Edinburgh City Suites
Στούντιο (2 Ενήλικες) Edinburgh City Suites
Αίθουσα υποδοχής Edinburgh City Suites
Αίθουσα υποδοχής Edinburgh City Suites
ΔΕΙΤΕ 32 ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ
Αφαιρέθηκε από τα Αγαπημένα
7,3
Πολύ καλό
/10
( 49 κριτικές)Δείτε τι είπαν οι επισκέπτες
ΣΤΟΝ ΧΑΡΤΗ
7,9
Πολύ καλό
Αξιολόγηση τοποθεσίας
Πολύ καλή τοποθεσία - 480 μέτρα από το κέντρο της πόλης
  • Κούμπα Νόρτε120 m
  • St. Mary's Cathedral200 m
  • Γενικό Προξενείο Ρωσίας250 m
  • Προξενείο Δανίας250 m
  • EICC260 m
  • Helen Bateman300 m
  • Bert's Bar300 m
  • Γενικό Προξενείο Νορβηγίας310 m
  • Σιδηροδρομικός Σταθμός Haymarket320 m
  • RIAS Gallery320 m
  • Δωρεάν Wi-Fi

    Edinburgh City Suites

    Strachan House, 16 Torphichen Street, Χέιμαρκετ, Εδιμβούργο, Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο, EH3 8JB - ΣΤΟΝ ΧΑΡΤΗ
    Εξαιρετική καθαριότητα
    Αξιολόγηση 8,0 για καθαριότητα
    Πολύ καλές παροχές στις εγκαταστάσεις
    Αξιολόγηση 7,3 για παροχές στις εγκαταστάσεις
    • 320 μ. από τις δημόσιες συγκοινωνίες

    • Δωρεάν Wi-Fi σε όλα τα δωμάτια

    • Καταστήματα

    Αυτό το κατάλυμα έχει μεγάλη ζήτηση!

    Έγιναν 11 κρατήσεις

    Κατάταξη καταλύματος|Σύγκριση με 4.338 καταλύματα στον προορισμό Εδιμβούργο
    ΔΕΙΤΕ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΚΑΤΑΤΑΞΕΙΣ
    Βαθμολογία χαμηλότερης τιμής
    Βαθμολογία άνεσης δωματίου
    5.0/10
    Βαθμολογία τοποθεσίας
    7.9/10
    Βαθμολογία καθαριότητας
    8.0/10
    Καλύτερο από το
    99
    %
    των καταλυμάτων σε Εδιμβούργο
    Καλύτερο από το
    98
    %
    των καταλυμάτων σε Εδιμβούργο
    Καλύτερο από το
    97
    %
    των καταλυμάτων σε Εδιμβούργο
    Καλύτερο από το
    97
    %
    των καταλυμάτων σε Εδιμβούργο
    Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής7,3
    Απόσταση από κέντρο0.7 km
    Αξιολόγηση τοποθεσίας7,9
    Κοντινό αεροδρόμιοΑεροδρόμιο του Εδιμβούργου (EDI)
    Απόσταση από αεροδρόμιο9,4 χλμ.

    Διαθέσιμα δωμάτια σε Edinburgh City Suites

    Οικογενειακή Σουίτα (2 Ενήλικες + 2 Παιδιά) (Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children))
    Οικογενειακή Σουίτα (2 Ενήλικες + 2 Παιδιά) (Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children))
    ...
    • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 40 μ²/431...
    • Μη καπνιζόντων
    • 1 διπλό κρεβάτι και 1 καναπ...
    Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
    Deluxe Οικογενειακή Σουίτα (4 Ενήλικες και 2 Παιδιά) (Deluxe Family Suite (4 Adults and 2 Children))
    Deluxe Οικογενειακή Σουίτα (4 Ενήλικες και 2 Παιδιά) (Deluxe Family Suite (4 Adults and 2 Children))
    ...
    • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 70 μ²/753...
    • Θέα: Πόλη
    • 2 διπλά κρεβάτια και 1 κανα...
    Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
    Οικογενειακή Σουίτα (Family Suite)
    Οικογενειακή Σουίτα (Family Suite)
    ...
    • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 50 μ²/538...
    • Θέα: Πόλη
    • 2 διπλά κρεβάτια και 1 κανα...
    Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
    Superior Σουίτα (Superior Suite)
    Superior Σουίτα (Superior Suite)
    ...
    • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 36 μ²/388...
    • Θέα: Πόλη
    • 1 διπλό κρεβάτι και 1 καναπ...
    Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
    Οικογενειακή σουίτα (2 ενήλικες και 2 παιδιά) (Family Suite (2 Adults and 2 Children))
    Οικογενειακή σουίτα (2 ενήλικες και 2 παιδιά) (Family Suite (2 Adults and 2 Children))
    ...
    • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 32 μ²/344...
    • Θέα: Πόλη
    • 1 διπλό κρεβάτι και 1 καναπ...
    Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
    Στούντιο (2 Ενήλικες) (Studio (2 Adults))
    Στούντιο (2 Ενήλικες) (Studio (2 Adults))
    ...
    • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 24 μ²/258...
    • Θέα: Πόλη
    • 1 διπλό κρεβάτι
    Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
    Superior Στούντιο Σουίτα (Superior Studio Suite)
    Superior Στούντιο Σουίτα (Superior Studio Suite)
    ...
    • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 28 μ²/301...
    • Θέα: Πόλη
    • 1 διπλό κρεβάτι και 1 καναπ...
    Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
    δωμάτιο (room)
    δωμάτιο (room)
    ...
      Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
      Έως 30% έκπτωση με τις αποκλειστικές προσφορές της Agoda!

      Οι τιμές θα πέσουν μόλις συνδεθείτε!

      Συνδεθείτε τώρα
      Περισσότερες πληροφορίες για Edinburgh City Suites

      Περισσότερες πληροφορίες για Edinburgh City Suites

      Περιγραφή

      Λιγότερα

      Χαρακτηριστικά

      Λιγότερα

      Αποστάσεις και απαραίτητες πληροφορίες

      Οι αποστάσεις που εμφανίζονται υπολογίζονται σε ευθεία γραμμή πάνω στον χάρτη. Οι πραγματικές αποστάσεις των διαδρομών μπορεί να διαφέρουν.
      Λιγότερα

      Τι υπάρχει στην περιοχή

      Οι αποστάσεις που εμφανίζονται υπολογίζονται σε ευθεία γραμμή πάνω στον χάρτη. Οι πραγματικές αποστάσεις των διαδρομών μπορεί να διαφέρουν.
      Λιγότερα

      Πολιτική καταλύματος για τους επισκέπτες

      Λιγότερα

      Χρήσιμες πληροφορίες

      Λιγότερα

      Κριτικές για το Edinburgh City Suites από πραγματικούς επισκέπτες

      Από τους επαληθευμένους επισκέπτες της Agoda
      ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ ΣΤΗΝ AGODA (49)ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ ΣΤΗΝ BOOKING.COM (172)
      7,3
      /
      10
      Καθαριότητα8,0
      Παροχές7,3
      Τοποθεσία7,9
      Άνεση δωματίου και ποιότητα5,0
      Εξυπηρέτηση6,3
      Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής7,3
      Υψηλότερη βαθμολογία από τον μέσο όρο σε Εδιμβούργο
      Αξιολόγηση
      9+ Άριστο (6)
      8-9 Εξαιρετικό (6)
      7-8 Πολύ καλό (8)
      6-7 Καλό (1)
      <6 Κατώτερο των προσδοκιών (8)
      Εποχή
      Μάρ. - Μάιος (10)
      Ιούν. - Αύγ. (11)
      Σεπ. - Νοέ. (8)
      Δεκ. - Φεβ. (0)
      Όλοι οι τύποι ταξιδιωτών (49)
      Όλοι οι τύποι δωματίων
      Όλες οι γλώσσες
      Εμφανίζονται 29 σχόλια επαληθευμένων επισκεπτών
      12
      8,0
      Εξαιρετικό
      Karen από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
      Ομάδα ταξιδιωτών
      Οικογενειακή Σουίτα
      Έμεινε 3 βράδια - Αύγουστος 2019

      Great apartment in a good location”

      Clean stylish apartment, only a 10 minute walk from the centre of Edinburgh or an easy bus ride away. Everything provided that you would need; tea, coffee, hairdryer, towels. Comfortable beds, even the sofa bed was reasonable! Only saw one member of staff the morning we left but as it is all code operated we didn’t need anyone and there was a number to call if you needed assistance. Would definitely stay there again.

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 26 Αυγούστου 2019

      Dear Karen, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our apartment, all its facilities and our central location. We hope we may be fortunate enough to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 02 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      8,4
      Εξαιρετικό
      Elaine από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
      Ζευγάρι
      Superior Στούντιο Σουίτα
      Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Αύγουστος 2019

      Elaine from Glasgow”

      room was exactly what we needed for our overnight stay. Perfect location with everything on your doorstep. Will use again

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 24 Αυγούστου 2019

      Dear Elaine, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and that we could accommodate all your needs. We hope we may be fortunate enough to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Reservations

      Απάντηση στις 02 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      5,6
      Dr από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
      Ζευγάρι
      Superior Στούντιο Σουίτα
      Έμεινε 2 βράδια - Ιούλιος 2019

      No staff and very poor welcome. My room was very small and not well furnished Decor and facilities”

      We had two rooms. One was better furnished and of reasonable size. Poor toiletries Other room was not good at all.

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Ιουλίου 2019

      Dear Dr Patel, Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear you did not enjoy your stay in our apartments but we must stress a few points. We provide self-service apartments and do not advertise staffing on the premises. You had booked two similar type apartments and due to yourselves complaining prior to even checking in, as you did not check with us whether these would be on the same floor, we gave your group a free upgrade to a much more expensive apartment to ensure both were on the same floor. We're saddened to hear you did not appreciate our efforts in accommodating you. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 14 Ιουλίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      4,0
      FELIPE από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
      Ζευγάρι
      Οικογενειακή Σουίτα (2 Ενήλικες + 2 Παιδιά)
      Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούνιος 2019

      Αποδεκτό”

      Bad service provided, check in at 15h, check out at 10am!!! Very disorganized, no receptionist.

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 10 Ιουνίου 2019

      Dear Felipe, Thank you for your feedback. Apologies for any inconveniences experienced during your time with us but we must mention that check-in and check-out times are clearly advertised to inform guests prior to arrival. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 30 Ιουνίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      8,8
      Εξαιρετικό
      Katie από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
      Ένα άτομο
      Superior Στούντιο Σουίτα
      Έμεινε 2 βράδια - Ιούνιος 2019

      Good value and great location ”

      I was a bit concerned about the mixed reviews, but I had a really good two night stay. I thought the location was really convenient for walking into the city and getting to the airport. The tram, rail and bus links are just a short walk away. The suite itself was located on the ground floor and whilst there was a bit of noise from the neighbouring bathroom, I slept like a log. The bed and bedding was very comfortable and it was very clean. I would definitely recommend and would stay again.

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 08 Ιουνίου 2019

      Dear Katie, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our apartment, its central location and all facilities it has on offer. We hope we may be fortunate enough to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 30 Ιουνίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      6,8
      Καλό
      Darren από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
      Ζευγάρι
      Στούντιο (2 Ενήλικες)
      Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάιος 2019

      Good stay but major concerns”

      Good room for a night or two, reasonably priced, very clean and amenities were good, also very well placed for a show at usher hall, only major criticism is to gain access to room we had to call a number or 4 to be exact, but were on hold for 15 minutes before even got to speak to someone which was very disconcerting, so never met a member of staff at all, and only locks on doors are key pads which im assuming are always the same code so any previous guest could re enter at any time so its very unsecured in my opinion, but if these were to be fixed its a great room to stay in

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 22 Μαΐου 2019

      Dear Darren, Thank you for your feedback. Apologies for any inconveniences experienced during your time with us regarding check-in. We have taken note of the points you raised and will try our hardest to improve on them, but would like to point out that we provide self-service apartments and do not advertise staff being present on the premises. However we hope you did enjoy your stay and that we may welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 25 Μαΐου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      8,0
      Εξαιρετικό
      Wezley
      Ζευγάρι
      Superior Σουίτα
      Έμεινε 3 βράδια - Μάιος 2019

      Location is everything”

      The location of this is spot on , 10 mins walk to the old town and Grass market and 10 mins walk to the new town and Princes Street. The rooms are clean and in good condition, however it is an old building and you can tell. a lick of paint here and there would do wonders. Only down side for me was there was never a receptionist or any staff int he building for the 4 days i was there. its a coded entry building and you get the code over the phone when you call on arrival. From the condition of the card int he building the code to enter the room itself is not changed regularly meaning a returning guest could access your room, so security could be better by simply changing the code after each guest.

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 21 Μαΐου 2019

      Dear Wezley, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our apartments and made good use of their central location to explore all that Edinburgh has to offer. Apologies for any inconveniences experienced during your time with us. Regarding the staffing issue you raised we would like to clarify that we offer self-service apartments and do not advertise staff on the premises. But we really appreciate you comment regarding the high cleanliness levels throughout. Despite the issue you mentioned we hope we may welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 22 Μαΐου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      7,2
      Πολύ καλό
      Deborah
      Ομάδα ταξιδιωτών
      Οικογενειακή Σουίτα (2 Ενήλικες + 2 Παιδιά)
      Έμεινε 2 βράδια - Απρίλιος 2019

      Great location ideal for short stays but needs a deep clean”

      The apartment is in a fantastic location and is reasonable sizing with good facilities, equipment for self catering etc. Downside is the room we had was very poorly cleaned, we found used cotton buds and dirty tissues under the bed, it looked liked it hadnt seen a hoover for atleast 6mths. The bed throws where filthy and marked also the main wooden floor in the apartment and kitchen units need a deep steam clean. The communual areas where also very unclean not what you would expect from a holiday apartment. Its ideal for a short stay but wouldnt stay for longer unless they sorted the cleanliness issues out!

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 01 Μαΐου 2019

      Dear Deborah, Thank you for your feedback. Our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay in our apartment. We have taken note of the points you raised and are working hard on improving on them. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities, spaciousness and central location of our apartments. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 02 Μαΐου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      9,6
      Άριστο
      Colin
      Ζευγάρι
      Superior Σουίτα
      Έμεινε 2 βράδια - Απρίλιος 2019

      Fab location”

      What’s not to like here, great location, spacious room, well presented, comfortable bed, great shower. Book in advance and save yourself a fortune vs a hotel.....will be using whenever we are in Edinburgh from now on

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 30 Απριλίου 2019

      Dear Colin, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our spacious apartment and its central location. We hope we may be fortunate enough to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 01 Μαΐου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      8,4
      Εξαιρετικό
      Lisa
      Ζευγάρι
      Superior Στούντιο Σουίτα
      Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Απρίλιος 2019

      A very clean suite, walking distance to attractions. . ”

      Unfortunately no parking but parking not far away. Walls are thin and can hear neighbours from time to time.

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 29 Απριλίου 2019

      Dear Lisa, Thank you for your kind feedback. Apologies for any inconveniences experienced during your time with us, we have taken note of the point you raised and working hard on improving it. However we hope you did enjoy your stay in our apartment and that we may welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 29 Απριλίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      7,6
      Πολύ καλό
      Priyanuch από Ταϊλάνδη
      Ζευγάρι
      Superior Στούντιο Σουίτα
      Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Απρίλιος 2019

      Πολύ καλό”

      Very big room. Close to Haymarket Station but have to walked -15 mins to Edinburgh city town. Staff is very kind :)

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 19 Απριλίου 2019

      Dear Priyanuch, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time in our apartment and made good use of our central location. Our staff work very hard to ensure you have a pleasant stay and therefor we really appreciate your positive comments. We hope we may welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 19 Απριλίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      8,4
      Εξαιρετικό
      Elizabeth από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
      Ζευγάρι
      Superior Σουίτα
      Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Νοέμβριος 2018

      Good value”

      The 2 rooms provided a spacious place to stay and everything we needed was in the suite. Good location. The only negative was the stair climbing to the 2nd floor. Will stay there again especially if there are the same facilities on the ground or even first floor.

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 06 Δεκεμβρίου 2018

      Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time in our apartments and made good use of our central location. Apologies for any inconveniences experienced during your time with us but we do hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 04 Μαρτίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      8,8
      Εξαιρετικό
      Teresa από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
      Ζευγάρι
      Superior Σουίτα
      Έμεινε 3 βράδια - Οκτώβριος 2018

      Nobody home”

      This is only great if you have cell phone use because we never seen anyone at the front desk and we couldn’t check in because we had no phone use. Had to walk down to HUB to ask them to call and get check in info. Loved the suite, very clean and comfy. Room was cold first 2 nights, then so hot the next and you can’t regulate the temp. If you have a working phone, then yes this is the place. Centrally located to everything

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 31 Οκτωβρίου 2018

      Dear Teresa, Thank you for your feedback. Our apologies for any inconveniences experienced during your time with us. We are however pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and all the facilities inside. We hope we may welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 06 Μαρτίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      2,0
      Jim από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
      Επαγγελματίας
      Οικογενειακή Σουίτα
      Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Οκτώβριος 2018

      Do not call back ”

      Had a question they never returned my call, poor service in this day and age.

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 03 Οκτωβρίου 2018

      Dear Jim, Our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences experienced during your time with us. We have taken note of the point you raised and will try our hardest to improve on this. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 07 Μαρτίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      9,6
      Άριστο
      ron από Αυστραλία
      Ζευγάρι
      Superior Σουίτα
      Έμεινε 2 βράδια - Σεπτέμβριος 2018

      Great spot”

      This is located right in the middle of town. Walking distance , did not even catch the bus or tram to all the attractions. Parking was in Distillery Lane 5 minutes walk cost 23 pound for 2 day stay. Thanks Ron & Sue

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018

      Dear Ron, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and made excellent use of our central location to explore all that Edinburgh has to offer. We hope we may be fortunate enough to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 06 Μαρτίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      7,6
      Πολύ καλό
      John από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
      Ζευγάρι
      Superior Σουίτα
      Έμεινε 7 βράδια - Αύγουστος 2018

      Πολύ καλό”

      Lack of proper kitchen a problem

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 19 Αυγούστου 2018

      Dear John, Thank you for your feedback. Our apologies for any inconveniences experienced during your time us. Regarding your comment pointing out the issue you felt towards the kitchen in your apartment, the apartment you booked is advertised as having a kitchenette and not a fully equipped kitchen. Nevertheless we hope we may welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 07 Μαρτίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      9,2
      Άριστο
      Julie από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
      Ζευγάρι
      Superior Σουίτα
      Έμεινε 2 βράδια - Ιούλιος 2018

      Definately Worth Staying”

      Check-in is easy (you just telephone the number on the door when you arrive to get the access codes). The apartment was very clean, modern and spacious. Note: the kitchen area in the Pentland suite is quite small - there isn't a lot of surface space, but you have a microwave, toaster, kettle and sink (and a fridge with a small freezer compartment under the worktop) - perfectly adequate for a short-term stay.

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 24 Ιουλίου 2018

      Dear Julie, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our apartment, the easy check-in process and all facilities made available to you. We hope we may welcome you back to stay with us in the future. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 06 Μαρτίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      5,2
      CHEE από Σιγκαπούρη
      Ζευγάρι
      Superior Σουίτα
      Έμεινε 3 βράδια - Ιούνιος 2018

      No house keeping provided for 3 days. No one to check with.”

      Convenient location. Certain features could be better. Electrical sockets located at odd areas. Room was hot with no aircon in summer. Windows cannot be open. There is no lifts, only spiral staircases to bring luggage to th room.

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 30 Ιουνίου 2018

      Dear Chee, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties you experienced with various aspects of your stay and we wish to assure you that they are not representative of our normal high standards. Our guest feedback is very valuable and we will review your experiences with our team to ensure we undertake the necessary improvements that restore our service quality consistently in the future. Best regards All staff

      Απάντηση στις 13 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      5,6
      Andy από Ισπανία
      Ζευγάρι
      Superior Σουίτα
      Έμεινε 2 βράδια - Ιούνιος 2018

      Very expensive for basic accommodation andots if stairs ”

      Good location, close to the tram stops so easy to get into Princrs Street. Pubs just round the corner (Haymarket) On the downside... After booking, I requested the access codes fue the front door and room door only to be told, rather rudely, "we do not send self check in months in advance, we will send an email nearer the arrival date" they didn't and I had yo request them again. Good thing I did as upon arrival and during our entire stay, not once did we see anyone at the reception. Our room was also on the top floor, up around 40 stairs. We weren't told this and consider it to be something that should have been pointed out during the booking process. We only had one large towel in the room. There were no towel changes or room clean during our stay - we paid most 140€ per night for this place and I ended up looking through cupboards in the building myself for towels. Overall, disappointing. I wouldn't stay here again.

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Ιουνίου 2018

      Dear Andy, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you've liked our location. We are disappointed to hear about your experience. With aspiration to always exceed guest expectations, we have unfortunately fallen short of this goal during your recent stay. Your valued feedback highlighted a number of areas for improvement that we have since shared with our team. Once again, thank you for providing feedback that will ultimately help improve our dining procedures and effectiveness. Best regards All Staff

      Απάντηση στις 13 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      2,4
      Phua από Σιγκαπούρη
      Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
      Οικογενειακή Σουίτα
      Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούνιος 2018

      Not what it was shown on the pictures.”

      No parking lots. No support staff..all self service ...one common password for the door. lack of security

      Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Ιουνίου 2018

      Dear Phua, Thank you for your feedback. Our apologies for any inconveniences experienced during your time with us. However we would like to point out that we do not advertise on-site parking but recommend a safe, paid parking facility nearby due to our central location. We do not use 1 secure entry code for our apartments, each apartment has a unique code only used for that apartment specifically to ensure safely and security. Kind regards, All staff and management

      Απάντηση στις 06 Μαρτίου 2019
      Edinburgh City Suites
      12
      Αυτό το κατάλυμα είναι δημοφιλές. Μην το χάσετε!

      Πίσω στα αποτελέσματα αναζήτησης

      Επιλέξτε το δωμάτιό σας

      |

      Κλείσιμο

      Edinburgh City Suites
      |Πολύ καλό 7,3
      ×
      Κάντε check-in. Βγείτε έξω.
      Ζήστε νέες εμπειρίες με την Agoda - γιατί το δωμάτιό σας είναι μόνο η αρχή.

      • Πολύ καλή τοποθεσία
      • Κάστρο του Εδιμβούργου
      • Σιδηροδρομικός Σταθμός Haymarket στα 0.32 χλμ.