2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Joselito from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Clean and decent hotel. Near Macau access points.
It is situated within city proper.
the emperor hotel is a clean, decent hotel. it is situated within city proper which is ideal for tourists. it is walking distance to casino strip and have commercial/restaurants nearby. be not confused of the same named "grand emperor" hotel. it is different from the emperor hotel. the room is huge but the toilet has this glass panel which only separates with the bedroom. but no worries, there's roman shade you can use for some privacy. over-all, i recommend this to travellers.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Shujjat from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Dirty, smelly and old
Location
our room was dirty (with stains on carpet)and in dire need uf update. the bathroom was so dirty and unkept that we could not even shower! its actually a part of a block of buildings. the best thing about it is that you can escape to better hotels because of the good location.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Ping from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice hotel with good location
Eateries and shops are all within walking distance
Nice hotel with good sized bedroom.Room is clean and nice. Eateries and shops are all within walking distance. Taxis are easily available.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Bensie from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2012
Not so good location, not so nice hotel
None
The room was not as i expected it to be. What made it worst is that the air conditioning system seemed to be broken during our stay. Despite my multiple requests to the front desk to send someone to check it, it was only granted once, they sent somebody to the room to check and she just turned the temp knob anti clockwise and left! Apparently she knew no english, i attempted to ask for assistance again and again but nobody came to my aide. As a summary, my wife and i spent our only honeymoon night in macau in a very uncomfortable, warm room. Plus, the breakfast ws nothing spectacular. And please train your staff to communicate in english!
Reviewed July 20, 2012

DAVID from Philippines
Group
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location
location
the location is good. room is clean and quiet. the breakfast serve is good nad ok. casinos are many and not so far from the hotel area. The shopping area is not so near and shops are not too big. The hotel staff are friendly and accomodating to us.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Lung from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
a bit dark but nice
great location
the room is a bit dim but the location was great, the price is reasonable and i can get to every places i wanted in really short time. i like it and i will be back to this hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Ma from China
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2012
Convenient location and great night life
convenient to all poi, great night life on site and near local restaurants
It is easy to find local shopping and restaurant nearby. major casinos cross the street. The executive floor offer lounge services. The night life on site is a must have to try. The room is clean with wifi internet connection. To get there, you should take the shuttle bus to Pharoh from the ferry
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Koh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
excellent location, clean enviroment,
excellent location, clean enviroment
location is convenient, close to airport and sea port, price reasonable, hotel room is clean, nice food arround this hotel, i will return to this hotel soon. hotel provide good security, bell boy are friendly, front desk staff are helpful. no smoking and smoking area are separated. casino are opposite the hotel, jewels, watches shop all around, 24 hours food and resturant all around, good hotel at this price. will be bcak soon.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Stan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
very clean and good location
good value for the price
This was a good choice for me. It within walking distance to several large casinos and was was a good value for the price.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Chor from Malaysia
Family with teens
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2012
Uncomfortable room
Free Wifi
Toilet is not clean. The hotel room's lighting is not enough.
Reviewed July 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: