Very good 7.3
Based on 11131 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 11131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Jose from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location
Executive rooms are great! Very clean
The location is great. Rooms are clean and i was surprised when I saw the pillows are ipod ready. :D internet is very fast and for the business room, they provide you a desktop computer and also the room has an LCD TV and plenty channels. :D
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Kin from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great Location
walking distance to casino
is nice to stay over this hotel , everything is nice ...
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Su from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location, good size room, can be cleaner
Centrally located in the heart of Macau peninsula
great hotel location, breakfast is simple and budget feel. housekeeping has a big challenge in keeping high level of cleanliness (maybe macau is just too busy?).
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Old but clean hotel.
near mgm wynn and other casinos
The room we were given was a good size but the carpets needs to be refurbish. Bathroom was clean . Buffet breakfast not recommended . The location is across big casinos. There were restaurants near by serving delicious chinese food. But it had no shuttle to go to other casino. No spa or massage service for ladies .Cleaning lady on the 19th floor was helpful and friendly.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Uraiwan from Thailand
Family with teens
Business Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Value hotel
This hotel has a reasonable price. It's not expensive. The room is clean but too small. Breakfast is not good. Just a bread and the fruits. You can stay here and visit other place,If you want to save your budget. Staff is very nice. The hotel has no WIFI but they have desktop computer in the room.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

YEE from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Central location with nice rooms
Location was great coupled with nice furnishings in room
beware of the "executive" booking as there is a higher class of rooms called "business executive" which grants u access to the executive levels. some confusion abt my executive booking initially but with a little top up, i was able to stay at the executive floors. great furnishings, room seems newly renovated and there was even a desktop computer for you to use!
Reviewed March 06, 2012

LEUNG from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Internet services
Comforatable Executive Rooms on Level 20 after recent renovation
My stay was pleasant as the hotel management assist me to overcome the unstable internet connection by changing my room few times
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Chun from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great location
Very convenient location with a reaonsble price
The location is great but the room is a bit old. The price is reasonable though. Breakfast provided is ok, but you are recommended to try something local nearby.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

evian from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
you get what you pay for.
good location
good location for the hotel, but service not too satisfactory. we bought a wifi card from them,thinking wifi would work. but no, we have to stay near the hotel rooms door and open it to have wifi to access all our emails.however, most of the staff speak english quite well!
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Frederick from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel
Location, Cheap, Clean
Room is clean, service is good, location is good, near the sightseeing areas in Macau. Good food around hotel. Bus to fetch from casino to casino. Cons: Did not manage to try out the wireless.
Reviewed March 06, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: