Πολύ καλό 7,7
αποτέλεσμα από 101 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Πολύ καλό



από 101 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 7,7
  • Παροχές 8,2
  • Τοποθεσία 7,9
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 7,5
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 8,1
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 7,8
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 7,1
Ταξινόμηση κατά

Ellen από Ολλανδία
Ζευγάρι
Απλό δίκλινο δωμάτιο
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2016
pretty wow
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 31 Μαρτίου 2016
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Anne από Αυστραλία
Οικογένεια με μεγάλα παιδιά
Βίλα με 2 δωμάτια
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάρτιος 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Μαρτίου 2016
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Emma από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Ένα άτομο
Απλό δίκλινο δωμάτιο
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιανουάριος 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 01 Φεβρουαρίου 2016
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Joanna από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Ένα άτομο
Απλό δίκλινο δωμάτιο
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 29 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

John από Αυστραλία
Οικογένεια με μεγάλα παιδιά
Βίλα με 2 δωμάτια
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2016
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 24 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Rebecca από Αυστραλία
Οικογένεια με μεγάλα παιδιά
Deluxe Τετράκλινο
Έμεινε 6 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2016
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 20 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Cameron από Αυστραλία
Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
Απλό δίκλινο δωμάτιο
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2016
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Lonneke από Ολλανδία
Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
Deluxe δίκλινο δωμάτιο
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2015
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 01 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Rene από Γερμανία
Ένα άτομο
Απλό δίκλινο δωμάτιο
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Δεκέμβριος 2015
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 22 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Carmen από Αυστραλία
Ένα άτομο
Deluxe δίκλινο δωμάτιο
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Νοέμβριος 2015
Beautiful location
The pool, the view and the location
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 03 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;


1

Επιλέξτε πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης

PointsMAX
Γλώσσα
Πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης Α Πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης Α
Πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης Β

Στο μενού, πατήστε PointsMAX και επιλέξτε το αγαπημένο σας πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης.

2

Επιλέξτε προσφορά πόντων

Δωμάτιο Ξενοδοχείου Α
Πληροφορίες Δωματίου
Κερδίστε
5.000 πόντοι

Επιλέξτε δωμάτιο και πόντους για το κατάλυμα που επιθυμείτε.

3

Εισάγετε ταυτότητα μέλους

Χώρα Διαβατηρίου
Ταυτότητα Προγράμματος Μέλους
1234

Συμπληρώστε τον αριθμό μέλους για το πρόγραμμα της επιλογής σας κατά την ολοκλήρωση της κράτησης. Οι πόντοι θα προστεθούν στο λογαριασμό σας μετά το check out.

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: