Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Δείτε 29 φωτογραφίες
Classic King - Θέα Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Classic King - Θέα
Δείτε 29 φωτογραφίες
Αίθουσα υποδοχής Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Αίθουσα υποδοχής
Δείτε 29 φωτογραφίες
πισίνα [εξωτερική] Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
πισίνα [εξωτερική]
Δείτε 29 φωτογραφίες
 Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Δείτε 29 φωτογραφίες
ΣΤΟΝ ΧΑΡΤΗ Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
ΣΤΟΝ ΧΑΡΤΗ
Εξαιρετικό
Τοποθεσία
8,5
Δείτε 29 φωτογραφίες Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Δείτε 29 φωτογραφίες
Αφαιρέθηκε από τα Αγαπημένα
Εξαιρετικό
Βάσει 11 κριτικώνΔείτε τι είπαν οι επισκέπτες
8,0
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής8,5
Αξιολόγηση τοποθεσίας8,5
  • Μεταφορά από/προς το αεροδρόμιο

  • Ιδιωτική παραλία

  • Ανταλλαγή συναλλάγματος

  • Δωρεάν Wi-Fi σε όλα τα δωμάτια

Επιλογές δωματίων
7,5
Πολύ καλή
Άνεση & ποιότητα δωματίου
Οικογενειακή Σουίτα με θέα στη θάλασσα (Family Suite Sea View)
Οικογενειακή Σουίτα με θέα στη θάλασσα (Family Suite Sea View)
...
  • Θέα: Θάλασσα
  • 72 μ²/775 ft²
  • 1 super king size κρεβάτι
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Deluxe Σουίτα με θέα στη θάλασσα (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
Deluxe Σουίτα με θέα στη θάλασσα (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
...
  • Θέα: Θάλασσα
  • 72 μ²/775 ft²
  • 1 super king size κρεβάτι
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Οικογενειακή Μονάδα με Υπέρδιπλο Κρεβάτι (Family King Bed)
Οικογενειακή Μονάδα με Υπέρδιπλο Κρεβάτι (Family King Bed)
...
  • Θέα: Λιμνοθάλασσα
  • 50 μ²/538 ft²
  • 1 super king size κρεβάτι
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Deluxe Δίκλινο δωμάτιο(2 μονά κρεβάτια) με θέα στη θάλασσα (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
Deluxe Δίκλινο δωμάτιο(2 μονά κρεβάτια) με θέα στη θάλασσα (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
...
  • Θέα: Θάλασσα
  • 40 μ²/431 ft²
  • 2 μονά κρεβάτια
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Deluxe King Δωμάτιο με θέα στη Θάλασσα (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
Deluxe King Δωμάτιο με θέα στη Θάλασσα (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
...
  • Θέα: Θάλασσα
  • 40 μ²/431 ft²
  • 1 super king size κρεβάτι
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Κλασικό - 2 μονά κρεβάτια (Classic Twin Bed)
Κλασικό - 2 μονά κρεβάτια (Classic Twin Bed)
...
  • Θέα: Κήπος
  • 40 μ²/431 ft²
  • 2 μονά κρεβάτια
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Deluxe Twin
Deluxe Twin
...
  • Θέα: Λιμνοθάλασσα
  • 40 μ²/431 ft²
  • 2 μονά κρεβάτια
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Deluxe Δωμάτιο με Θέα στη Λιμνοθάλασσα (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
Deluxe Δωμάτιο με Θέα στη Λιμνοθάλασσα (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
...
  • Θέα: Λιμνοθάλασσα
  • 40 μ²/431 ft²
  • 1 king size κρεβάτι
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Classic King
Classic King
...
  • Θέα: Κήπος
  • 40 μ²/431 ft²
  • 1 king size κρεβάτι
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Προεδρική Σουίτα με θέα στη Θάλασσα (Presidential Suite Sea View)
Προεδρική Σουίτα με θέα στη Θάλασσα (Presidential Suite Sea View)
...
  • 72 μ²/775 ft²
  • Μη καπνιζόντων
  • 1 super king size κρεβάτι
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Έχετε κάποια ερώτηση για το Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna;
Έως 30% έκπτωση με τις Αποκλειστικές Προσφορές της Agoda!

Οι τιμές πέφτουν μόλις συνδέεστε!

Συνδεθείτε τώρα
Περισσότερες πληροφορίες για το Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna

Περισσότερες πληροφορίες για το Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna

Περιγραφή

Περισσότερα

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

Πολιτικές ιδιοκτησίας για τους επισκέπτες

Περισσότερα

Χρήσιμες πληροφορίες

Περισσότερα

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Κριτικές στην Agoda (11)Κριτικές στην Booking.com (866)
8,0
Εξαιρετικό
Βάσει 11 κριτικών
Καθαριότητα7,8
Παροχές8,6
Τοποθεσία8,5
Άνεση δωματίου και ποιότητα7,5
Εξυπηρέτηση7,5
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής8,5
Από τους επαληθευμένους επισκέπτες της Agoda
Φιλτράρισμα σχολίων επισκεπτών κατά:
Γλώσσα
English
日本語
Τύπος δωματίου
Classic King
Deluxe King Δωμάτιο με θέα στη Θάλασσα
Εμφανίζονται 10 σχόλια επαληθευμένων επισκεπτών
6,4
Καλό
Ahmed από Αίγυπτος
Ζευγάρι
Deluxe King Δωμάτιο με θέα στη Θάλασσα
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2018
Not up to expectations from a 5-stars “fancy” resort”
The facility, the room, the view from the room and food were good. Some if the staff were nice, but mist of them were really incompetent. Room service was not good as we ordered coffee and it came cold and without spoon to stir. We booked a king size bed room and got a twin bed one, lost 4 hours to change the room after being unprofessionally handled by the front office team (except one guy to be honest who did his best to make it up for us). The waiters in the breakfast were probably new and incompetent as one if them asked me to change the table easier instead of getting us a cover! Anyway the place is good but can’t be rated 5 stars by any means, which is disappointing specially from a place that really used to be the “fancy” resort of elgouna for years...
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 01 Απριλίου 2018
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We appreciate you have taken the time to review our hotel in details. At the same time, we regret that your stay was slightly be troubled by some negative experiences. The management will certainly look into the issue and take the needed corrective action, along with our internal Training Department. Thank you for bringing your valuable comments to our attention. We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon for another visit, With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Απάντηση στις 17 Μαΐου 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
10,0
Άριστο
FIRAS από Κουβέιτ
Ζευγάρι
Deluxe King Δωμάτιο με θέα στη Θάλασσα
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2017
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 01 Απριλίου 2017
Dear Firas, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to know, that you had a nice stay with us and that our facilities and services were up to your expectations. The management appreciates, that you have taken the time to share your experiences and we are hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Απάντηση στις 17 Μαΐου 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,0
Εξαιρετικό
Carlton από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
Ζευγάρι
Classic King
Έμεινε 9 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2017
Standards fallen ”
Stayed here in 2015 and was fabulous but was a little disappointed this time. Room wasn't as clean as it could have been and bedding seemed old and tired.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Φεβρουαρίου 2017
Dear Carlton, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We have taken note of your constructive comments and sincerely apologize, if this has slightly overshadowed your stay. The management will certainly look into the issue and make the needed corrections, wherever possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Απάντηση στις 17 Μαΐου 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,8
Εξαιρετικό
Sungwon από Νότια Κορέα
Ένα άτομο
Classic King
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2017
Good facility with friendly staff”
However one staff was very rude and showed an angry/unhappy face when i asked for help. It did cloud my mood but other staff's kindness did offset it. The facility is huge so you might get lost a couple of times before you check out.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 31 Ιανουαρίου 2017
Dear Sungwon, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We hope to be able to welcoming you back for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Απάντηση στις 17 Μαΐου 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
Πολύ καλό
Christine από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
Ζευγάρι
Classic King
Έμεινε 13 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2016
Not really 5 Star but best there is in El Gouna”
Having stayed many times at The Grand Rotana Resort and Spa in Sharm I'm afraid Movenpick although good, couldn't match the standards of Rotana. The staff, uniforms, professionalism you expect from 5 star wasn't there. El Gouna itself is a much better choice of area than Hurghada, as it is a purpose built Resort, with beautiful marinas and restaurants. The hotel location is ideal and we hired a motor boat for 4 hours and went around all the lagoons. I'd advise people thinking of going to Egypt to go B & B because at the current time the exchange rate is so good for Europeans and the local people need you to support them by getting out and about and trying other restaurants and shops. You will find El Gouna has a very laid back relaxed vibe, with no one asking you to purchase anything, so hassle free!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 31 Δεκεμβρίου 2016
DearChristine, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Απάντηση στις 17 Μαΐου 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
Πολύ καλό
aly από Αίγυπτος
Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
Classic King
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Ιούνιος 2016
Good Hotel with good facilities”
Recommended
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 18 Ιουλίου 2016
Dear Aly, We would like to take this opportunity and thank you kindly for your on line feedback below following your recent stay with us. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that you would unhesitatingly recommend us on to other travellers. We would certainly be delighted to be able and welcome you again. With best regards, Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Απάντηση στις 17 Μαΐου 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Άριστο
Sherin από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
Γκρουπ
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Αύγουστος 2015
My experience ”
Swimming pool, beaches and lagoons
Great
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 26 Αυγούστου 2015
Dear Sherin, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. Your Moevenpick Resort El Gouna Team
Απάντηση στις 17 Μαΐου 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Άριστο
Karim από Αίγυπτος
Οικογένεια με μεγάλα παιδιά
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2012
Great location”
beach
everything was great. i booked the hotel via agoda and was please with the price. when i turned up i realised this is a resort style hotel on the beach, with wide beach frontage and excellent facilities. i would come back to this hotel when next visiting sharm el sheikh. thanks for a great stay. i recommend to others looking for everything you need for a beach holiday
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 07 Οκτωβρίου 2012
Dear Karin, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Απάντηση στις 17 Μαΐου 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
6,0
Quentin από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
Ζευγάρι
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Απρίλιος 2012
Acceptable, nice hotel, but little of quality”
Location and rooms
Staff are good, hotel is nice but food and beverage is a great shame. Spent all my time going out of the hotel to find half decent food
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 23 Αυγούστου 2012
DearQuentin, Thank you very much for staying with us and the rating you have given us based on your recent experience. We appreciate you pointing out some of the observations you had and we will be looking into to make the necessary improvements wherever possible. We hope to welcome you back again soon. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Απάντηση στις 17 Μαΐου 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,3
Πολύ καλό
Takashi από Ιαπωνία
Ένα άτομο
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Οκτώβριος 2012
施設は上々、メシもGood、サービスは向上の余地も。。。”
施設がゆったりしていて、きれい
とにかく海はきれいだし、敷地内にあるダイブ・ショップも信頼が置けるしで、海のリゾートしてインフラ的には文句なし。ただ、エジプトではよくあることながら、コンシェルジェやフロントのスタッフは、顧客の意向を理解する能力・意図が低く、不満が残る。ま、悪意はないのですが。
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 17 Οκτωβρίου 2012
ご意見ありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたがあなたのホテルでの素敵なご滞在を持っていたことを、知って満足しています。 宜しくお願いします、
Απάντηση στις 17 Μαΐου 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Αυτή η ιδιοκτησία είναι δημοφιλής. Μην τη χάσετε!

Πίσω στα αποτελέσματα αναζήτησης

Πίσω στις επιλογές δωματίων

|

Απόρριψη