2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Marshall from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice location but bad service
right in the center of the city
Hotel location is good, center of the city, close to so many malls and casinos if that's why you come there. Not so many facility at the hotel. Bad reception service, had me waiting for 2 hours just to get the room i had booked before. Breakfast was okay, but they served it at an old and gloomy ballroom and tables.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Laxman from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
Very nice location
Neat and quite atmosphere
We like in our stay as the hotel is centrally located and easy access to shopping area and tourist spots
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Amitabh from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Location
Very neat and well managed
We had very fast room check in and check outs . Over all very comfortable stay.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Location near to most casino in Macau.
Location
I like the casino nearest to the hotel like casino Lanmark because of low table limit for all the games and many table provided for us to enjoy.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Ka from Singapore
Groups
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
nice hotel with good location
nice, clean and pleasant
hotel was in a good location. price is reasonable and service is good
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Jenny from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location
Hotel is near to all big casino
Overall satisfied with the room but breakfast was not fantastic.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Ming from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
My Regular Hotel
Central location
It's location is great, within walking distance to New Lisboa, Starworld, MGM, L'Arc, Wynn
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Sonia from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
nice hotel
i like the room except for the bathroom, not suffecient water, not so clean toilet vowl
all in all, its great to stay in emperor hotel, good breakfast and more linens and pillows to be use, not so expensive price of food inside the refrigerator,
Reviewed April 25, 2012

POI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
nice location and big room
this hotel located at the centre of the town, lots of restaurant located nearby
overall i am very satisfied with this hotel a sthe room is big and buffet breakfast are provided...>the breakfast are quite nice and have improved compared to my last visit there....
Reviewed April 25, 2012

SUANG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great & Comfy Hotel
No Internet even at Lobby
Location was good and room quite comfortable but hotel service staff at reception area was not up to standard.
Reviewed April 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: