2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Renae from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice hotel but I wouldn't call it 4 stars!
clean and convenient
The hotel was clean and in a convenient location in walking distance to the big casinos. Staff were friendly and the free shuttle from the pier (every 30 mins) was efficient. I booked an executive room on the 18th floor but would not recommend paying the extra money.The view consisted of the building next door and the bathroom had a shower curtain (which i would not expect from an executive room of a 4 star hotel). Breakfast was ok but there wasn't much selection. I think you could find a better hotel for the price.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

KO from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Nice hotel and service with no smile
free internet access
Hotel staff seem unwilling to serve customer,keep show unpleasant face.Hotel room is clean and tidy but carpet a bit torn.Location is perfect.Overall is good despite of their staff attitude.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

FANG from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
good location wth good service
great location
it is in good location of macau, in the city. have a plenty of choice for meals. the hotel have a good service and i like their attitute to staff which is friendly.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

FANG from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
good location
good location
i have stayed in here before. it is in good location. this is the 2nd time i stay. good value for money and easy for traveler to go around.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Daniel from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great Location
Big nice room
the hotel is very close to everything that i need. with the price that i paid, there is no complainst. i will definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Hung from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Always a good hotel
Everything is near
this is my 4th stay at this hotel. the room is always comfortable and clean. the hotel staff is very accomdating to me. nothing to complain about.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Seah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
good hotel with good location
with allattracton within waljing distance
is a good hotwl to stay.you will find all what you wanrs
Reviewed October 11, 2011

Qiu from Singapore
Group
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location, nice rooms
good location and near to larger casinos such as lisboa, wynn and mgm
good value for money. rooms are spacious and kept clean. beds are large too.. the breakfast provided is simple.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

Pauline from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Convenient location and good value
Good-sized room, comfortable beds and amenities
the emperor hotel is a surprise to us, with its convenient location and good-sized rooms, comfortable beds and full amenities that ensure all travellers with a nice stay in macau. we will surely stay in this hotel in our future visits to macau, and will recommend it to friends and anyone looking for a good value hotel.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

Ang from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
comfortable executive room
the room is big enough for 4 ppl ( 1 room share by 4 people)
the bed is in twin bed enough for 2 people sharing 1 bed...is bid enough. very comfortable. but some of the worker (the laugague belt boy) is not very polite.
Reviewed October 11, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: