Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 700 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

janelle from Philippines
Business traveler
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Edsa Shangri-La
Staff were accommodating; room was spacious and comfortable; centrally located to my business meetings
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Joseph from United States
Family with older children
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not so good
Rooms looked old and worn and carpet was stained. We have stayed here in the past. Time for an update to the rooms
Reviewed August 05, 2016

janelle from Philippines
Solo traveler
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Stay at the Edsa Shangri-La
staff were friendly; location is centrally located
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Justin from Philippines
Couple
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean rooms, superior service, great location
The hotel rooms looked new and were very neat! The hotel staff were also very friendly. They accommodated all of our requests and were very patient with us. My only concern was the quality of the breakfast - it was not as impressive compared to breakfast in other 5-star hotels. Overall, the hotel is still definitely worth recommending and I will certainly return!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Justin from Philippines
Couple
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Superb service, beautiful rooms, excellent location
The service was superb. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The rooms looked beautiful and new. Wifi internet was very fast all over the hotel! Excellent location - within the Ortigas Central Business District. My only concern was the quality of breakfast food in Heat. It was not as impressive I what I expected. But overall, the hotel is worth recommending!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Thea from Denmark
Family with young children
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Thea Kidmose
Best hotel in Manila
Reviewed July 30, 2016

CHERRY from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Single or Double Room (Newly Renovated)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
Enjoyed my stay
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Lallan from Trinidad & Tobago
Family with young children
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Family Stay
Overall very good.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

armand from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Single or Double Room (Newly Renovated)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Accessibility
Except for intermitent rains, the accessibility of the hotel to major shops is the major plus. Hope that they build a walkway from edsa shang to the shangri-la mall...
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
Tower Wing Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Amenities for Kids
They have Aqua Play and Cubies Playground for kids, which has a scheduled activity almost every hour for the entire weekend :)
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: