples
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Perfect~very kind~clean~
Nice hotel~~~
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Hsiao-Hsuan from Taiwan
Families with older children
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Fantastic experience
Good
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Chris from Australia
Families with young children
Eden Room
Stayed 12 nights in September 2016
Good location / Modern and Professional Staff
The staff were fantastic and we really enjoyed our stay. Modern rooms and nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Only improvement woul be the kids club, which was a small room with limited space for young children.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

ALAA from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
good
The view of swimming pool from the room is very nice and staff service is good
Reviewed September 22, 2016

YEOKYUNG from South Korea
Couples
Eden Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good location
Location was really good. You can get to beach within 5 minutes.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Couples
Eden - Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Clean room, good location
Location is very good. Room is not big but it is very clean. Staff is very helpful to move my luggage to another room as i have a different booking for different room type the next day.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Couples
Eden Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good choice
Location is very good. Room is not big but it is very clean. Staff is very helpful to move my luggage to another room as i have a different booking for different room type the next day.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Couples
Eden Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good choice
Location is very good. Room is not big but it is very clean. Staff is very helpful to move my luggage to another room as i have a different booking for different room type the next day.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Couples
Eden Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Strategic location, clean, good staff
Location is very good. Room is not big but it is very clean. Staff is very helpful to move my luggage to another room as i have a different booking for different room type the next day.
Reviewed September 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: