2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Jacky from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good location
Bus, food and casino
Easy for bus, food and casino nearby if you like. All hotels in Macau are expensive, just like Hong Kong. Dont stay too long and travel to Zhu Hai or other places in China for cheaper cost. Taxi is quite cheap, slightly higher than Thailand and China but much cheaper than Hong Kong and Singapore. Try curry fishball, Portugese puff, pork chop bun and Portugese food. There is no casino in this hotel so it's not that crowded with gamblers and smoke. But most of casino hotels provides free shuttle buses to Ferry port and Border Gate to Zhu Hai but not this hotel. However if you wish to ride on these, you can just walk to casino hotel nearby.
Reviewed March 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alice from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great Location but faclities quite old
Good location and convenient for food and entertainment
Hotel room are quite small and facilities in the room such as the bath room are quite old. The shower spray is not strong and the bed is quite hard and not very confortable. As mention, location is great with lots of food and casino around. Breakfast buffet quality is very poor. We end up not eating the breakgasr in the hotel and have it outside. Selection and taste is not there.
Reviewed March 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2012
Will come back again.
Cozy and spacious
i love the hotel. after all the walking it is so enjoyable to come back to rest and sleep. it is spacious. over all service is fine except one lady i met was quite unfriendly. they can speak some english, unlike what some reviews commented. the price consider steep for a budget traveller. but it is value for money if u compare the nearby hotels which location is so convenient. my husband slept on the extra bed while me and my 2 sons (11 and 13 yrs old) slept on the double bed. it is just nice for our family of 4. if u are looking for a good view then don't chose this hotel, all the views are blocked by the nearby buildings. the bedings are soft and cozy. the breakfast provided is good too. the room come with a safe deposit box also.
Reviewed March 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ching from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel and good location
Locations, service is friendly, room is good enough
the location is very good with good surrounding eateries. its alomost the town centre in macau. the service is also very good. i will recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed March 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hooi from Malaysia
Groups
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Old hotel with strategic location
It is very near to few renown casino hotels, eg. Galaxy, StarWorld & Wynn
the hotel is a bit old, the room is clean but certain features were not working, like the standing lamp. besides this, it is convenient to move around, just walk to galaxy and board to the free shuttle, and this can brings you to many places of attraction.
Reviewed March 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Phil from Australia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good size Rooms
Not to many
Stayed here for 3 nights. The carpets are stained and the staff were not so fiendly. Breakfast was the worst and we went to other places to eat. We had mini bar, well thats what we thought and was advertised with our executive room. For 3 nights we had 2 cans of coke and a sprite was all that was included.
Reviewed March 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jazel from Singapore
Groups
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Average is the word
very near Wynn Casino
We took the ferry from HKIA and arrived at the ferry terminal. There is only 1 small shuttle bus to fetch the guests of smaller hotels to the respective hotels unlike the bigger hotels like Venetian, where they have their own buses. This hotel is near Wynn Casino and there is no other attractions nearby. You will have to take a cab to the places of interest such as 'the Ruins of St Paul', Macau Tower, etc. Hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed March 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SU from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Friendly Staff
Strategically located
Room is very big - walking distance to tourist areas
Reviewed March 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nutsuda from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice Service
The receptions are very kind.
The room was good. The bathroom is a glass but can be hide with the curtain. Others also fine.
Reviewed March 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

haresh from India
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Excellent Hotel
Location
Location here is excellent. You are near all the casinos as well as other places to go. Good Bars, Clubs, Resteraunts are all within a 8 minute radius. Rooms are okay nothing great. Its a basic business hotel so you kind of know the routine. One thing noticed the shower head in the bathroom is places super low so unless you are like 5 ft you will have to kind of squat when showering very unconfortable actually.
Reviewed March 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: