2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

TEOW from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
value of money, good location
clean, quiet and friendly staff
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Cheung from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good for week end or short break
Good location, free minibar, clean and nice room
book in last minute when suddenly want to visit Macau. The building outlook is so so but the room inside is good. Free minibar for executive room is good. Free wifi and speed is good. Overall not bad. If the price is lower, it would be a very good choice for couple without childerns.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Clean, comfortable
Comfort of room, location of hotel, staff service
Only one night but experience was good and I will stay there again
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Wei from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Comfortable room and good service
Good service, location is quite good and comfortable room.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

yap from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
so far so good
Comfortable room , nice location ,great prices
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Hou from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
This hotel is in a good location.
Service, Room Quality, Location
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Carmen from Australia
Groups
Business Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Newly refurbish executive room
conveniently located, new and comfortable
Hotel is partially renewed. The executive suit which I booked located on 20/F with exclusive waiting and breakfast area. Its new and comfortable but I do not see the difference between executive suit and normal room type. Promotion price is reasonable.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Mark from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Not ideal if you do not speak the language.
Nice room, relatively quiet, good shower
Since I was only here overnight, it was fine. The room was comfortable and quiet, location was pretty central and an easy walk to the casinos and old Macau.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Lee from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great place!
Big enough, Clean rooms, good service.
Shuttle service can be improved!because quite difficult to find the hotel, every time I just take taxi back to hotel and from hotel to other place. the hotel is good!
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Ryan from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
A Perfect Hotel
Big room, great location and hospital staff
We had a blast at Emperor Hotel. The hotel room is big and has a very nice design. We had a very comfortable stay in this hotel. It is very near the famous casinos in Macau (it is walking distance). The staff are friendly and can speak English well. It has good value for money. I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: