Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 117 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Pongsakorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Coral Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good
good
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Samir from Venezuela
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Vacation at Emirates Palace
Food, Activity and Location
Fine
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good location and service
Service, Location and food
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Exceptional service
Hospitality, exceptional service and safety
Amazing stay, everyone looks after your comfort, very safe for children. I felt that individualized services are offered.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

marianne from France
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Simply Amazing!
The service, diligence of the staff, kindness
From beginning to end the state was simply amazing. I came here to celebrate my birthday and the staff took a really good care of us. I even got a birthday surprise cake in the room after we came back from dinner. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to celebrate a special occasion. Special thanks to Younes for his warm welcome !
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Rishinath from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Excellent hotel with a superb facilities!
The room, the La Vendome restaurant and the overall layout of the hotel.
Relaxing and enjoyable.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

hanan from Jordan
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
we want to go back in winter
the welome when reached to check in, the room location & the staff atitude
it was very good & relaxing
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Liubov from Russia
Couples
Coral Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Awesome beach
Beach, atmosphere, breakfast
Over all was great, except reservation. We had to wait 2 hours to get our room.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Amir from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Coral Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
It is really a palace
The architecture , The building , The SPA
It was great and relaxing , the morocon hamam and spa for couple in a couple room was amazing and its a should try for everyone.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

SUNGSU from South Korea
Couples
Pearl Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Arabian palace hotel
extravagant gold interior, beautiful beach and good swimming pool.
Exterior and interior has extravagant gold interior! beautiful beach and good swimming pool(east wing has normal, jacuzzi pool, west wing has waterslide and riverpool). gold cappuccino and camel milk coffee can be drinkable. and free camel riding. the minus point is room condition. normal grade room has small size and weak service goods(no coffee and tea machine) and not luxurious interior than lobby. very expensive breakfast buffet. But this hotel has advantage to suite grade room and just for 1 or 2 night to normal grade room( i enjoyed hotel atmosphere)
Reviewed February 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: