Villa Tea Fields
Villa Tea Fields
Δείτε 6 φωτογραφίες
Superior - Δωμάτιο Villa Tea Fields
Superior - Δωμάτιο
Δείτε 6 φωτογραφίες
Εσωτερική όψη Villa Tea Fields
Εσωτερική όψη
Δείτε 6 φωτογραφίες
Εσωτερική όψη Villa Tea Fields
Εσωτερική όψη
Δείτε 6 φωτογραφίες
Μπαλκόνι/βεράντα Villa Tea Fields
Μπαλκόνι/βεράντα
Δείτε 6 φωτογραφίες
ΣΤΟΝ ΧΑΡΤΗ Villa Tea Fields
ΣΤΟΝ ΧΑΡΤΗ
Εξαιρετικό
Τοποθεσία
8,1
Δείτε 6 φωτογραφίες Villa Tea Fields
Δείτε 6 φωτογραφίες
Αφαιρέθηκε από τα Αγαπημένα
Εξαιρετικό
Βάσει 88 κριτικέςΔείτε τι είπαν οι επισκέπτες
8,8
/
10
Άριστο άνεση δωματίου και ποιότητα
10,0
85% των χρηστών θα το πρότεινε σε έναν φίλο
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής8,5
Απόσταση από κέντρο4 km
Αξιολόγηση τοποθεσίας8,1
Κοντινό αεροδρόμιοΔιεθνές Αεροδρόμιο Ματαλα Ρατζαπακσα (HRI)
Απόσταση από αεροδρόμιο82,0χλμ.
  • Μεταφορά από/προς το αεροδρόμιο

  • Δωρεάν Wi-Fi σε όλα τα δωμάτια

  • Υδρομασάζ

  • Καθημερινή υπηρεσία καθαριότητας

Επιλογές δωματίων
10,0
Άριστη
Άνεση & ποιότητα δωματίου
Οικογενειακό Δωμάτιο (Family Room)
Οικογενειακό Δωμάτιο (Family Room)
...
  • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 30 μ²/323...
  • Θέα: Φύση
  • 2 king size κρεβάτια
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Superior
Superior
...
  • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 14 μ²/151...
  • Θέα: Κήπος
  • 1 queen size κρεβάτι
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Attic Δωμάτιο (Attic Room)
Attic Δωμάτιο (Attic Room)
...
  • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 18 μ²/194...
  • Θέα: Βουνό
  • 1 king size κρεβάτι
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Deluxe Δωμάτιο (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe Δωμάτιο (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Μέγεθος δωματίου: 32 μ²/344...
  • Ντους & Μπανιέρα
  • 2 king size κρεβάτια
Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
Superior Μονόκλινο (Superior Single)
Superior Μονόκλινο (Superior Single)
...
    Δείτε τιμές βάσει ημερομηνίας
    Έχετε κάποια ερώτηση για το Villa Tea Fields;
    Έως 30% έκπτωση με τις Αποκλειστικές Προσφορές της Agoda!

    Οι τιμές πέφτουν μόλις συνδέεστε!

    Συνδεθείτε τώρα
    Περισσότερες πληροφορίες για το Villa Tea Fields

    Περισσότερες πληροφορίες για το Villa Tea Fields

    Περιγραφή

    Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

    Αποστάσεις και απαραίτητες πληροφορίες

    Οι αποστάσεις που εμφανίζονται υπολογίζονται σε ευθεία γραμμή πάνω στον χάρτη. Οι πραγματικές αποστάσεις των διαδρομών μπορεί να διαφέρουν.
    Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

    Χαρακτηριστικά

    Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

    Πολιτική καταλύματος για τους επισκέπτες

    Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

    Χρήσιμες πληροφορίες

    Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

    Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

    Κριτικές στην Agoda (88)Κριτικές στην Booking.com (580)
    8,8
    /
    10
    Εξαιρετικό
    Καθαριότητα9,0
    Παροχές8,7
    Τοποθεσία8,1
    Άνεση δωματίου και ποιότητα10,0
    Εξυπηρέτηση9,5
    Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής8,5
    Από τους επαληθευμένους επισκέπτες της Agoda
    Όλες οι γλώσσες
    Όλοι οι τύποι ταξιδιωτών (88)
    Όλοι οι τύποι δωματίων
    Εμφανίζονται 59 σχόλια επαληθευμένων επισκεπτών
    123
    9,2
    Άριστο
    Christopher από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
    Ζευγάρι
    Attic Δωμάτιο
    Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Νοέμβριος 2018
    Άριστο”
    A lovely place to stay. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and went out of their way to make our stay a special one.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 20 Νοεμβρίου 2018
    9,6
    Άριστο
    Saurabh από Ινδία
    Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
    Deluxe Δωμάτιο
    Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούνιος 2018
    excellent location ”
    it's a small property but located close to tea gardens. staff is very cooperative and takes good care. place doesn't have a proper kitchen so one has to order food from outside but breakfast which they provide is awesome. overall a great stay.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 21 Ιουνίου 2018
    9,2
    Άριστο
    Kelly από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
    Ζευγάρι
    Superior
    Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Ιούνιος 2018
    Άριστο”
    Nice place, the staff are incredible nothing is too much trouble for them. Be wary that if you're on the ground floor you will just have a view of another building so try and book the first floor for a view of the tea fields!
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 08 Ιουνίου 2018
    10,0
    Άριστο
    Georgia από Αυστραλία
    Ζευγάρι
    Attic Δωμάτιο
    Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάιος 2018
    Άριστο”
    Beautiful beautiful stay!! The room was sooo nice and cosy! Amazing bathroom too haha - the house Itself was beautiful and the staff really nice! They made us a lovely breakfast and even gave us a bag of tea when we left! The only thing is it’s not in the town itself of Nuwara Eliya so we walked to and from which was a bit of a walk but you definitely could get a tuk tuk or take the free bikes :) we just decided to walk :) highly recommend!!!
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 15 Μαΐου 2018
    6,0
    Michel από Ολλανδία
    Ένα άτομο
    Superior
    Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2018
    Nice place but we were unlucky I guess”
    This could be such a nice place but we were a bit unlucky during our stay I guess. We started with a power cut for the whole first day. We had the room at the left on the ground floor. The bathroom is moldy and looks very outdated. It was a challenge to have water pressure or enough warm water to have a shower. It is crammed with furniture so almost no space to move around or open your suitcase. Since this room is situated right next to the living room it is quite noisy. Especially the room upstairs is causing for a lot of noise. We were unlucky with some Chinese guests above us who started, it seems, walking a marathon early in the morning inside the room. In the bathroom you can hear any conversation word for word. The place looks nice but it lacks privacy and some noise reduction from the neighboring guests,. The staff is nice and the breakfast and tea is good.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 23 Απριλίου 2018
    4,4
    Ravi από Ινδία
    Ζευγάρι
    Superior
    Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Απρίλιος 2018
    Not a hotel but home stay ”
    This so called hotel has total 4 rooms , one living room , an open kitchen and a balcony with tea estate view( the only positive thing about this property). Definitely not worth spending $ 65, ok for around $25 maximum. The room we got is too small with plastic flowers as part of decoration and no view. The bathroom is basic with occasional sightings of cockroaches. Breakfast is called English because they only serve fresh fruit,bread omelet, preservatives, butter and a pack of flavoured yogurt. For lunch/dinner order a pizza from Pizza Hut nearby. It was a big disappointment and we felt cheated after staying here, the staff was helpful and tried to make us overcome our disappointment. You will always find “1 room left or 2 rooms left, because there are only 4 rooms. The hotel is away from the city and approach to the hotel is too bad, even our seasoned driver found it difficult to manoeuvre the waterlogged unfinished road. The photographs do not tell the real story, Avoid
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 19 Απριλίου 2018
    Dear Ravi, Thank you for your stay and your review. Ironically most points that you had mentioned as negatives are the very points that most of our guests like. We are not a star class hotel. We are called “Villa” Tea Fields and we operate as a Villa. We have 4 rooms and all these details are shown in every place we are published. So clearly it seems you had misunderstood what we are. Infact most guests love the homely feel with lovely scenery as you yourself had mentioned. If you were looking for a regular hotel, we are most certainly not the place. This fact would have been quite obvious if you had read any of our reviews or the descriptions. Further almost all our guests love our breakfast, we do understand that some may not like it as much as the others, but overall the feedback is very positive. We are sorry you felt this way. It seems you had clearly misunderstood our offering. We hope you will visit us one day again.
    Show more
    Villa Tea Fields
    8,4
    Εξαιρετικό
    Thiha από Μιανμάρ
    Ζευγάρι
    Attic Δωμάτιο
    Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Απρίλιος 2018
    Very cozy hotel (home stay hotel)”
    The hotel is beside a tea field so it feels very relaxing. Doesnt provide dinner option. Had to order delivery.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 19 Απριλίου 2018
    9,6
    Άριστο
    Erika από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
    Ζευγάρι
    Superior
    Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2018
    A welcome relief from the norm”
    Villa Tea Fields has a very kind and attentive staff, and the decor is delightfully chic. The breakfast were copious and very tasty, and the walk in the neighboring tea fields delightful. Hope to return someday.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 19 Μαρτίου 2018
    8,8
    Εξαιρετικό
    Eri από Σιγκαπούρη
    Ζευγάρι
    Deluxe Δωμάτιο
    Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2018
    Beautiful hotel in the tea fields”
    As the name suggests, the hotel stands among tea fields. It's very beautifully decorated and peaceful. Perfect to chill at while sipping tea on the terrace. They rent bikes for free too. But a bit far from the city central if you like to go out.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 16 Φεβρουαρίου 2018
    8,4
    Εξαιρετικό
    Koyrun από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
    Γκρουπ
    Οικογενειακό Δωμάτιο
    Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιανουάριος 2018
    Quaint little stay ”
    The property is amazing, it reminds me of a little English cottage with a quirky character. Our twin beds were massive, it's was just a beautiful stay with relaxing chairs inside the room and on the terrace. The view was breath taking - just outside a tea garden. They have a pool table which was nice to play in the evening. This was just a one day stop over so we didn't do much, but it is 1 km away from the nearest food places (Indian Fusion place with was pricey and not worth the money), however we were able order pizza in for dinner which wasn't ideal but better than an over priced restaurant. It's a shame they don't have a restaurant or more cafes near by. However on the plus side - their breakfast was good and they provide tea for free as many times as you want.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 31 Ιανουαρίου 2018
    8,8
    Εξαιρετικό
    Goff από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
    Ζευγάρι
    Attic Δωμάτιο
    Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιανουάριος 2018
    Amazing guest house in the middle of tea fields”
    What a lovely stop taking train from Ella to Nuwara Eliya. Stunning guest house in the middle of tea fields. A really comfortable room and bathroom. Relaxing place to stay and see more of the Sri Lankan beauty! Only minus is not much around . . . great Indian but otherwise town is the only option for food. Breakfast at the guest house was wonderful.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 15 Ιανουαρίου 2018
    8,0
    Εξαιρετικό
    Ivi από Εσθονία
    Ζευγάρι
    Attic Δωμάτιο
    Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Νοέμβριος 2017
    Πολύ καλό”
    It’s a nice place in the middle of tea fields, but on sunrise and on the sunset there is a prayer hour, what is very loud.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 22 Νοεμβρίου 2017
    8,4
    Εξαιρετικό
    Julien από Αυστραλία
    Ζευγάρι
    Deluxe Δωμάτιο
    Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Φεβρουάριος 2017
    Tea fields vista”
    Lively setting lived being able to walk in the tea fields in the morning. The lovely guys that run the guest house do a fabulous breakfast it's a shame they don't do dinner as the food on offered in the town is limited. The rooms a are lovel and large - the walls are very thin so you do hear everything, especially early risers heading out to Worlds End.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 10 Μαρτίου 2017
    8,8
    Εξαιρετικό
    Rachel από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
    Ζευγάρι
    Superior
    Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Φεβρουάριος 2017
    Warm and friendly, comfortable rooms.”
    Lovely house with a rooftop slightly off the beaten track. The manager greeted us with tea, cake and biscuits which was a lovely surprise. The room was simple but comfortable and clean. We only stayed one night and had to leave early in the morning the next day so asked the hotel to pack breakfast for us. We would certainly recommend this villa to travellers. It's a shame we couldn't stay longer as the staff made us feel like we were right at home.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 19 Φεβρουαρίου 2017
    4,8
    JIACHEN από Κίνα
    Ζευγάρι
    Deluxe Δωμάτιο
    Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Φεβρουάριος 2017
    no good”
    too cold to sleep
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 08 Φεβρουαρίου 2017
    Dear Jiachen, Thank you for leaving us a comment. We were quite puzzled by your comment. Nuwara Eliya is the hill capital of Sri Lanka (also called “The Little England”) and experience temperatures between 10-20 Celsius. Because of this we provide heaters to every single room and also we provide very good quality quilts in every bed. We never get complained about cold. But reading through comments makes me feel that you had a misunderstanding about the weather in Nuwara Eliya. We are very sorry about this, we never educate our guests about the weather because most of them are aware of it. We hope that despite this you had a great stay here in Sri Lanka. We really wish that you will return back to our country and we would love to welcome you yet again.
    Απάντηση στις 22 Μαΐου 2017
    Villa Tea Fields
    10,0
    Άριστο
    Dhivyambari από Ινδία
    Ζευγάρι
    Superior
    Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Φεβρουάριος 2017
    Awesome stay at Nuwaraeliya”
    The villa was neatly decorated and staff were cordial. Loved the complimentary tea field walk and free cycles which we used to have a ride to nearby Gregory lake. Recommended for a relaxing stay close to nature.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 05 Φεβρουαρίου 2017
    10,0
    Άριστο
    JANE από Σιγκαπούρη
    Ζευγάρι
    Οικογενειακό Δωμάτιο
    Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2016
    Beautiful place with lovely staff”
    What more can you ask for than a place with such scenic views, and staff who are so accommodating, attentive and thoughtful? It was the perfect place to stay in while we were in the hill country. There were free facilities such as billiard and rental bikes, and a balcony overlooking lush green tea fields. We had to head out early one morning to Horton Plains & World's End, and the staff woke up early to prepare our breakfast pack! They were always attentive to our every need and gave us much insight into the hill country life. We enjoyed ourselves very much.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 02 Ιανουαρίου 2017
    10,0
    Άριστο
    angeline από Νότιος Αφρική
    Ζευγάρι
    Superior
    Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2016
    What an incredible place, and amazing staff!”
    We loved our stay here!!! The location is located at the base of a tea plantation, so you can walk through the fields and enjoy a sunrise or sunset at your pleasure. Everything about this place was so inviting from the staff, rooms, breakfast and location. Make sure to borrow their bikes and ride to town (Indian Summer - great Curry) or just get lost amongst this beautiful town. They offer a map to a waterfall (Lovers Leap) which is easy to ride to or you can enjoy a day at Gregory's Lake which is a 5min ride from the location. I would stay here again, just because the staff were so friendly and accommodation was so inviting!!!
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 26 Δεκεμβρίου 2016
    9,6
    Άριστο
    Amal
    Ζευγάρι
    Superior
    Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Δεκέμβριος 2016
    great place to visit specially this place got a excellent carder to work.”
    One of the best value for money trip I have ever had.
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 16 Δεκεμβρίου 2016
    10,0
    Άριστο
    Tracy από Νότιος Αφρική
    Ζευγάρι
    Superior
    Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Δεκέμβριος 2016
    Fantastic location and service ”
    Pro:room and service, very comfortable and helpful
    Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 07 Δεκεμβρίου 2016
    123
    Αυτή η ιδιοκτησία είναι δημοφιλής. Μην τη χάσετε!

    Πίσω στα αποτελέσματα αναζήτησης

    Επιλέξτε το δωμάτιό σας

    |

    Απόρριψη

    Villa Tea Fields
    |Εξαιρετικό 8,8
    ×
    Κάντε check-in. Βγείτε έξω.
    Εμπειρίες με την Agoda. Γιατί το δωμάτιό σας είναι μόνο η αρχή.

    • Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία