Very good 7.6
Based on 1030 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1030 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Nga from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice place to rest
Nice place to rest in the Phu Quic island. Great breakfast buffet and nice food for lunch or dinner (not a big menu though). Difficult to make you understand in englisg, only a few of the staff can speak it. The beach is dirty but not more than the rest of the island. At the end nice swiming pool to have a smoothie and good air conditioner at the room
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabrina from Switzerland
Group
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great big room, but the staff....
The room was big an nice, the beach is good could have been cleaned more, lots of cigaretts in the sand. the biggest let down was the reception staff, to avoid long waiting when checking out, we went to the reception the night before and paid our room bill, they handed us the bills from the beachbar which were all signed by us... so we paid the amount... during check out the next day, they said we have to pay our room bill an gave us totally differens bills... so we had a long Argument about the bills, and in the end just paid the difference and went to the Airport. so be carefull what you pay at the reception...
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nhat from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bad
Unprofessional
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
A touch of paradise
The staff were lovely, always ready to smile. Our rooms were great; kids were in garden view rooms and we were in a garden view bungalow - amazing. Food and drinks were fabulous and not expensive and we had wonderful massages too. All in all you won't be disappointed :-)
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trung from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
the beach is getting worse
a decent choice in Phú Quốc. Perfect location when you arrive by plane. The beach is getting worse but this is a common problem of the whole island.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The first luxury resort shows it's age
Eden Resort prides itself if being the first luxury resort at Long Beach, Phu Quoc, and its clearly showing signs of age. Staff is friendly as is always the case in Vietnam. While all pool-fotos tend to be a bit misleading, Eden's pool is really not as great as you would expect. Beach is nice though. Sun chairs more on the "ok"-side. Rooms are large and clean. Restaurant much to expensicve. A taxi-ride into town will give you more and better dining-options.
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chatchai from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Free transport to airport
Free round trip transfer, Buffet breakfast many kind of food. Nice view restaurant for lunch & dinner. Free upgrade room from deluxe ocean view to garden view bungalow.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Deanne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Very relaxing break.
This hotel had wonderful staff good facilities and was spotlessly clean. The breakfast was very good. But the food for lu ch and dinner was way to expensive and the servings very small. Also don't do there fishing / snorkeling tour book something in town. We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

siu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
nice place for vacation
the resort is good for me relax , the swimming pool need improve and cleaning more
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: