2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

see from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Location was ok
Near the casinos
Many free shutter bus provided by the casinos around the hotel
Reviewed November 30, 2012

FOO from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Friendly Hotel with easy access
Best for Family traveller
The front office very helpful. Walking distance can reach so many tourist attraction. the best part is this hotel without casino.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Chen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.
Near to casinos and eateries.
Price a bit high. Service so so. Hotel difficult yo find and not popular. Asking around for firection nobody seemed to know where and how to get there.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Adam from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location so so room
The location is super
The location for this hotel is super. You can get to almost all the places by walking. The room is just average the bathroom is a bit too small. The bed is big and comfy overall it's just an average room.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

TSZ from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Bad Hotel
Bad service and room
The room was dirty and the staff was rude. They give me a room with 2 beds but i booked 1 bed and refused to change. Bad hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

domingo from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Highly recommended for family travelers
The family room is big
Emperor Hotel is higly recommended for fgamily travelers. The family room we booked was big, clean and the aircon's cool.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

JI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location with reasonable price
Comfortable
I have booked 2 Deluxe room with 2 family stay. The location is good and the room is clean. The only thing need to improve is their shutter bus is provide @ Macau airport.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Chua from Singapore
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good location and nice rooms.
Near to major casinos like lisboa, wynn, etc and food outlets.
Room is spacious and clean. This is my 2nd time booking this hotel and I will gladly make it a 3rd time. There are lots of food outlets around the hotel.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

soh from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Staff very bad
dirty hotel
the s5aff very bad...check in tat counter no people no there..i wait around 15minutes there...room very dirty like no people clean after customer check out
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Convenient location with attractive pricing
good sized rooms compared to Hong Kong, clean n well maintained.
Stayed here from 3 nights and will return if i wanna come back to Macau again.There is a shuttle bus service (to Ferry pier)around the corner at Holiday Inn that runs every 30 mins from 830am-1030pm. There are shops n eateries around the hotel that open till late but it was difficult to locate a convenient store like 7-11 around. I find it strange to have so many Jewellery stores open till so late at night. Overall, a pleasant stay n will come back if needed.
Reviewed November 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: