2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

tan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Location ok. But facilities not enough, no wifi.
Reasonable room side. Not big.
I request King side bed, but they give us twin sharing bed. We r young couple, so have to spread sleep with my lovely wife... They told me they didn't see the request box. Damn it!!!
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Kevin from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Location with Satisfactory rooms
Clean, Good Value & Strategic Location
A 5-10 minutes walk to the nearest casino i.e. Grand Lisboa. Not much good food around though, most eateries located near Senado Square, approx 15 mins walking distance.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Perng from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Overated hotel with inadequate staff
Near the major casinos
I was really disappointed with this hotel. Firstly, this hotel was rated as a 4-star but really, it's nothing more than 3-star. In fact, there is an official certificate (found in the room) issued by the Tourism board of Macau that says so. The hotel is not as "new" as you see in the photos. I got an executive room which was dimly lit and smelled of cigarettes. By the way, the hotel breakfast was very basic and there is only one counter for check-out.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

CHUI from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
Many casinos and restaurants around hotel
Hotel rate is charge too much for only 3 stars hotel during the Public Holidays, not much facilities for kids but located in downtown.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

geoffrey from
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
nice location
in town area
good location, small hotel but worth for money not suggest single lady walk alone at nite
Reviewed May 07, 2012

JOSELITO from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location!
Convenient.
would have wanted to keep track of my nba teams' games
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Carmelle from Philippines
Groups
Executive
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
The worse hotel, ive encounter
only the location
we check-in at 3pm but still the room was not prepare. i requested for a non-smoking room and we were place in a smoking room and smoking floor. the room was dusty, carpet has marked stain. the bedding was itchy, after check-out me and my mom had a lot of insect bite, we got it from the bed. the receptionist are rude in the way they speak. i will definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

PhaikGnoh from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Spacious rooms & great services
Great services
Satisfied with the services provided.The room is very clean & cosy. Great job.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Jingjuan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location with decent room
Location
Though there is no casino in the hotel itself, it is located within walking distance to many other casinos. Worth the money. Service by the receptionists is just average. Food at the restaurant on the 2nd level is quite nice and affordable.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Candice from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Good value for money
Clean bed
The rooms were rather spacious and comfortable. Bed was clean but carpet was worn and dirty. Staffs were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: