Excellent 8.6
Based on 523 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Sunil from United Kingdom
Couples
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Lovely hotel
location , food , snorkelling
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Almira from Philippines
Families with young children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
very good,
quite, the food is good and the service.
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Yoshifumi from Japan
Families with young children
Luxury Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
quiet and relaxing
just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
Reviewed August 03, 2015

wing from China
Families with young children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
very nice resort
good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Luxury Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Location, room, view and food
View, spacious room & private balcony
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Felicia from Singapore
Solo travelers
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Beautiful view
Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

ARATA from Japan
Couples
Luxury Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
satisfied
hospitality cleaness food
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Yi from Singapore
Couples
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view
View, service and location
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Marilyn from Philippines
Families with older children
Luxury Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
needs improvement
big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Eucelyn from Philippines
Couples
Luxury Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden
The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Reviewed March 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: