Πολύ καλό 8,0
αποτέλεσμα από 1272 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Πολύ καλό



από 1272 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 8,2
  • Παροχές 7,1
  • Τοποθεσία 8,1
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 8,1
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 8,5
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 8,2
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 6,9
Ταξινόμηση κατά

ARUNAKARAN από Μαλαισία
Γκρουπ
Απλό
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Νοέμβριος 2014
simple and good hotel
location/friendly/clean.
Fair and value for money
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 10 Νοεμβρίου 2014

Stevens από Φιλιππίνες
Επαγγελματίας
Απλό
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Νοέμβριος 2014
Can never go wrong
Good Buffet, Value for Money, Location
This is my Nth time reviewing this hotel for agoda since i've stayed here too many times to count already. But this time, only stayed here for about 6 hours (5am to 11am) to do a quick business meeting and then headed back to Manila right after. I just needed the place to rest, to shower, to safekeep my things, and for breakfast. their breakfast is now served on the penthouse/ roofdeck and there is no better way to start your day in Cebu than with the awesome view of Cebu's lahug area- even 5 star hotels do not offer this kind of breakfast view. they have added extra menu items now as well like cereal, which some people demanded before on their reviews. So you can tell they're doing extra things to please more customers. When reading the reviews, always keep in mind that this is a 3 star hotel. That said, their service is definitely better than 3 stars.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 10 Νοεμβρίου 2014

Pamela από Φιλιππίνες
Ζευγάρι
Απλό
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Σεπτέμβριος 2014
Had a nice overnight stay
Near Ayala Mall, Room, Staff
We only stayed overnight, but we enjoyed it. The room is big, the staff were friendly. Their pool was too small though. The location is okay. If you want to stroll around the metro, the Ayala mall is very near the place. They can even get a taxi for you. One negative thing about our stay was the noise along the corridor. It was one of their guests who kept on shouting and raising her voice, but nobody from the hotel staff reprimanded her. It was so disturbing for other guests. But all in all, 'twas a nice place. I'll definitely come back
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 10 Νοεμβρίου 2014

Gerald από Φιλιππίνες
Ένα άτομο
Απλό
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Οκτώβριος 2014
5-Star Experience for 3-Star Cost!
Cleanliness, Service, Hotel shuttle
WellCome Hotel offers great value for money! The rooms are clean, amenities are new, breakfast is free, WiFi is fast. But most importantly, service is superb. It's situated well within a business district, 5 minutes away from the malls. The exact location isn't as easy to spot as it's inside a small street. But good thing is, the staff members take guest safety into priority; they will be the ones to hail a cab if needed. WellCome also offer free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center. My only disappointment is that I wish I had stayed longer. Thanks Wellcome, till the next time! :)
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 08 Νοεμβρίου 2014

Charity από Φιλιππίνες
Ένα άτομο
Απλό
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Οκτώβριος 2014
Comfortable and accessible
staff service, location, room size
It was comfortable.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 03 Νοεμβρίου 2014

Colin από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
Ένα άτομο
Deluxe
Έμεινε 7 βράδια τον Οκτώβριος 2014
First Impression
Nice Restaurant, Ayela Mall & Staff
Don't judge on first impressions, nice hotel great staff friendly and helpful a short walk to the mall
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 03 Νοεμβρίου 2014

Elaine από Φιλιππίνες
Ζευγάρι
Απλό
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Οκτώβριος 2014
good hotel
location,rooms,food
Very near the mall and clean hotel
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 03 Νοεμβρίου 2014

Elaine από Φιλιππίνες
Ζευγάρι
Απλό
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Οκτώβριος 2014
good hotel
location,room,food
It was great
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 03 Νοεμβρίου 2014

Wolfram από Γερμανία
Ένα άτομο
Απλό
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Οκτώβριος 2014
good midclass hotel
location, staff attitude
As expected, you get what you pay for. outstanding reception staff, can hardly be topped
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 02 Νοεμβρίου 2014

Ana από Φιλιππίνες
Ζευγάρι
Deluxe
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Οκτώβριος 2014
very good
location, the room rate was appropriate, staff accommodating
Enjoyed our stay, the staff were very accommodating. The location was accessible to the mall and easy to get a taxi but some taxi driver didn't know the place and took us around when we got there. The room was was nice. They just have to improved the restaurant and the food. But overall we were pleased
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 01 Νοεμβρίου 2014


1

Επιλέξτε πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης

PointsMAX
Γλώσσα
Πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης Α Πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης Α
Πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης Β

Στο μενού, πατήστε PointsMAX και επιλέξτε το αγαπημένο σας πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης.

2

Επιλέξτε προσφορά πόντων

Δωμάτιο Ξενοδοχείου Α
Πληροφορίες Δωματίου
Κερδίστε
5.000 πόντοι

Επιλέξτε δωμάτιο και πόντους για το κατάλυμα που επιθυμείτε.

3

Εισάγετε ταυτότητα μέλους

Χώρα Διαβατηρίου
Ταυτότητα Προγράμματος Μέλους
1234

Συμπληρώστε τον αριθμό μέλους για το πρόγραμμα της επιλογής σας κατά την ολοκλήρωση της κράτησης. Οι πόντοι θα προστεθούν στο λογαριασμό σας μετά το check out.

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: