The Grand Bhagwati

The Grand Bhagwati

Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, Πόλη Ταλτετζ, Αχμενταμπάντ, Ινδία, 380054
- Προβολή στον χάρτη
Deluxe  The Grand Bhagwati
Deluxe
    Αφαιρέθηκε από τα Αγαπημένα
    Αίθουσα υποδοχής The Grand Bhagwati
     The Grand Bhagwati
     The Grand Bhagwati
    Deluxe  The Grand Bhagwati
    ΔΕΙΤΕ 25 ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ
     The Grand Bhagwati

    Κριτικές για The Grand Bhagwati

    7,5
    Πολύ καλό
    /10
    ( 29 κριτικών)Δείτε τι είπαν οι επισκέπτες
    7,4
    Πολύ καλή καθαριότητα
    84% των χρηστών θα το πρότεινε σε έναν φίλο

    Στοιχεία που θα λατρέψετε σε The Grand Bhagwati

    Στοιχεία που θα λατρέψετε

    • Μεταφορά από/προς το αεροδρόμιο

    • Δωρεάν Wi-Fi σε όλα τα δωμάτια

    • Ανταλλαγή συναλλάγματος

    • Κλιματισμός

    Αυτό το κατάλυμα έχει μεγάλη ζήτηση!

    Η τελευταία κράτηση έγινε πριν 7 ώρες

    Εξαιρετικό
    Τοποθεσία
    8,5
    ΣΤΟΝ ΧΑΡΤΗ
    Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία
    Στην περιοχή
    Δημοφιλή
  • Gallops Designer Mall140 m
  • Acropolis Mall230 m
  • Zagara920 m
  • Inter National Institute of Fashion Design990 m
  • Iscon Mega Mall1,36 km
  • Ahmedabad Haat1,63 km
  • Himalaya mall1,71 km
  • Alpha One Mall1,74 km
  • Ναός ISKCON, Αχμενταμπάντ1,76 km
  • Archer Art Gallery2,16 km
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής7,4
    Απόσταση από κέντρο1KM
    Αξιολόγηση τοποθεσίας8,5
    Κοντινό αεροδρόμιοΔιεθνές Αεροδρόμιο Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel (AMD)
    Απόσταση από αεροδρόμιο11,3χλμ.

    Διαθέσιμα δωμάτια σε The Grand Bhagwati

    Deluxe
    Deluxe
    ...
    • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 16 μ²/172...
    • Θέα: Πόλη
    • 1 queen size κρεβάτι
    Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
    Room Luxury
    Room Luxury
    ...
      Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
      Deluxe Μονόκλινο (Deluxe Single)
      Deluxe Μονόκλινο (Deluxe Single)
      ...
        Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
        Έχετε κάποια ερώτηση για το The Grand Bhagwati;
        Έως 30% έκπτωση με τις αποκλειστικές προσφορές της Agoda!

        Οι τιμές πέφτουν μόλις συνδεθείτε!

        Συνδεθείτε τώρα
        Περισσότερες πληροφορίες για το The Grand Bhagwati

        Περισσότερες πληροφορίες για το The Grand Bhagwati

        Περιγραφή

        Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

        Χαρακτηριστικά

        Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

        Αποστάσεις και απαραίτητες πληροφορίες

        Οι αποστάσεις που εμφανίζονται υπολογίζονται σε ευθεία γραμμή πάνω στον χάρτη. Οι πραγματικές αποστάσεις των διαδρομών μπορεί να διαφέρουν.
        Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

        Τι υπάρχει στην περιοχή

        Οι αποστάσεις που εμφανίζονται υπολογίζονται σε ευθεία γραμμή πάνω στον χάρτη. Οι πραγματικές αποστάσεις των διαδρομών μπορεί να διαφέρουν.
        Περισσότερα

        Πολιτική καταλύματος για τους επισκέπτες

        Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

        Χρήσιμες πληροφορίες

        Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

        Σημαντική πληροφορία

        Λάβετε υπόψη ότι οποιαδήποτε αλλαγή στη δομή της φορολογίας λόγω κυβερνητικής πολιτικής θα οδηγήσει σε αναθεώρηση των φόρων, οι οποίοι θα ισχύουν για όλες τις κρατήσεις και θα χρεώνονται επιπρόσθετα κατά το check out.

        Κριτικές για The Grand Bhagwati από αληθινούς επισκέπτες

        ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ ΣΤΗΝ AGODA (29)ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ ΣΤΗΝ BOOKING.COM (110)
        7,5
        /
        10
        Πολύ καλό
        Καθαριότητα7,4
        Παροχές7,1
        Τοποθεσία8,5
        Εξυπηρέτηση7,0
        Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής7,4
        Από τους επαληθευμένους επισκέπτες της Agoda
        Όλοι οι τύποι ταξιδιωτών (29)
        Εμφανίζονται 9 σχόλια επαληθευμένων επισκεπτών
        10,0
        Άριστο
        Manmohan από Ινδία
        Επαγγελματίας
        Deluxe
        Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2019

        Awesome Deal”

        A great breakfast vegetarian hotel

        Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 03 Μαρτίου 2019
        9,6
        Άριστο
        Megha
        Ζευγάρι
        Deluxe
        Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Νοέμβριος 2018

        Nice Hotel”

        Its a nice place to stay in Ahmedabad. Their buffets are really nice and have a lot of options.

        Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 18 Ιανουαρίου 2019

        Dear Ms. Megha, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

        Απάντηση στις 19 Ιανουαρίου 2019
        The Grand Bhagwati
        2,8
        Hari από Ινδία
        Επαγγελματίας
        Deluxe
        Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2018

        Pathetic Rooms and Response”

        Don’t go to this hotel Worst experience

        Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 15 Δεκεμβρίου 2018

        Dear Mr. Hari, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable.

        Show more
        The Grand Bhagwati
        8,0
        Εξαιρετικό
        ROMIL από Ινδία
        Επαγγελματίας
        Deluxe
        Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάιος 2018

        GOOD ”

        NICE PLACE TO STAY

        Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 03 Ιουλίου 2018

        Dear Romil, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

        Απάντηση στις 12 Ιουλίου 2018
        The Grand Bhagwati
        10,0
        Άριστο
        Amin από Καναδάς
        Ζευγάρι
        Deluxe
        Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2018

        excellent stay abashek and om prakash were great ”

        Breakfast was very good and service was great

        Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 27 Φεβρουαρίου 2018

        Dear Amin, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

        Απάντηση στις 21 Μαρτίου 2018
        The Grand Bhagwati
        6,0
        JAY από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
        Οικογένεια με μεγάλα παιδιά
        Deluxe
        Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2017

        Άνω του μετρίου”

        Front Desk Staff was not up to the standard of a 4 star hotel. Other staff members were really polite and good. Room service was very good.

        Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 02 Ιανουαρίου 2018

        Dear Mr. Jay, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern, where in we couldn't match with your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest from front desk staff. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. We are also glad to know that you liked other services and facilities. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable.

        Show more
        The Grand Bhagwati
        8,0
        Εξαιρετικό
        NARENE από Ινδία
        Οικογένεια με μεγάλα παιδιά
        Deluxe
        Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Αύγουστος 2016

        reasonably good”

        good

        Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 05 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016

        Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feed back. We are happy you had nice & comfortable stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon.

        Απάντηση στις 24 Ιουλίου 2017
        The Grand Bhagwati
        3,2
        Mehul από Ινδία
        Επαγγελματίας
        Deluxe
        Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούνιος 2016

        Unhygienic rooms & Rude Staff”

        I would be glad to share pictures as evidence but there is no such option here. The room was not clean. Bathroom was stinking & shower had green moss hardened on it. Pillow covers & bedsheets had black stains. The reception staff was truly not concerned or courteous to customers at all. Am surely not going to this hotel again. They should stop calling themselves 3 star hotel !! I was getting other good hotels for just a few bucks more but I decided to give this place a try. Turned out to be a bad decision. I checked out of this place in just about 3 hours and went and stayed at The Crowne plaza.

        Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 18 Ιουνίου 2016

        Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit at The Grand Bhagwati Ahmedabad. I am very sorry that you had such a disappointing experience with us.It is a matter of concern to us that you were not satisfied with our services.It is only through honest feedback from discerning guests such as you that we are able to gauge our services and make amends which is our constant endeavor. We thank you once again for giving us your valuable feedback and we hope you will give us the opportunity to host you once again at The Grand Bhagwati and make your experience better

        Απάντηση στις 24 Ιουλίου 2017
        The Grand Bhagwati
        5,6
        Govind από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
        Ζευγάρι
        Deluxe
        Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Μάιος 2016

        Unsatisfactory”

        When I checked in I was greeted by an insect in the room. I should be refunded for that day stay. Services were very unsatisfactory. Hotel is tired and need updating. Food service was excellent but rooms were really unsatisfactory. For the similar rate one could get better accommodation in a five star place. Thx

        Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 04 Ιουνίου 2016

        Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit at The Grand Bhagwati Ahmedabad. I am very sorry that you had such a disappointing experience with us.It is a matter of concern to us that you were not satisfied with our services.It is only through honest feedback from discerning guests such as you that we are able to gauge our services and make amends which is our constant endeavor. We thank you once again for giving us your valuable feedback and we hope you will give us the opportunity to host you once again at The Grand Bhagwati and make your experience better

        Απάντηση στις 24 Ιουλίου 2017
        The Grand Bhagwati
        Αυτή η ιδιοκτησία είναι δημοφιλής. Μην τη χάσετε!

        Πίσω στα αποτελέσματα αναζήτησης

        Επιλέξτε το δωμάτιό σας

        |

        Κλείσιμο

        The Grand Bhagwati
        |Πολύ καλό 7,5
        ×
        Κάντε check-in. Βγείτε έξω.
        Εμπειρίες με την Agoda. Γιατί το δωμάτιό σας είναι μόνο η αρχή.

        • Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία
        • Alpha One Mall