Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Δείτε 31 φωτογραφίες
Standard Οικογενειακή Σουίτα - Δωμάτιο Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Standard Οικογενειακή Σουίτα - Δωμάτιο
Δείτε 31 φωτογραφίες
Αίθουσα υποδοχής Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Αίθουσα υποδοχής
Δείτε 31 φωτογραφίες
Αίθουσα υποδοχής Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Αίθουσα υποδοχής
Δείτε 31 φωτογραφίες
Εσωτερική όψη Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Εσωτερική όψη
Δείτε 31 φωτογραφίες
ΣΤΟΝ ΧΑΡΤΗ Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
ΣΤΟΝ ΧΑΡΤΗ
Εξαιρετικό
Τοποθεσία
8,2
Δείτε 31 φωτογραφίες Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Δείτε 31 φωτογραφίες
Αφαιρέθηκε από τα Αγαπημένα

Summer Suites Residences by Subhome

Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία
- Μέσα στο κέντρο της πόλης
Πολύ καλό
Βάσει 1288 κριτικώνΔείτε τι είπαν οι επισκέπτες
7,5
/
10
Εξαιρετικό άνεση δωματίου και ποιότητα
8,4
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής7,9
Απόσταση από κέντρο3.7 km
Αξιολόγηση τοποθεσίας8,2
Κοντινό αεροδρόμιοΑεροδρόμιο Σουλτάν Αμπντούλ Αζίζ Σαχ (SZB)
Απόσταση από αεροδρόμιο17,7χλμ.
  • 280 μ. από τις δημόσιες συγκοινωνίες

  • Βρίσκεται στην καρδιά του/της Κουάλα Λουμπούρ

  • Δωρεάν Wi-Fi σε όλα τα δωμάτια

  • Κλιματισμός

Επιλογές δωματίων
8,4
Εξαιρετική
Άνεση & ποιότητα δωματίου
Αυτή η ιδιοκτησία έχει μεγάλη ζήτηση!Έγιναν 22 κρατήσεις από χθες | 24 ταξιδιώτες κοιτάζουν τώρα αυτήν την ιδιοκτησία
Standard Οικογενειακή Σουίτα (Standard Family Suite)
Standard Οικογενειακή Σουίτα (Standard Family Suite)
...
  • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 46 μ²/495...
  • Θέα: Πόλη
  • 1 μονό κρεβάτι και 2 queen ...
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Premium Σουίτα (Premium Suite)
Premium Σουίτα (Premium Suite)
...
  • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 46 μ²/495...
  • Θέα: Πόλη
  • 1 queen size κρεβάτι και 1 ...
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Premium Οικογενειακή Μονάδα (Premium Family)
Premium Οικογενειακή Μονάδα (Premium Family)
...
  • Θέα: Πόλη
  • Μπαλκόνι/βεράντα
  • 2 μονά κρεβάτια ή 1 queen s...
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Standard Σουίτα (Standard Suite)
Standard Σουίτα (Standard Suite)
...
  • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 46 μ²/495...
  • Θέα: Πόλη
  • 1 queen size κρεβάτι
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Έχετε κάποια ερώτηση για το Summer Suites Residences by Subhome;
Έως 30% έκπτωση με τις Αποκλειστικές Προσφορές της Agoda!

Οι τιμές πέφτουν μόλις συνδέεστε!

Συνδεθείτε τώρα
Περισσότερες πληροφορίες για το Summer Suites Residences by Subhome

Περισσότερες πληροφορίες για το Summer Suites Residences by Subhome

Περιγραφή

Περισσότερα

Αποστάσεις και απαραίτητες πληροφορίες

Οι αποστάσεις που εμφανίζονται υπολογίζονται σε ευθεία γραμμή πάνω στον χάρτη. Οι πραγματικές αποστάσεις των διαδρομών μπορεί να διαφέρουν.
Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

Τι υπάρχει στην περιοχή

Οι αποστάσεις που εμφανίζονται υπολογίζονται σε ευθεία γραμμή πάνω στον χάρτη. Οι πραγματικές αποστάσεις των διαδρομών μπορεί να διαφέρουν.
Περισσότερα

Πολιτικές ιδιοκτησίας για τους επισκέπτες

Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

Χρήσιμες πληροφορίες

Περισσότερα

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Κριτικές στην Agoda (1288)
7,5
/
10
Καθαριότητα7,4
Παροχές7,2
Τοποθεσία8,2
Άνεση δωματίου και ποιότητα8,4
Εξυπηρέτηση6,9
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής7,9
Από τους επαληθευμένους επισκέπτες της Agoda
Όλες οι γλώσσες
Όλοι οι τύποι ταξιδιωτών (1288)
Όλοι οι τύποι δωματίων
Εμφανίζονται 627 σχόλια επαληθευμένων επισκεπτών
12345
7,2
Πολύ καλό
Farahlyana από Μαλαισία
Επαγγελματίας
Premium Σουίτα
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Απρίλιος 2018
Good Room”
The room was more than i expected. although the view was a little bit an eyesore because there was a construction going on but the room was very comfortable. and also the bed. overall, i would stay here again if given a chance.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 05 Δεκεμβρίου 2018
10,0
Άριστο
Keisha από Φιλιππίνες
Γκρουπ
Standard Οικογενειακή Σουίτα
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2018
A home away from home!”
We had a great stay at this hotel. The room is very spacious, clean and cozy. Also, the location is great. Walking distance to a train station and Petronas Twin Towers. There are convenience stores on the ground floor. The staff were very accommodating too. I will surely stay here again when I come back to KL.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 23 Νοεμβρίου 2018
7,6
Πολύ καλό
Aminul από Μαλαισία
Ζευγάρι
Standard Σουίτα
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Νοέμβριος 2018
Great”
Nice and comfort stay for a couple. The room was clean just a few stuff there is not in the room such as kettle, iron, iron board, dish soap. There is a small leaking on water hose inside the toilet in my room 11-05. inside thrash cabinet a lil bit smelly when you open it. Only a few tv channel are provided and it was not clear. Not excess for a carpark you need to pay at the machine whenever you park at the property. Overall, everything was just perfect.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 23 Νοεμβρίου 2018
10,0
Άριστο
redzuwan από Μαλαισία
Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
Premium Σουίτα
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Σεπτέμβριος 2018
Looking for wonderful time for short vacay? Here best of the best place to go!”
Everything was absolutely perfect. No need to spend a lot of money to get a comfortable place and nearby with facilities and entertainment. With a separate living room and bed. Great and kindness staff to attend us. Just press the G floor, you can go to shopping with a very lowest price there, and dont forget to bring your kids to get experience at The Longest Indoor Roller Coster at Level 5. Big and wonderful pool at Level 15. Sauna, playground and gym also available. Dont think to much. Let go!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 08 Οκτωβρίου 2018
8,0
Εξαιρετικό
Kok από Μαλαισία
Ζευγάρι
Premium Σουίτα
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Ιούλιος 2018
not bad.”
location , recommend go by grab. got 24hours convenient store. one of the air conditioner got noise sound . toilet only can lock if you are inside toilet. or else you need call cleaner to help you open..
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 09 Ιουλίου 2018
10,0
Άριστο
Zaliza από Μαλαισία
Ζευγάρι
Standard Σουίτα
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούνιος 2018
Take Grab to Sogo RM5”
Near to KLCC and Sogo, Jln Tar. Have 24 mart, and also restaurant. Parking pay by yourself but not expensive. Parking is safe. Room is big and comfortable. This is my second stay and i would like to come here again.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Ιουνίου 2018
6,4
Καλό
redzuwan από Μαλαισία
Οικογένεια με μεγάλα παιδιά
Premium Σουίτα
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Σεπτέμβριος 2018
I hate the VIEWS”
From my room, i only can see the constructions and people who working over there.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 30 Νοεμβρίου 2018
8,0
Εξαιρετικό
JENNIFER από Φιλιππίνες
Γκρουπ
Standard Σουίτα
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Οκτώβριος 2018
Πολύ καλό”
clean hotel and friendly staff
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 08 Νοεμβρίου 2018
8,4
Εξαιρετικό
Raja από Σιγκαπούρη
Ένα άτομο
Premium Σουίτα
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2018
Εξαιρετικό”
Been here several times and always feel good about this apartment. Convenient location to all major attractions. Eateries and convenient shops availability within the apartment premises near lobby reception. Will return if in KL again as it's my favourite apartment.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 05 Οκτωβρίου 2018
3,6
Hayati από Σιγκαπούρη
Γκρουπ
Standard Σουίτα
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2018
do not stay ”
untrained unprepared receptionist. booked 2nights but card didn't work in 2nd day. reception insisted we booked 1 night when it clearly showed on the slip 2 nights. FOR ALL 3ROOMS! checked out to 3 sour faces who returnED our 200rm deposit/room like we owed them a living. 2nd and last time staying here. there are better places to spend your nights for $50/Night.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 16 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018
Dear Hayati, thank you for taking your valuable time to write us your feedback. While we wish you had a pleasant stay with us, we are deeply apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced along your stay here. We have take note on your feedback and will conduct a further investigation with our front desk team with regards to their attitude on handling our guests. We hope you will come back and give us another chance to serve you better. Thank you for letting us know.
Απάντηση στις 24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
3,6
Sarocha από Ταϊλάνδη
Ένα άτομο
Standard Σουίτα
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Σεπτέμβριος 2018
Poor services and broken facilities”
Very disappointed with unprofesstional staffs and the room is dirty. The pillow sheets and bed sheets were all dirty, there were yellow stains and smelly. It seem like they didn't wash it before using. More than that, there were water drop from a big hole on the ceiling all day and night long.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 13 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018
Dear Sarocha, while we wish you had a pleasant stay with us, we are deeply apologize for all these inconveniences that you have experienced. Indeed, these are all unacceptable and we really take cleanliness issue very serious. We will conduct a further investigation with our housekeeping team on this and also with our maintenance team for the water leaking issue. Thank you for letting us know.
Απάντηση στις 24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
8,4
Εξαιρετικό
Zaliza από Μαλαισία
Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
Standard Οικογενειακή Σουίτα
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάιος 2018
Nice & big room”
It was my first time try to book service apartment due to want to experience it Good 1. Location easy to find, 2. Check in smooth ( im pay RM200 for deposit ), 3. Room big and all facilities complete + clean, 4. Hot water function, 5. Safety parking provided RM10 per day, 6. Have convenience shop and food stall, 7. On my opinion this property have a high level of security cause you can see the security every where, 8. This property near to KLCC and Sogo ( i used GRAB to Sogo only RM5 Need to improve 1. Scan card for enter and out lift area not working but there is a Security duty help to open the gates, 2. Parking area way to next level is scary which is the lane is a bit cramped you need to careful but if you are professional no problem, 3. Toilet bowl sit down broken, 4. Microwave there is a food effect not cleaned, 5. Wifi have signal but no connection, i whatapp the number given but no reply
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 28 Μαΐου 2018
Hi Zaliza, thank you so much for your kind feedback and we would like to offer our deep apology for the inconveniences that you experienced on your stay with us. Rest assured that we have take note on your feedback and will check and advise our related team with regards to the issues stated above. We hope that you will come back to stay with us again in future so we can extend our improved services to you. Thank you for letting us know.
Απάντηση στις 30 Μαΐου 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
8,8
Εξαιρετικό
Mila από Ινδονησία
Ζευγάρι
Premium Σουίτα
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Μάιος 2018
Best value for money”
the location is very nearby to both Dang Wangi (500m away) or Bukit Nanas (monorail) station (100 m away), also very nearby to Hard rock Cafe KL and its just a walk away from KLCC / Petronas twin tower. Not too mention, the transparent pool on 11th Floor, its very good.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Μαΐου 2018
Dear Mila, thank you so much for your kind feedback. We hope tha you will come back to stay with us again in future.
Απάντηση στις 18 Μαΐου 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
8,0
Εξαιρετικό
Ruzaidah από Μαλαισία
Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
Premium Σουίτα
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάρτιος 2018
Value for money”
The room was spacious tho divided by few sections. You have your own small living room, kitchen with utensils, comfy bed and enough drawers to keep your things. The price was affordable and yet what we get was more than what we expected. There's a 24h shop at the ground floor and the suites is situated at the heart of Kuala Lumpur, makes it easy to move around in no time.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 28 Μαρτίου 2018
Dear Ruzaidah, thank you so much for your kind feedback. This will help us to keep improving in order to provide the best services at the best price for our guests.
Απάντηση στις 17 Απριλίου 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
8,4
Εξαιρετικό
Eden από Μαλαισία
Οικογένεια με μεγάλα παιδιά
Premium Οικογενειακή Μονάδα
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Φεβρουάριος 2018
Εξαιρετικό”
All Tourist attractions nearby around 10 - 20 minuest. Good place , clean and suitable for family 4 or 5 person . With kitchen cook for family and shop on group floor . Important is price acceptable in KL town city .
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 21 Φεβρουαρίου 2018
8,4
Εξαιρετικό
Gogula από Σρι Λάνκα
Επαγγελματίας
Standard Σουίτα
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2018
Good, Convenient Suites”
The room in itself was quite clean, except for several tiny cockroaches (they were so tiny that they looked like medium sized ants) on the kitchenette counter tops. They also charge a refundable deposit of MYR 200, so be ready for that. Bring your own shower gel and shampoos.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 21 Ιανουαρίου 2018
8,0
Εξαιρετικό
Gogula από Σρι Λάνκα
Επαγγελματίας
Standard Σουίτα
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2018
Good, Convenient Suites”
The room in itself was quite clean, except for several tiny cockroaches (they were so tiny that they looked like medium sized ants) on the kitchenette counter tops. They also charge a refundable deposit of MYR 200, so be ready for that. Bring your own shower gel and shampoos.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 21 Ιανουαρίου 2018
8,0
Εξαιρετικό
Gogula από Σρι Λάνκα
Επαγγελματίας
Standard Σουίτα
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2018
Πολύ καλό”
The room in itself was quite clean, except for several tiny cockroaches (they were so tiny that they looked like medium sized ants) on the kitchenette counter tops. They also charge a refundable deposit of MYR 200, so be ready for that.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 21 Ιανουαρίου 2018
8,0
Εξαιρετικό
Boon από Μαλαισία
Επαγγελματίας
Standard Σουίτα
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιανουάριος 2018
All goes well except the receptionist ”
The receptionist who serve us to do the check out on Sat morning is having a very bad attitude! I wonder why she is place on front service line! She explaining wrong on the number of magnetic card which is allocated to us, accused us for make loss one card key....then she front out is inside the card holder slot, which she did not notice! All this misunderstand won't happen if she check the card holder slot properly! She did not apprologies for her mistake! She make me.... the customer feel like I am owning her a lot of money...Or may be she is giving me a free room to stay so I won't sleep on street!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 21 Ιανουαρίου 2018
10,0
Άριστο
Katrina από Καναδάς
Γκρουπ
Standard Οικογενειακή Σουίτα
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2018
Excellent Place”
I stayed here with my parents and we had an excellent stay. We were a group of 3 adults and we were all very comfortable with the space and the amenities. There was a kitchenette a dining area, a living area, one double bed and one double deck bed. There were also lots of storage space for our things so we did not have to literally live in our suitcases during our stay. There were also restaurants, one grocery store and one convenience store that was open 24/7. The staff was amazing especially Shan from the front desk, who has been outstanding in assisting us with our requests and questions.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 19 Ιανουαρίου 2018
12345
Αυτή η ιδιοκτησία είναι δημοφιλής. Μην τη χάσετε!

Πίσω στα αποτελέσματα αναζήτησης

Επιλέξτε το δωμάτιό σας

|

Απόρριψη

Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
|Πολύ καλό 7,5
×
Κάντε check in. Βγείτε έξω.
Εμπειρίες με την Agoda. Γιατί το δωμάτιό σας είναι μόνο η αρχή.

  • Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία
  • Δίδυμοι Πύργοι Πετρόνας
  • Σταθμός Monorail Bukit Nanas στα 0.28 χλμ.