2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Erlinda from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
I love this place. This is my 4th time .
clean linens, near other gaming hotels,
accessible to transportation. clean rooms and linens and now smiling cleaners. just hard to speak and understand english for other employees like in the restaurant. overall everybody are ok.hotel is ok.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

LI from
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great Location Hotel!
Good location and spacious room
the location of emperor hotel was nearby and in fact within a stone throw to all the casinos. if you wan to go down town, it only cost less den 30hkd for a cab ride. the rooms are well maintained and very accessible to eating places as well.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Go from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
large room
near from Casinos
- Quite near from Casinos. - We don't need wait for much time with many elevators. - Room is large but I was not in it for a long time.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Kuai from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great location, small room but clean.
Walking distance to most hotel.
Staff are not very friendly. Room is small but clean. No hotel shuttle bus from ferry terminal . Location is good. 10 minutes walking distance to Grand Lisbon.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Mark from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
Nice room
Nice room, big and tidy
Good location and good price. The room is big, bed is comfortable and the tv channels are plentiful. It is a nice hotel to live in
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Vanessa from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great location but small executive room
Nearby the big hotels and casinos
The hotel location is in center of town nearby the big hotels, casinos, food and shopping outlets. However, the hotel lobby is not spacious so if there are many check-in customers waiting, there are no other sofas or chairs to seat-in. Also, the hotel food does not have many variands. :( And many free shuttle bus around to big casinos and hotels.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

ANNIE from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location
Nice bath tub
the location of the hotel is good. it's only 2 mins walk to supermarket & restaurants such as ding tai feng. it's about 5 mins walk to lisboa casino, 20 minutes walk to the st paul's ruins. the reception counter service is very efficient - it only took less than 5 mins to check-in & check-out of the hotel. overall i'm satisfied with the hotel except that the carpet is dirty & mouldy & has a musty smell in the room.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

hean from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
lovely hotel
comfort
hotel staff friendly and provide professional service up to our expectation
Reviewed January 17, 2012

zhang from China
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2012
very good
location
vvery nice ,the location is very very conenient,u can go shopping and the casino in 5 mins,and around the hotel there are many restaurant.the room is very clean and comfort,and the price is most tantalizing.so may be the highest cost performance in maco
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Aulia from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
its a 3 stars hotel!!
Close to restaurants and casinos
showing a 4 stars hotel when its clearly a 3 stars hotel! i know this because there's the hotel rating in the room's wardrobe. adding to our disappointment, was that we were given a twin bed on our honeymoon! i asked for a room change but they immediately tell me that they are full, without even checking their computer!! that is downright rude to me and not even offer an apology. plus the room is dirty with numbers of huge stains on the carpet. shameful.
Reviewed January 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: