2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
So far so good
easy to access and nice bed
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Kian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Large room for us, 4 adult 2 kids
Located near most of the casino, walking distance to other big hotel with shuttle bus to airport, checkpoint n jetty.
My mum fell the room too dark n down..... We booked family room, there r 2 connect room, 1 room w queen bed n the other room is 2 super single bed. We r family of 4 adult 2 kids. There is enough bed for us as our kids is jz 4 n 5 yrs, they r share bed w us. The hotel is under renovation during our stay, but we didn't experience the noise.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

SWEE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Average hotel
Afforable rate
spacious room, affordable rate,clean room,however no free wifi in the room, inconvenient for traveller who need internet access.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

CHUN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Fair price hotel
No special thing
The location is not good, if not agoda offer 50% off, I will choose another hotel.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Chiang from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good Location
Great Location
I like this hotel is because near to all the casino and restaurant. This hotel is very big spacious room and the hotel is clean. Ths staff is helpful, I will stay back this hotel when i in Macau.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Mui from
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
comfortable
location, room & price
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Mui from
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Comfortable
location, room & price
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Hong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great location
hotel without casino
Great location with provide good customer service . Casino around hotel.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Hong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great location
no provide casino
Great location and provide good customer service. Casino around hotel.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Ang from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Location
clean and freind staff
great location to go some casino with shuttle bus,
Reviewed March 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: