2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

wong from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
great location
very near to all casinos and good sightseeing places, easy to find foods, room clean and worth for the prices.
very near to all casinos and good sightseeing places, easy to find foods, room clean and worth for the prices.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location
Convenient location to most of the casino
Room is not too small and provide welcome fruit. Friendly staff and prompt in service. Affordable rate with good location to other grand casino.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

chat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Good value to paid price
Fairly good location and good price
Pro - 10-15 minutes walk to Senado Square. Close to bus junction. Good price. Room and facilities are quite good (but I was upgraded to executive floor). Con - No airport shuttle service
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel but no bath tub.
Good service.
Good service but would be great if there is wi if in the room.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Chet from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location, close to Wynn fo Texas Hold'e m
5minutes walk to Wynn...any types of. Foods available
the room was clean and big. i got a non smoking room with smoking smells. very quiet with noises at all. the was dark. i can sleep during the day time. house keep responses quickly to fix anything in the room.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

JEFFERY from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location but lousy receptionist
location, room
good for the location, there is a bus to ferry terminal (every hour).
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Boonsit from Thailand
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Nice location
Location
i have stayed at this hotel 3 times. i am always happy when i stay here. the location was great, the hotel was clean, the room was very big. i love the staff's performance.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Big room but with not so clean
big room
Room is not ready when check in at 2pm. They are require us to come back in another 2 hours.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Gary from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
great location, center of macau
Near all the major casinos and hotels
The entrance is not on the main street, but to one of the side streets. Macau is small so it is very easy to find. The location is excellent as it is near all the major casinos such as Wynn, MGM, Grand Lisboa, etc. The room is okay, getting old. But I am not complaining about the queen size bed. It is quiet too. The internet is terrible! I don't know why macau internet is so damn slow. I gave up after trying about 30 minutes to go online.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

King from Malaysia
Group
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel in a good location
Good location and spacious
The hotel is in a good location with convenient access to many places.
Reviewed May 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: