Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 57 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Michaela from Sweden
Group
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good stay
Close enough to LA
Nice and clean room, free parking, wifi and breakfast.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

vicki from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good place for a stop over
Price, rooms where clean and handy to public transport
Stay was good but with late arrival staff wanted to charge me, said they had nothing from agoda. It was all sorted the next day with the manager. They also have there address as redondo beach and if is not it is actually a place call lomitta and no where near the beach and confused the cab driver.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Juergen from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Close to the Port of Long Beach/ CA and Beaches
Central located in South LA at Hwy #1, quiet room, good breakfast
Overall we are satisfied with our choise of this Hotel. It is close to the Port of Long Beach (LA)/CA -we where bookt on a cruise-, and not so far from the beaches and the Airport (LAX)(Redendo and further north to the airport all along Hwy #1)
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Joshua from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Cheap, rooms renovated
Cheap, free parking, close to airport
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Alicia from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
the Hotel was quiet and confortable.
the 3 thring I liked about the hotel was it was large and you can sit and have guest sit with you and the internet worked very well.
I was very happy and pleased with everything I would definately stay there again.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Ellen from Norway
Family with older children
Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 14 nights in March 2013
Not good
Nothing was recomendable
We only sleept there. The so called breakfast was Access to toast, jam and some doughnuts and bananas. There were no plase to eat and we had to take the breafast back to the room
Reviewed April 05, 2013

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Nice economical visit
Price, room, staff
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Frida from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Cheap hotel
shart way to beach with bus/taxi ect..
okey hotel, nice and spacious rooms, short distance to dinner area with lots of different food. a little bit distance with bus or car to nice beach called redondo. long distance to downtown and hollywood area. friendly staff, but the breakfast offer was poor.all over this is a cheap hotel but clean and has all nesesary things to make your stay comfortable. a little shade neighboorhood..
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Kylie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Cheap, clean and convenient
Cheap and clean
stayed for a couple of nights when we were passing through la. it was cheap and clean. it's a little out of town though.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Lingwei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great service by the receptionist
Tried to accommodate requests
The rooms are great and clean. Also a lot of parking lots available. Staff are really kind and answered many of my questions
Reviewed December 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: