Very good 7.3
Based on 2029 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Chung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good restaurant
The chinese restaurant is very very good no matter dim sum at lunch or Sichuan food at dinner. It's located in a quite neighborhood. The staff are helpful.
I was there to visit a friend who was staying at the hospital in happy valley and found this hotel. It's located in a very quite neighborhood and is only 1 block away from the hospital. I went to their Chinese restaurant for dinner that night for Sichuan food. It was amazing. Very authentic. The waiter told me that they also serves dim sum at lunch so I went there again the next day and was also great. The room is standard but the staff was helpful.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Guan from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
quite disappointing for a 4 star class hotel
location , service and cleanliness
the stay was so so however it was disappointing as the place was old. they had golden painted toilet tap heads however the sink was peeling paint which shows how much maintenance was made over the years. the toothbrush was hard as ever making my teeth bleed whenever i used it. its not like i have been to other hotels which serve this kind of toiletries however this was the worst i seen in HK. Please bring your own or buy some from the nearby 7-11. finally the beds were hard, old and didn't have a good night rest at all. When i requested for a queen bed all i got was 2 single beds joined together. I know many hotels does this but i think this one needs a refresher.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Lam from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Satisfactory place to stay
Location, Neat, reasonable price
Save money on travelling
Reviewed September 08, 2014

katsuj from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location good
Location,Price, Room
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Yvonne from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Charming and quiet hotel in Hong Kong
1. It is quiet compared to most Hong Kong hotels
Reviewed September 06, 2014

K from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
hotel is too compact
cleannes ,comfortable, service is very good
It was comfortable, and the service was incredible but the room was quite compact
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Ho from Macau
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
simple comfortable but a bit too far from mtr
clean comfortable relax
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Yen from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Bed is hard, tv is small,
Price is acceptable
Bed is not comfortable, difficult to fall sleep, tv is so small
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Edward from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
This dated hotel has everything you needed
Free Wifi, friendly staff and good food
I book this hotel every time I go to Hong Kong because it is near where my relative lives. Overall, this hotel meets my expectations. The hotel is getting old and needs a renovation; however, it has everything you needed (free wifi, free use of umberlla, bottle water).
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Si from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good hotel for traveller with slow pace
Inexpensive, clean, and comfortable
Happy and satisfied with my stay there, not the 1st time already.
Reviewed August 27, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: