Καλό 7,5
αποτέλεσμα από 889 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Καλό



από 889 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 7,6
  • Παροχές 6,8
  • Τοποθεσία 8,5
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 7,6
  • Εξυπηρέτηση 7,5
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 7,1
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 6,5
Ταξινόμηση κατά

Anhar από Ινδονησία
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
Executive με Wifi
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούλιος 2016
One night in queen
Not full satisfy
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 15 Ιουλίου 2016

Neville από Αυστραλία
Ζευγάρια
Executive με Wifi
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούνιος 2016
Singapore Stopover
Convenient location and reasonable value for money. Have rebooked for 2 nights on way back home to Australia
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 28 Ιουνίου 2016

Audrey από Ινδονησία
Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά
Executive με Wifi
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Ιούνιος 2016
It's s good hotel and comfortable
It's really near to the mrt station and Singapore Art Museum. The hotel was located at the nice place. The room is not too wide. But will come again someday...
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 25 Ιουνίου 2016

Aidan από Σιγκαπούρη
Ζευγάρια
Executive με Wifi
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Μάιος 2016
Good
Room service is great!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 08 Ιουνίου 2016

Justina από Σιγκαπούρη
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
Executive με Wifi
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Μάιος 2016
Good location
Central to both the Bras Basah MRT & Bugis MRT which brings us easy access to all parts of Singapore. Could do with complimentary bottles of water as with most hotels.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 23 Μαΐου 2016

Peter από Ελβετία
Ζευγάρια
Executive με Wifi
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Μάιος 2016
Brekfast not really as it should be
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 17 Μαΐου 2016

Barry από Αυστραλία
Ζευγάρια
Executive με Wifi
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Απρίλιος 2016
Location is best feature
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 13 Μαΐου 2016

Ernest από Φιλιππίνες
Ζευγάρια
Executive με Wifi
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Απρίλιος 2016
Excellent Location but . . .
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 07 Μαΐου 2016

Renee από Μαλαισία
Γκρουπ
Executive με Wifi
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Απρίλιος 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 26 Απριλίου 2016

Andrea από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
Executive με Wifi
Έμεινε 7 βράδια τον Απρίλιος 2016
Fantastic!!
Picking out a hotel based upon online reviews is not my favorite thing - but we SCORED with this hotel. Many old reviews state the hotel rooms are not very clean. The hotel has apparently been undergoing a thorough cleaning of all their rooms and I have not a single complaint about cleanliness. Our room was always spotless, and there was no smell of smoke. We were traveling with young children so I wanted somewhere clean (check), big enough for a baby cot (check), curtains that blocked out the light during the day for naps (check), breakfast included (ours was, and the breakfast was perfect - good selection, the same every day, but there was always toast, eggs, fruit, yogurt, along with a variety of Asian dishes - so we always had enough to eat and it was a very decent buffet). I wanted a pool for afternoon swims (check - the pool is a bit narrow, and sunny in afternoon, but hey - its a pool! and if your little ones can't swim yet, there is even a shallow pool too) I also wanted to be near a train stop (check - literally two minute walk away). On top of this, the hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and courteous. The location of the hotel was amazing - SO much to see and do just in the blocks right around the hotel. We are Americans who live in Southeast Asia, so we know what Westerners generally like, and also know what is usually on offer in SEA. We were so pleased with, and comfortable with, our stay here. It is not "fancy", but it IS fantastic. I would recommend it, and I hope we get to go again!!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 22 Απριλίου 2016


1

Επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης που χρησιμοποιείτε

Στο πάνω μέρος της σελίδας, πατήστε PointsMAX και θα δείτε πολλά δημοφιλή προγράμματα αεροπορικών εταιρειών και επιβράβευσης για να επιλέξετε το δικό σας.

2

Επιλέξτε ένα δωμάτιο με πόντους

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Κερδίστε έως και 4900 πόντους

Κάθε δωμάτιο που συμμετέχει στο πρόγραμμα θα εμφανίζει τους πόντους που θα κερδίσετε με την κράτηση.

3

Συνδεθείτε και κερδίστε πόντους!

  • Ταυτότητα Προγράμματος Μέλους
  • Δεν θα διανυκτερεύσω εγώ στο ξενοδοχείο. Κάνω την κράτηση εκ μέρους κάποιου άλλου.

Συμπληρώστε τον κωδικό μέλους σας για το επιλεγμένο πρόγραμμα κατά τη διαδικασία της κράτησης. Θα κερδίσετε τον αριθμό των πόντων που εμφανίζονται κατά την κράτηση μόλις κάνετε check-out. Τόσο απλά!

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: