Very good 7.5
Based on 423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Roland from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
favorite choice in downtown Seoul
location, room comfort, internet & desk in room
For people who don't need personnel-intensive hotel facilities such as own restaurants etc. this is a good alternative. The room has everything one needs, even better than many upper mid-range hotels, and in comparison this comes at a fair price.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
good alternative near Seoul station
location, room comfort, value for money
Many hotels in central Seoul are either very expensive or do have rather simple and poor rooms (e.g. even without window). Elle Inn Hotel offers rooms satisfactory to me (size, comfort, window, desk, internet) at affordable rates.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
good choice near Seoul station
location, room design, value for money
I stayed 6 nights. One time only came back in the morning after long meetings. Very much appreciate that the room service doesn't bother you as long you are in the room - no matter what time it is. I went out in the afternoon and was amazed that even then the room was made up. Have to give small deductions for general maintenance: neither the air cleaner in the room nor the whirlpool were operational.
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
good value for money
location, room design, desk in room
I only stayed one night this time. Booked the hotel on the same day through Agoda phone app and everything went smooth. Hotel procedures and room comfort were perfect for me.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Deandre from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very nice
Comfortable room, Friendly reception, and Very Clean
This hotel was great very clean and nice atmosphere
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
always good
location, room design, available through Agoda
I am a regular guest at Elle Inn. This time I booked late, at the same day of arrival, through mobile phone while riding a taxi. No problems as usual - everything is fine. Nice rooms, internet, comfortable bed.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
good accomodation
location, comfortable room. value for money
Just another good stay after many visits to Elle Inn before. I am happy to have this place.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lukas from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great Place will definatly go back and stay.....
Close to metro station....., Large room...... & Comfortable.....
Great stay... will definatly go back and stay.........
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good Stay
Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
I stayed already several times at Elle Inn and always come back when I have business or private events in downtown Seoul.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lim from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
SUPER NICE HOTEL AND BATHROOM WITH JACUZZI
nice,clean,comfortable,helpful staff
the hotel is very clean,nice and comfortable bed.i love the jaccuzi which able to fit two people,i will definitely choose this hotel when i visit to seoul next time.
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: