Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Spacious and near to most facilities
Very spacious and well-equipped studio which was spotlessly clean. We left our tablet behind but it is being kept safe for us which is very impressive. The free tu tuk down to Sukhumvit worked well when we needed it but it was only an 8 minute walk anyway. My only reservation was that the sat TV did not include an English language channel such as BBC or CNN.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good for long stay
Kitchen. Large room. Quiet street
Second visit here. This is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. Large room in good condition at the far end of Soi 8.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ron from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value
Location,clean,large rooms
It was good, quite and close to the nightlife
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunita from India
Families with older children
Studio with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Definitely not a 3 star
close to BTS, shopping complex and eateries
They are not flexible in terms of early check in even if you send them a request.Avoid buying fruits from street vendors where price is not listed. Always go for metered taxi.
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Malaysia
Couples
Studio King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Pleasant Stay
Room, Shower, Bed
This accommodation is 10 minutes away from the main street. It is good for travelers whom want to have a quiet and peaceful sleep at night. Not to mention, everything in the room is great and spacious. Even though, the place is 10 minutes away from the main street, this place does provides tuk tuk service to the main street for travelers to easily access public transport. This is definitely a great place to stay for the night after a long day walk in the streets of the city.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shakiv from Bangladesh
Couples
Studio without Window
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Best services apartment
1. Room comfort 2. Location 3. Tuktuk service
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hugh from United States
Solo travelers
Studio without Window
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
eightbille bangkok
staff was very helpful, fingerprint entry, boutique style feel.
It was quiet even though close to a night action section of the city. Lack of breakfast was an issue for me. Staff was very helpful. Reception area is somewhat limited. Staff hours were limited to twelve hours per day. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Separate shower section in the bathroom was useful.The lack of hangers made it difficult to hang clothes.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
HARD beds.
Location Quiet Tuk Tuk.
The beds are hard so if you like a soft bed, don't stay here. Simple. I asked the owner and she suggested putting a blanket on top of the mattress to make the bed soft! Guess what, the bed was still hard. Good location not far from main Sukhumvit road. Free tuk tuk if you can't be bothered to walk. Don't expect to be welcomed with a smile, the owner and staff looked so glum, except for the tuk tuk driver who was so cheerful and smiling.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio without Window
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
excellent stay
size of room, very clean and nice and quiet
We really enjoyed our stay at Eightville When we first arrived our room air conditioning was not working, Our room was changed straight away Have to say our room was very big and very clean Only a 5 min walk from the main part Superb great value for the money we paid Couple of 7/11s in the street,Which can be very handy I have booked this hotel again for my Thai girlfriend for a short stay in December
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Afif from Tunisia
Business travelers
Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Wonderful place
the bed is king size and the room is very big and well clean
I really like the hotel , The staff in the reception is really friendly and helpful , also the hotel provide a Tuk tuk that can drop you to the main road for free.Rooms are clean a big with fridge and microwave , also the bathroom is nice and clean as well, the location of the hotel is in Soi 8 and its quiet far that the noisy bars and clubs arround I recommend this hotel as a nice place to rest and be in a good location in Bangkok
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: