Good 6.6
Based on 558 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Ondrej from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Stay away from this hotel
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel, but things changed after one year from good to bad... The hotel has several security issues now and my stay was really unpleasant this time. Firstly we found out that after visit of housekeeping staff door of our room stayed unlocked until 5:00 PM. Only by really huge good luck nothing was stolen. We reported this to the front desk housekeeping didn't close our door properly and that there is maybe a problem with lock itself, but according to their faces they didn't care much about that. Another in my opinion big security problem was their new "pool rules" according which every guest should wear colored bracelet to identify him or herself as a guest, but I saw around the pool a lot of people without any bracelets. There were also divers with Korean instructor from different resort practising in the pool and the Korean diver had there strange local helper who was harrasing my GF and security guard instead of keeping eye on the place was sleeping half day in the cabana. I was really angry and that local punk actually runaway from hotel and everyone there "didn't know" who was the guy, they told us they didn't take his ID when he was entering hotel with Korean diver. Korean diver told us he just "rent" that guy on the streer - liar. How is possible the guests are forced to wear funny colored bracelets and at the same time locals are coming to the hotel and nobody "know" who is that? Everyone there lied to us - especially people at front desk and "sleeping" guy from security too, I simply don't believe they saw that guy for the first time. This hotel have a big security issue and I can't recommend it to anyone, stay away from this place... As a last 'joke' I can mention their chef's speciality 'chicken basket' which is described in menu as a food good for 2-3 persons is in reality like kid's portion containing 5 small pieces of chicken meat....
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Rienna from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Its ok
Okay
Reviewed July 04, 2016

pinx from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Comment
Bathrooms should have a Bidette
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Niña from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
muddy beach
I like the pool place but don't like the beach. they need to improve it coz many people love to go to the beach.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

mario from Portugal
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Family bonding
Quite basic but the swimming pools are ok
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Natalie from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
EGI - Great spot but terrible service.
You have an option to choose airport transfer. It is confirmed but nobody turns up at airport. Phone the place and they tell you that they don't have vehicles. Beautiful swimming pools but you have to bring your own towel!! Breakfast was average. Staff have no idea about customer service and urgently need training
Reviewed May 09, 2016

marishell from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
fun day
love that it has many pools and a mini zoo, my son love it so much
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Sunil from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Not Good! No Wifi in the room
There was no wifi in the room even though it's mentioned in the booking page. When I asked the front office staff she just apologized as if its not a big deal.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Close but no cigar
Great location and staff. No hot water. Internet ONLY in foyer and poor connection. Simple and should be right for the $$
Reviewed May 03, 2016

fung from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Value
This is a good value hotel even tough have a lot of things to improve. Pool is nice. Staffs is great. Very helping. Location is good near to supermarket and massage place. Restaurant plenty around within 20 minutes slow walk.
Reviewed May 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: