Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Πολύ καλό



από 1499 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 8,3
  • Παροχές 7,1
  • Τοποθεσία 7,1
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 7,9
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 8,0
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 8,2
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 6,3
Ταξινόμηση κατά

HON από Μαλαισία
Επαγγελματίας
Deluxe King
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2013
i am a lucky girl selected the good hotel for my
bed, cleaness, goods staff service
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Terry από Μαλαισία
Επαγγελματίας
Premier
Έμεινε 8 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2013
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Siau από Μαλαισία
Επαγγελματίας
Deluxe King
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2013
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 07 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Lau από Μαλαισία
Ζευγάρι
Deluxe King
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Σεπτέμβριος 2013
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 07 Οκτωβρίου 2013

lim από Μαλαισία
Επαγγελματίας
Deluxe King
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2013
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 06 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Kenny από Μαλαισία
Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
Deluxe King
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούλιος 2013
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 05 Οκτωβρίου 2013

YIAW από Μαλαισία
Επαγγελματίας
Deluxe King
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2013
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 04 Οκτωβρίου 2013

MOHAMMAD από Μαλαισία
Επαγγελματίας
Deluxe King
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Σεπτέμβριος 2013
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 03 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Long από Μαλαισία
Επαγγελματίας
Deluxe King
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Οκτώβριος 2013
Nice,clean and value for money
Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 03 Οκτωβρίου 2013

CHEE από Μαλαισία
Επαγγελματίας
Deluxe King
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάρτιος 2013
Good stay with nice room.
Convenient, New,
A good stay, with new facilities. Yet, quite confusing at the lobby area. There are having Tower A and Tower B. And the shopping area is quite run down.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 25 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013


1

Επιλέξτε πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης

PointsMAX
Γλώσσα
Πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης Α Πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης Α
Πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης Β

Στο μενού, πατήστε PointsMAX και επιλέξτε το αγαπημένο σας πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης.

2

Επιλέξτε προσφορά πόντων

Δωμάτιο Ξενοδοχείου Α
Πληροφορίες Δωματίου
Κερδίστε
5.000 πόντοι

Επιλέξτε δωμάτιο και πόντους για το κατάλυμα που επιθυμείτε.

3

Εισάγετε ταυτότητα μέλους

Χώρα Διαβατηρίου
Ταυτότητα Προγράμματος Μέλους
1234

Συμπληρώστε τον αριθμό μέλους για το πρόγραμμα της επιλογής σας κατά την ολοκλήρωση της κράτησης. Οι πόντοι θα προστεθούν στο λογαριασμό σας μετά το check out.

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: