2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

CHONG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
great location but small rooms
located in the city
the rooms need to refubnish and all the rooms been too long
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Jona from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Unfriendly staff and dirty rooms.
location
Dirty rooms with a smell of tobacco. Staff really unfriendly. Would not recommend.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

CHONG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location but small rooms
Central of all casino
Nice hotel , clean n located in the central of all luxury casino.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

sherman from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Lovely Hotel with service oriented staff
Location
"Great Clean and Spacious rooms" "Pleasant , clean and spacious rooms," I would most definitely choose this hotel again on my next trip to Macau. The Location is good if you are not a hard core gamer at the casinos. It is also easily accessible to/fro ferry termial or airport. They provide free shuttle to both locations
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Shari from Canada
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location.
Awesome staff & clean!
We are a family of five living in Tangshan, China. This was our first trip to Macau and we definitely want to return in the future. The hotel staff were so kind and their English was pretty good The hotel was conveniently located in regards to supermarket, bus stations and sights. The children would have liked a pool.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Espen from Norway
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Central location, good room
Location, price
Finding a good family room/suite is always difficult, especially in a good city location. The emperor has good rooms in this category. We spent three nights there, and were quite satisfied. Service is not great, but not the oposite either.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Alice from Taiwan
Group
Family Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
A nice hotel
Location is not so bad.. and the clean room
The location is not so bad.. and the clean room. we can shop many brands like LV, there are so many hotels nearby that we can gamble there.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Lian from Malaysia
Couple
Business Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
nice hotel within city centre
within city centre
a little expensive during festive season. OTherwise the hotel is in a ideal location where you can reach most if not all casino within walking distance. Free Wifi is a plus for those who are using smart phone like me.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

KOH from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Hotel is run down
Hotel is near to Wynn, MGM, Starworld
i had stayed in emperor hotel many times and this time i felt that the hotel is a bit run down. maybe the hotel management would like to consider some renovation during my check out, i waited at the queue and not knowing that i have to go to the other side of the counter. staff at the other counter treat me transparent until i have to say where should i check out?
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Puey from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed one night in January 2013
Friendly with decent facilities
Strategically located in the heart of town
The hotel is located close to restuarants, amenities and other entertainment centres. It is also within walking distance to pick up points for shuttle buses to Zhuhai border, ferry terminal and the airport; so accessiblity is not an issue. The hotel rooms are generally clean and reasonably sized. Service rendered by hotel staff was good and language is not a barrier as the frontdesk staff are multilingual.
Reviewed February 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: