2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11066 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Suresh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Satisfactory.
Centrally located, clean and comfortable
The ongoing renovation noise spoilt the experience.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Rita from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location, value for money
large and comfortable room, with 3 queen size beds in a family suite, fast wifi speed and good value for breakfast at only HK60
loacation was near the major hotels like Wynn where you can take the hotel shuttle almost everywhere. we did not need to spend a cent on public transportation
Reviewed May 13, 2013

karen from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
comfort but overprice
room card needed to access to the floor
Reviewed May 12, 2013

zhefu from China
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location
Location, location and location
The hotel was undergone a remodeling, the hotel staff was nice enough to move me to another floor which was a little quieter.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Judy from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
noisy
noisy noisy noisy
there is construction going on when i stayed in this hotel and it looks like its going to be under renovation for at least a year. so if you want to stay in this hotel during 2013, my advice is no no no.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Rogine from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
good location
good location
Reviewed May 11, 2013

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great for a short stay, centrally located
Convenience , Centrally located , quiet
2 nights only. Good place to use as a base to go out and see the Casino's & nightlife
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Ray from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
centrally located and close to nightlife
located near city center. within walking distance to sightseeing. nearby to restaurants
Reviewed May 11, 2013

CHING from Malaysia
Couples
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
simple and nice
location, staff , room
The appearance of the building is not as good as other hotel. But the lobby of the hotel is very nice. The bed seriously you can feel the spring, but i had very nice sleep on that bed (not sure is it because too tired). I got the family room, 1 queen bed and 2 single beds, the queen bed is in the private room. The staff is friendly and helpful. We could put our luggage there before check-in and after check-out. It's great that many casino is nearby. We can spend our night time at casino before we go back hotel and sleep. This hotel does not provide good shuttle bus service. We have to walk to opposite casino hotel like Star World and Wynn to get the free shuttle bus service.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great location and size
Size location and friendly staff
Reviewed May 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: