See all 3,221 properties in Los Angeles (CA).

Eldorado Inn and Suites

Have a question for Eldorado Inn and Suites?
Good6.5
Based on 64 reviews
Eldorado Inn and Suites
See more photos
Swimming pool
See more photos
See more photos
See more photos
See more photos
6.1 Good location
See map
See all 30 photos
6.1Location
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Hot tub

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Deluxe Queen Room with Parking and Shuttle Service
...
  • Pool view
  • 300 m²
  • 2 queen beds
Enter dates to see prices
King Suite
...
  • No view
  • 280 m²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe King Room with Shuttle Service and Parking
...
  • No view
  • 282 m²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Suite 2 Queen Beds
...
  • Street view
  • 300 m²
  • 2 queen beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe King Bed
...
  • Street view
  • 28 m²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
...
  • 25 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 queen beds
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Eldorado Inn and Suites?

Nearest essentials

Airports
  • 13 kilometers to
  • Compton/Woodley Airport (CPM)
  • 19 kilometers to
  • Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)
Public transportation
  • 12 kilometers to
  • Del Amo Metro Station
  • 16 kilometers to
  • Vermont/I-105 Metro Station
Hospital or clinic
  • 1.8 kilometers to
  • Kaiser Permanente South Bay Medical Center
Pharmacy
  • 6 kilometers to
  • Albertsons Pharmacy
Convenience store
  • 350 meters to
  • 7 Eleven
Cash withdrawal
  • on site

More about

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (64)
Booking.com Reviews (129)

3.2

Filter by guest type:
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
Review score
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 5.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 5.5
  • Value for money 4.5
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 5.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • Español
  • Français
  • 简体中文
  • Svenska
  • Deutsch
  • 日本語
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • 한국어
  • Русский
more less

Room type
  • Deluxe King Bed
  • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds

Sort by
Showing 59 verified guest comments
  • clear all

2.8
JEONGEUN from South Korea
Group
Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
never ever go there choose others”
At first day , they dont give us toothbrush toothplates hairdrier conditioner makeupremover spare towel because they provide 2towels but we r e 3 people so we dont have choice we should buy some things Eventually they didnt provide hair drier Also this inn s position is terribly far from tour attractions if you dont have a car it ll make you really hard
Reviewed July 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
rebecca from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
very Disappointed”
desk clerk is awesome.
Foreign exchange students disrespectful and rude. Very loud and caused problems. Kept my young grandchildren awake.blew cigarette smoke our way when we walked down the walkway with young kids and a 4 month old infant.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Thank you for taking time to respond and we apologize that you had to deal with rude behavior and disrespect. We do not have the students here as the school has closed. We hope you will give us another try.
Responded May 13, 2017
Show more
Eldorado Inn and Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Edmund from United States
Group
Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very nice and affordable ”
Pool, Size of room, Beds
Great!!
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Thank You for responding, and we are so glad you chose the Eldorado, Hope to see you again
Responded May 13, 2017
Show more
Eldorado Inn and Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.0
Lu from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. ”
The Staff was friendly
The Door to our hotel could hardly close. There was a gap in the door. Neighbors were arguing at 2:00 am. I did not have a good night sleep, and I had a meeting the next day.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Thank you for the review. We value your opinion because it show where we need to improve.
Responded May 13, 2017
Show more
Eldorado Inn and Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.0
William from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Bad matress and shower. No hair dryers in bathrom”
None.
I was very disappointed. Wasn't worth the money at all.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Thank you taking the time to review us. We sincerely apologize for your disapointment. We take this seriously and will do what we can to fix it.
Responded May 13, 2017
Show more
Eldorado Inn and Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Mark from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Budget Hotel With The Worst WiFi”
Location to where my job site was. Reasonable channel selections on the T.V. large refigerator for budget hotel.
The WiFi reception in my room was so poor, I ended up not using my computer during my stay. The bathroom floor felt 'sticky' under my shoes, too. The staff was pleasant and the price was about the lowest around. The ceiling light in the room was on a control such that if no movement was detected, the light would shut off. Movement had to be detected to turn the light back on or you had to push the button. I HATE that! I got what I expected from the cheapest large hotel in the area. At least the elevator worked during this visit.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.0
Christian from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Not pleasent due to the condition of the room”
Well located, had a fridge and microwave.
Not good, the window didn't have a lock (room was not secure) the staff was not friendly and I had to ask for another room. New room had carpets wet from being cleaned.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Thank you taking the time to review us. We sincerely apologize for your disappointment. We take this seriously and will do what we can to fix it.
Responded May 13, 2017
Show more
Eldorado Inn and Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Arturo from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
politely quaint ”
the people, the people, the people, did I mention there's more
a business venture for a new place to live, found a new place to live while a short stay
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Cody from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great Location!!!”
Great Location, Breakfast was good and good staff also
Everything was great except they kept messing up the date on my key card so I would get locked out of my room on a daily basis. Not a big deal but still was a hastle.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.3
thore from Sweden
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Pick another place!”
Nothing positive to say!
Very difficult to find. Unfriendly staff. Noisy and quite worn down room.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Thank you taking the time to review us. We sincerely apologize for your disappointment. We take this seriously and will do what we can to fix it.
Responded May 13, 2017
Show more
Eldorado Inn and Suites
Did you find this review helpful? |

Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Explore
  • Eat
  • Shop
  • Play
×
Eldorado Inn and Suites
|Good 6.5

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
September 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Next
October 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031