2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Kai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Offered Twin Room instead
Good Location
Got upgraded to Executive Floor but only twin available, I asked for the room that I booked and I did not want an upgrade as I needed a Double Bed. Receptionist told me that I booked Twin and entire hotel had no more Double bed available. My last visit, I needed a Twin but was offered a King, so I had to share the Double bed with my male friend. This time forced me to take Twin, something not right.
Reviewed August 04, 2012

Paal from Hong Kong
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great choice for a romantic budget trip to Macau
Good location. Clean rooms. Medium soft bed.
A clean and cozy hotel with good atmosphere. The location is close to Macau ferry port, and we walked there after our check out, instead of taking the FREE shuttle bus that goes every 30 min. The hotel is located on Macau island and close to MGM, Grand Lisboa and Star World Hotel, and have a lot of nice small shops in same area. We had our room at the Executive floor (19-20 floor), including buffet breakfast at 4/F. The buffet breakfast was a simple Chinese style buffet, but good.
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Michael from Philippines
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great Location and clean rooms
accessible to supermarket, casinos, cheap restaurants
the lobby is quite small but the staffs are ok and knows how to communicate in english, the room is quite lovely considering the price rate. i will recommend this hotel for those traveler who likes to gamble and is on low budget on hotel accomodation. the hotel is just 15-20min walk to senado square
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
A convenient place to stay
located at city centre close to most casino
good room size with older decor and furniture. reasonably clean facilities and towels. poor wi-fi signal; you got to pay $30 an hour to use the hotel computer. ok reception and discharge service without major interrupts. could be a favourable second choice for weekend rooms.
Reviewed August 02, 2012

FUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Terrible
No
The services is terrible! This should be the worst experience in my life! I will never choose this hotel anymore! I encourage people do not live this hotel as the services, the environment, feeling also extremely terrible. Staff is rude, and we have to wait long time for the registration...
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Sua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great hotel with comfortable rooms
Convenient
my stay was as good as the hotel. the staff are friendly and go the extra mile to give me directions on where to go. the room was big, comfortable and nicely furnished.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Mark from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2012
for the price, hotel is very good
clean and the ambiance is good
the staff are not so accommodating. They are kinda rude sometimes
Reviewed August 01, 2012

JOHN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great hotel indeed.
Room is big, location is good, price is also good.
This hotel has great room. Location also considered good. Restaurant nearby just by walk. For staying with family and kids this is good as there is no casino inside the hotel. During check out you can put all your big luggage at concierge. Free bus is provided from/to port.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Kong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great location
surounding with casino and shopping mall. easy to get food.
surounding with casino, great location, and easy to get food and shopping mall.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Hiu from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2012
Basic hotel, decent location, great service
I stayed at one of the Emperor's newly refurbished executive rooms which has a desktop, and it's next to the business centre for printing stuff out
Superb service, especially the lady in the executive lounge on the 20/F. But the room is pricey for what it is. I loved the fact that there's a desktop there for work, but that's the best thing about the room. The hotel isn't that central - I had to take a cab everywhere. And the food was terrible (which is shameful considering Macau is famous for its great food). And there's no swimming pool.
Reviewed July 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: