Good 6.6
Based on 557 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

April from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
comfortable
cleanliness, food, and hospitality of the staff
It was good and comfortable. The only thing is that they don't have wifi in the room so you need to go to the lobby everytime you need to use the internet. The pool closes at 8pm instead of 10pm like other hotels...and the private beach is very small. But as for the hotel, it was very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Leo from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Not happy - will not come back
Could not name 1 - no way 3
On 6 floor there were NO water pressure at all.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

JEAN from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
quiet and peaceful stay
location, ambience, room
pleasant and relaxing
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Mark from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice renovations to rooms
pools, birds and bathroom
Overall, the stay here was pleasant. There were, however, some unexpected charges. When we stayed here before, there was a nice breakfast room with a decent breakfast buffet. That room was being renovated, so they seated us in their lobby dining area. The surprise came when they asked us to choose from the breakfast menu because they no longer offered a buffet. Our room charge was supposed to include a breakfast buffet for all guests, but they claimed children were not included. Adding to the insult, they required us to pay for a full price adult breakfast for all children under 5 years old. Our extended family included six of these children so our free breakfast became quite expensive. Another incident happened where one of the kids accidently ruined a bed sheet with some lip stick. They charged us nearly 2000 Php to replace the sheet -- easiler 4 times what it was worth. My mother took the sheet and was able to remove the stain without much effort after we had already left. The cleaning staff can be over-heard loudly complaining about cleaning the rooms if there is any more than a small amount of work to do.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Krian from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
nice staff
room, pool, staff
It was good
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Greg from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Big improvement since last stay 12 months ago
location, relaxation, great staff
Big improvement this time around! The staff and hotel have improved vastly since I last stayed there. But when I went to the condos for a week, I was disappointed with leaking taps, no tv working, and chairs that were falling apart! Seriously if you want more travellers to stay in the condos money needs to be spent on making it more welcoming.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

jocelyn from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
good
near beach,far from crowded place, solemn
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Marlet from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great hotel for family and friends
Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Lorena from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
the best!
beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Reviewed July 07, 2014

john from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
CHEAP AND CHEARFULL
close to were i wanted to be
cheap and chearfull
Reviewed July 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: