2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Maggie from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Reasonable price at good location
Its room rate is reasonable and the staffs are friendly. Value added point: They offered mini bar free of charges for me!
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Stephen from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good Location...but average
location, location, location
Our room was nothing special. In fact, it smelled musty and was a bit damp. But, for the price we paid, we weren't horribly dissapointed. One thing that was disappointing was the minibar situation - all the written materials in the room said that we would be charged for whatever was consumed, and then as I checked out, the person told me that everything in the minibar was complimentary. Would have been nice to know that the night before!
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Schluchter from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Decent City hotel. Unfortunately under renovations
Central location and comfortable bed
Except of the unexpected noise from renovations upstairs, the night was fine
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Maricris from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Below average
Friendly staff, fast internet
Not that satisfactory. Rooms especially comfort rooms are not that clean. Considering we got a family room, the hotel environment is not really friendly for family especially for kids.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Khoo from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great location , free wifi &clean
Great location, clean & free wifi
This hotel provide free wifi for family roon and free shuttle bus to & fro ferry terminal for every half an hour. Opposite of this hotel was Wynn and surrounding here are casino. Housekeeping staff helpful and friendly. From hotel to Taipa by cab is about HK20 and to airport HK 59 and take about 15 mins. Overall I would say that the price that I pay is value for money.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Chan from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Average and more to improve.
near to attractions, bus stop and supermarket which open 24 hours
The room is clean. However, the room we stay is family suite and there is only one bathroom. It is totally inconvenience and waste of time. The room description is one king size bed and two single beds. But the king size bed does not seem like bigger than queen size. Back to the first impression during check in, most of the guests are from China. Their staffs are not so friendly and their slang are strong with China mandarin. There do not have boy bell to help us take luggage from entrance and there rate it as 4 stars hotel. Last but not least, it is cheap but is impossible rate as 4 stars hotel.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

LAU from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
Average
centrally located
Reviewed April 14, 2013

phuar from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good Location
Location, Room, Food
Not too bad experience with the stay. There are food stalls within walking distance from the hotel. The room price is reasonable for a city hotel.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Peter from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable surroundings, reonvations going on
Good locatioin, Comfortable
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Anuthep from Thailand
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Location is very convenient. Reasonable price
Location is great, other than that it's average
Reviewed April 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: